SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Westwood Design Leland Nursery Furniture Collection

17 Reviews

$719.99 - $1,099.99
$575.99 - $879.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.2

17 reviews ·21 ratings

88%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
67%
4
14%
3
5%
2
0%
1
14%
4.6

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews

Incredible crib!

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

We got this crib for our first baby. We wanted something durable, easy to assemble, and gender neutral. We love this crib and get so many compliments on our babe’s nursery!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

3/5

Gladis . 2 years ago

The actual crib is darker than what it is in the pictures. I like that it’s super sturdy. It was easy to build. However, it came with part of the backboard broken. We wood glued together the pieces we found. It arrived after the scheduled delivery date so we did not want to spend even more time waiting for a replacement when our baby is due in a few weeks.

Beautiful and well built!

Baby boy nursery . 2 years ago

Beautiful crib! Seems a little darker in person compared to the online photo, but it’s still beautiful and perfect!! Built well and easy to assemble!

Ali . 2 years ago

Love this collection! Bought the crib and dresser for my son’s nursery. Love the distressed look and great quality

Jessica . 3 years ago

Bought this to go with the crib and I am in love! It has quiet close drawers which are a little hard to close but I think if you loosen the track up a bit it’ll be easier. Drawers do need to be wiped out and aired out since they have that new same. But otherwise the finish and quality is great. Heavy duty and will last a long time. Worth the money.

Love this!!

Jessica . 3 years ago

Ordered this crib because I was looking for a more rustic and light colored wood and both my husband and I love it!! It’s so sturdy. We also got the matching dresser which is just as sturdy. It’s heavy duty. Does have a bit of a chemical smell as does many furniture pieces so just make sure you purchase and wipe it down. Can’t say enough good things about this collection. Highly recommend.

LOVE

Jennifer . 3 years ago

The chiffeobe arrived after a few delays (understandable due to coronavirus shipping upheavals) and it looks exactly like the picture. I absolutely love it. came already assembled and is very study. Drawers are on rails/gliders and very easy to open. The door has a magnetic closure and clicks in place. I'm very happy with the rustic, weathered brown finish.

photo

Buyer beware!

Heather . 3 years ago

I feel like giving BuyBuyBaby and the vendor 1 star is generous. I bought this dresser and matching crib 1. I paid $120 for a threshold delivery which according to BuyBuyBaby means the items will be delivered through the threshold of my door. These items were dumped into the parking lot of my townhome complex and the delivery driver left before we could even open the boxes to make sure they were correct. I’m 7 months pregnant and this dresser weighs over 100 pounds and it was left over 200 feet from my threshold. What on earth did I pay $120 for? 2. The dresser itself is beautiful. However upon closer inspection one of the drawers was damaged. Fast forward after 8 total hours on the phone with BuyBuyBaby the vendor would be sending me a replacement drawer front. That’s right I need to disassemble the damaged drawer and assemble the correct drawer front. Irritating but I was like ok whatever. 3 weeks later the drawer front gets to my house and it is for a drawer that doesn’t even exist on the dresser. Now I’m fuming because I know the wait on the phone is over an hour to get this fixed. Luckily I have the email correspondence from the associate I had been working with (she is the only saving grace in this experience). The associate reached out to the vendor who then told me that it’s the correct drawer and basically I’m crazy. I responded and let them know that the drawer front they sent is 29 inches long and the drawers on the dresser are 22 inches long so it wasn’t correct. It has been over a week since that correspondence and I just heard that they are sending the correct drawer front. Stay tuned. I won’t even get into the saga with the crib that was sent without hardware or instructions. Overall it has been an extremely negative experience and if I could do it all over again I would not have purchased this furniture. Buyer beware!

Terrible Delivery Service

Laura . 3 years ago

We were so disappointed with our experience ordering furniture from Buy Buy Baby. The delivery service made a labeling mistake and took back the items we ordered and paid for. We have family coming out to help us get the nursery ready, but no furniture.

Terrible Delivery Service

Laura . 3 years ago

We were so disappointed with our experience ordering furniture from Buy Buy Baby. The delivery service made a labeling mistake and took back the items we ordered and paid for. We have family coming out to help us get the nursery ready, but no furniture.

Perfect for Nursery

Ashley . 3 years ago

Beautiful well made crib!

Perfect Dresser for Nursery !

Ashley . 3 years ago

Beautiful dresser, well made and sturdy!

Great purchase

Anna . 3 years ago

Just received and put together this crib this week. It looks like its very sturdy and got delivered in great condition. Granted we haven't used it for a baby yet, but so far, we love it! Great purchase. We also bought the dresser/hutch and night stand.

Westwood Leland Dresser

Hold4129 . 3 years ago

Love this dresser! The finish was exactly as expected, the quality is top notch - built to last. Anti-tip kit was easy to install.

Westwood Leland Dresser

Hold4129 . 3 years ago

Love this dresser! The finish was exactly as expected, the quality is top notch - built to last. Anti-tip kit was easy to install.

great crib!

Morgan . 4 years ago

bought this for my sons nursery and absolutely love it! Has a lot of intricate designs that really make it stand out from other cribs.

Beautiful

Jeremy . 4 years ago

We were wary in purchasing this without actually seeing it in person. It all turns out great! Great quality. Very strong color. The dresser appearing to have more whites touches than other furniture but not big deal. The crib had chip and is still waiting on customer service to see what our options would be to address this issue.

photo

Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews