SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Universal Two in One Pacifier Clip/Holder in Grey

263 Reviews

$4.99
4.7

263 reviews ·265 ratings

96%

Would recommend

252 recommendations

5
77%
4
17%
3
3%
2
2%
1
1%
4.8

Quality

4.6

Ease of Use

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 263 reviews

    Almost perfect

    Warner . 1 year ago

    I appreciate that I can take the pacifier off without having to go through loops . However, I wish the strap was a little longer so that it could have some slack when you clip it to something. This would let me clip it to something other than the collar, and would make it so it hang away from his face (instead of being stretch up against it).

    Great clip!

    Mbothman . 3 years ago

    I received this free for reviewing as part of an Influenster campaign. The clip worked as it should, and we had no issues with the pacifier coming off or coming unclipped from our childs clothing.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Great baby product

    Candisatt . 3 years ago

    This was a complimentary gift & come in handy, if your busy mom/grandmother you know how easy it is to misplace paci’s . Will recommend it & give 5⭐️

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Nice clip

    moliva . 3 years ago

    Received this product free for testing purposes. We haven’t really gotten to use it due to it not fitting any of the pacifiers my son likes. The design is cute but it would be more useful if it could be used with any pacifier.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    LOVE THIS CLIP

    The Decor Spot . 3 years ago

    Our son is obsessed with throwing his pacifier on the ground wherever we are. It drives us nuts. Since receiving this product we've had no problems with it ending up on the dirty ground.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Never lose a paci again!

    Jtho . 3 years ago

    I received this free to test and review. I love the cute design, neutral so perfect for boy or girl! It’s easy to use and keep the paci very secure, which is nice cause other brands I’ve had have been loose and slipped off. Not this one!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Great product!

    AbiO . 3 years ago

    I was given this pacifier clip for free as part of a review campaign, but it is definitely my favorite pacifier clip of all the brands we've tried! I love that it has the universal paci ring built in so that I can pop the pacifier in and out without having to loop the string through. The clip is also super easy to open so that I can move it from the car seat strap to baby's clothes without taking forever or pinching any fingers. I definitely recommend it!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Gender Neutral

    ClemsonMom . 3 years ago

    I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. Great gender neutral color but wish that it didn't have a metal clip. It seems more likely to pinch or hurt little one as she explores with her hands.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Love this Paci clip!

    Torianne . 3 years ago

    I received this free in my Influenster VoxBox and this is so handy for keeping her paci secure!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Love

    Tkeister . 3 years ago

    I LOVE that this clip is universal! Most clips I’ve found only will hold the hospital pacifiers that my daughter won’t use. This is great

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    I liked it

    kp101191 . 3 years ago

    I received this product complimentary from Influenster. I like this product but it’s just the same as any other pacifier clip.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Loved it!

    MjMommy . 3 years ago

    I received this universal pacifier clip complimentary from voxbox and we have absolutely loved it! It so easy to use and the best part is that it does fit other pacifier that are not from the same brand.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Nice

    Meagan__xoxo . 3 years ago

    Holds the pacifier just the way it’s supposed to! Does it’s job and does it well. It’s been clipped in the same place for months now and it’s never fallen off or broken.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Great pacifier clip

    Desireey . 3 years ago

    Great idea, otherwise I would have lost her favorite pacifier! Baby loves it too.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Perfect for carseats!

    Kelly Anne . 3 years ago

    My 8 month old son is great at picking up his pacifier and popping it in his mouth... as long as he can find it. He always seemed to drop it while he was in his car seat and so I got this to clip to his car seat strap and PRAISE - it has made such a difference!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Good clip

    Ckingsberry . 3 years ago

    Received this clip for free from influenster. I liked the 2 in 1 design to attach pacifiers. Also the print and quality is great.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    tmed97 . 3 years ago

    I love this clip. The design is very cute and it is convenient and helps my baby not lose all of her pacifiers!! Would recommend.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Really great product!

    Chic808 . 3 years ago

    I really like this. It works nicely for my son... wish it came in different colors! i received this product for free from influenster for testing purposes.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Simple, does it’s job

    Jena12 . 3 years ago

    This is a really nice pack clip, it’s easy, no frills, and a simple design that doesn’t clash with outfits. I did receive this product complementary, but it’s been a nice addition to our collection

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Two in one

    Tineblaze . 3 years ago

    Love that you can use this with regular pacifiers and other brands as well. It’s a good clip to put in the diaper bag when you don’t know which pacifier you may have. We received this complimentary to test and review!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 263 reviews