SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Wenko 3-Compartment Trivio Laundry Bin

15 Reviews

$59.99
$47.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

3.9

15 reviews ·18 ratings

67%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
56%
4
11%
3
17%
2
6%
1
11%
3.3

Quality

3.0

Value

3.4

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    This 3 compartment laundry bin fits my needs.

    Annie.6 years ago
    Recommended

    I have a laundry room for this item. I sort my clothes and all items daily. I read other reviews and what I wanted was one that was easy to load and unload. What sold me was no bar on the top to hinder me from removing my laundry. Very happy and have room in my laundry room for another one. Just ordered it and a laundry type bag with handle to put clean wash it. The bag collapses. Didn't want a basket.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    It works in a small space

    Kathleen.6 years ago

    I purchased this laundry hamper as a sorter. It works because when a compartment is full it is equivalent to a medium wash load. I gave it an average rating because the canvas could be a little stronger. It's better than two laundry baskets sitting on the bedroom floor! I would have preferred a different style, but nothing worked in the space I have. Value? I think it's worth $20-25, but that's my age speaking!

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

    Love it!

    Yaneisy . 2 years ago

    I love my Laundry Bin, I don't have to waste time sorting clothes in the laundry, I got the light one and looks pretty.

    Useful Functionality

    SONYA . 2 years ago

    This has been a great help in teaching my young how to sort And wash their own laundry. The compartment spaces are small, which is great as that indirectly reinforces the need to establish frequent/routine laundry.

    Quality as expected

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    This product works as expected. Holds a decent amount of clothing in each bin for 2 people. I have a large wash basin so 1 load of color clothing is not quite full enough so I usually add my kids load in from their hampers. This fits great and is easy to move around. I have had it for 3 weeks now and it seems to be holding up. My only recommendation for improvement would be to have something more secure than a short velcro strap to keep the upright pieces into place on the edges. One has come out once for me, I was easily able to re-strap it in place, I'm just not sure how long those straps may last.

    best laundry bin

    shellshop . 2 years ago

    worked great for my daughters dorm room, easy to seperate laundry loads to take what need in bag as needed without going thru all dirty laundry. also being on casters was easy to roll in and out under her bed which was on risers

    great hamper sorter

    shellshop . 3 years ago

    bought last fall for my daughters first year at college for dorm, grey color went well with her bedding and accessories, and being on wheels made it easy to slide in and out under her bed which was put high. wanted something to sort clothes and make it easy to take out just what wanted come laundry time. now it will go to her apartment for 2nd year of college. quality is very good , highly recommend!

    Nice design

    Terri . 3 years ago

    I like the design and features. I would have liked to be a little large but I think it forces me to do laundry sooner!! I still had two full loads.

    Love it!

    Melinda . 3 years ago

    I've bought two of these and they are great and keep my dirty laundry organized and i especially love that it has a lid/top

    Great product!!!

    Ladybug . 4 years ago

    The best part is It can be folded for storage!

    Too Flimsy

    DesignSavvy . 5 years ago

    This hamper is quite small. While the exterior fabric and style is very nice, the interior dividers and the frame materials are super flimsy, additionally the compartments are quite small and won’t hold enough clothes. Cute style, but not practical.

    It works in a small space

    Kathleen . 5 years ago

    I purchased this laundry hamper as a sorter. It works because when a compartment is full it is equivalent to a medium wash load. I gave it an average rating because the canvas could be a little stronger. It's better than two laundry baskets sitting on the bedroom floor! I would have preferred a different style, but nothing worked in the space I have. Value? I think it's worth $20-25, but that's my age speaking!

    Very tiny and cheap

    Gracie . 5 years ago

    I ordered this hamper online. I was very surprised by how small it was. It was cheaply made too. For the price I paid. I decided to return it.

    not worth the money

    zanacarrot . 6 years ago

    I don't know what i was expecting, but i found it very cheap looking and feeling for the money. It is literally a panel with wheels and 4 plastic sticks holding up a nylon bag. I am going to return and save up for something better quality.

    Laundry bin is just what I needed

    Annie . 6 years ago

    I decided on this laundry over others because it doesn't have a bar that you have to reach over to get to the clothes. I read many reviews and that was the main reason i bought this one. It has wheels too and some others don't. I have my washer/dryer and laundry hamper in the same location.

    This 3 compartment laundry bin fits my needs.

    Annie . 6 years ago

    I have a laundry room for this item. I sort my clothes and all items daily. I read other reviews and what I wanted was one that was easy to load and unload. What sold me was no bar on the top to hinder me from removing my laundry. Very happy and have room in my laundry room for another one. Just ordered it and a laundry type bag with handle to put clean wash it. The bag collapses. Didn't want a basket.

    Convenient but came with a broken handle

    Oygnaj . 6 years ago

    It helps organize my laundry room, but the handle on the tab of the attached cover lid broke off when I tried to open it. I decided not to return it since I could just open it by lifting the tab.

    Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews