cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Wallverbs™ Our Family Personalized Hanging Picture Frame Set

22 Reviews

$59.99
$41.99 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
1.8

22 reviews ·25 ratings

7%

Would recommend

1 recommendations

5
1
4
2
3
3
2
3
1
16
1.3

Quality

1.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews

Low quality

BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

We received this as a wedding gift and the quality is so dismal we actually feel bad that someone wasted money on this for us. Much like the other reviewers, the name plate snapped in half the moment we tried to hang it. Wish we had decided to hang it sooner as we got married last year and it’s now too late to return and we’re stuck with this broken disappointing mess. Don’t

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

It's ok

Kailey . 9 months ago

Got this for our wedding photos. Didn't realize how much of a project it was going to be. Comes with a huge paper diagram and requires multiple holes in the wall. I was nervous it was going to break but once it was up it seems to be holding fine. Cute concept and quality is on par for what you pay for all the picture spots.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Missing chain for pictures

Holly Lux . 12 months ago

This is a beautiful picture frame however I’m just now putting it up since my wedding in September 2020 and one of the picture frame sets is missing the chain… Now I’m not sure how to get that last row to hang with it… pretty disappointed with this.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cheap Made

Tabby . 1 year ago

Not worth it put it all together when to pickup by the string and it broke in half..

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Personalization Printed incorrect

MelLisa . 2 years ago

Great product if it was printed correctly- see the hooks on back of frame, are on opposite sides when the saying is correct

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Bad quality

Disappointed customer . 2 years ago

Bad quality. Broke immediately after hang up

Lacking Durability

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

It’s super flimsy....not a good as quality as I would have preferred.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Unhappy customer

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

I’ve order this product twice and 1st time it was missing 3 frames, the time took a month to get it the screws and rope is missing. Not happy at all!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

poor plastic quality

Shan . 2 years ago

Im disappointed with this poor quality of plastic. Before i put it on the wall the platic with our name broke. How can it support all the heavy frames hanging on it. Thought my money is worth it for this frame. Planning to return it but i dont want to waste my time. I dont know if glue will work till now i cant put it on the wall. And in fact i waited long time for this item

Missing Parts

Catherine . 2 years ago

I'm disappointed to have to write this review because I love the look of the wall hanging but my order is missing Part D which is the middle hanging frames. Instead there is an extra part B and an extra part C which changes the look and I can't use both.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Buybuy baby sucks

chris . 2 years ago

I ordered this item may 10. They said it would arrive between 5/22 & 5/30. Here we are on 6/4 and it still says order being processed. I tried to get in touch with customer service and they said 45-60 minute wait to talk to someone. Horrible...

Broke!!

Kayla Faulkinberry . 3 years ago

It snapped in half after set it all up and went to go hang it on the wall!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it but.......

Jim . 3 years ago

Yes it snapped in half right after I assembled it. But it was exactly what I wanted, so I exchanged it and tried again and was really careful with it. I reinforced middle with packaging tape lol and held both sides at all times. Looks great on wall.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Broke!!

Jessica S . 3 years ago

Husband picked this up and broke it! Very flimsy. Disappointed but oh well that’s life and I should have read the previous reviews!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Karen Bassford . 3 years ago

The plastic piece holding the 2 sections of the wording broke before I could even get it on the wall. Having to return it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor quality

Karen Bassford . 3 years ago

The plastic piece holding the 2 sections of the wording broke before I could even get it on the wall. Having to return it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Defective! Broke apart when I went to hang up!

NJMOM . 3 years ago

Why is BB&B still selling this defective product? Frustrating!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cheaply made

Meeee . 3 years ago

I wish I read the reviews before I bought this piece of junk. Mine also cracked in half when I picked it up. After weeks of selecting the right pictures to put in the frames I cannot hang it up. Ugh!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Easily breaks apart!

Alessandra . 3 years ago

I bought this seeing it only had 1 negative review saying it broke on someone. I thought to myself what were the chances? Well, as soon as it was built when we went to go hang it, it broke. The plastic area with little screws that attach the two top plastic panels can not support the weight and cracked. Luckily my husband was able to screw them together another way to attach them since we had already made holes in the wall where this was going to be placed.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Broke!

Aflo . 4 years ago

Terrible quality. It broke when we went to hang it on the wall. The plastic is not strong enough to sustain the weight of the frames. There is no other way to assemble it. We ended up using super glue to put the pieces together. We should get a refund. What a disappointment for Mother’s Day.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews