black friday deals: earn up to $200 in rewards! learn how >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now >

Wendy Bellissimo™ Unisex Mix & Match Crib Bedding Collection in Grey/Yellow

55 Reviews

$18.99 - $49.99
$15.19 - $39.99 Get 25% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.4

55 reviews ·94 ratings

81%

Would recommend

54 recommendations

5
71
4
5
3
8
2
3
1
7
4.5

Quality

4.4

Value

3.7

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

4.7

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 55 reviews

    Poor quality

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Poor quality all around. The mobile doesn’t even hang over a normal size crib!! It just hangs towards the edge, not the center. The crib attachment sticks out into the sleeping area, creating a hazard. The music box is cheap, as others have noted, and seems like it is about to break. Even when I do wind it successfully, the music plays for 30 seconds. The hanging animals had stuffing coming out of the seams, also a potential hazard. Of course, by the time I had discovered all of these things, I had taken the whole thing out of the packaging and can no longer return it. Can’t believe buy buy baby would be selling such a low quality piece!

    10x10 inches

    anonymousshopper . 2 years ago

    Read the dimensions it’s cute but tiny. Not sure what it is good for lol.

    Soft end comfy, but practical?

    Anna . 2 years ago

    Super cute and soft, white is just impractical for a changing pad. Why do all baby things come in white?!

    8 inch wood art elephant.

    Barb Poris . 2 years ago

    This piece of wall art completes my grandson’s room. Perfect corner piece completing the jungle theme !! Very well made and easy to hang.

    Adorable

    SLD88 . 2 years ago

    Perfect addition to our nursery. Would highly recommend!

    best ever

    bri . 2 years ago

    Super soft, warm, and easy to clean.

    Soft and good quality

    Pea . 2 years ago

    This blanket is very soft. When it arrived, I washed it on gentle cycle with the crib sheets I also purchased. It held up well and did not pile. It also did not shrink in the dryer.

    Great changing pad cover

    Stephanie . 2 years ago

    This is very cute and washes very well. I’ve been using it for over a year and it still looks like it’s new.

    Special art our special girl

    Joey . 2 years ago

    I love this piece in my daughter room! Brings me lots of joy

    Cute but not great quality

    Laura . 2 years ago

    This quilt is so cute but I can’t recommend it because after the first wash - on gentle cycle + laying it flat to dry, the stitching is already coming apart.

    Looks great but EXTRA LONG..

    Aviva . 2 years ago

    Looks great but it’s “extra long” so doesn’t work well with a crib that has a drawer underneath (even on the infant setting)

    My favorite changing pad cover!

    Taylor . 3 years ago

    It’s SO cute and I just love it.

    Music too short

    KF . 3 years ago

    I think the music box song is too short, the little elephants are cute.

    Great

    TTwa1992 . 3 years ago

    These sheets are so cute. I haven't had a chance to use them yet but I think they will work out perfect. The only bad thing I would say is they look really thin.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Completes the crib

    KBROWN . 3 years ago

    More of a minty color but looks really nice

    Adorable look, questionable music box

    Sabrina C . 3 years ago

    Purchased before my baby was even born and it worked perfectly until he was about 4 months, now it skips parts of the song... don’t even know how to fix that. It is super cute and my baby loves It but hopefully it doesn’t get worse.

    Looks and feels like a good quality mattress.

    Suzy . 3 years ago

    Just waiting for the baby now!

    Love love love this one a lot

    Summergurl . 3 years ago

    Super cute and soft fits my pad cover great . Matches his room

    Do not buy!

    Tish . 4 years ago

    I bought this for my daughter for her baby shower. When she finally put the mobile up on crib, the mobile lasted maybe 2 weeks. The musical part stops working and when you wind it back up again it will not play. To get the musical part to work you have to turn switch off then back on again and it will play for a bit but not for long. Terrible product! Do NOT BUY!

    cute pillow

    LindsDiTiz . 4 years ago

    this pillow is so cute goes perfect with the theme for my nursery!

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 55 reviews