cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Unique Loom Bromley Midnight Area Rug

14 Reviews

$17.99 - $399.99
$14.39 - $319.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.7

14 reviews ·16 ratings

100%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
12
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.3

Quality

4.7

Value

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews

    Love it

    BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

    Really happy with this rug

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Attractive

    Judy . 7 months ago

    and is protecting the flooring in my quilting room - one in a patchwork of rugs

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfect!

    JJKK . 8 months ago

    Love this rug! Color is exactly as it appears, and it is soft and really pretty. Works great in my room.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Princess worthy

    Mzcusi . 9 months ago

    I love the rug ; it match the esthetic of my granddaughters' room perfectly.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Amazing for the Price

    Terry . 11 months ago

    The look and quality are exactly as good as rugs that we spent a great deal more for

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Joan . 12 months ago

    Beautiful rug

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    A must buy!!!

    Ameeinah . 12 months ago

    This rug is soooo soft and once you put it down on your floor, IT WILL NOT MOVE! And not to mention it is very beautiful and will fit any decor.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Color lighter than I thought

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Rug is a soft yellow, simple classic pattern. Thin rug for under dining room table. Working out folds from shipping.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful, but thin

    Brittany . 2 years ago

    Beautiful rug, but you'll need a pad for under it if it's on hard floors.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful Rug for the Price

    Lorene . 2 years ago

    I bought two of these rugs in Taupe. My bedroom is ivory, taupe and a little chocolate brown. These rugs are perfect. One at the foot of the bed and the other beside the bed. I’m very happy with my purchase.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Vibrant!

    Ca . 2 years ago

    Vibrant colors and looks great on a wooden floor.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Rug Works Well for Play area

    PattiSmo . 2 years ago

    The rug is exactly as pictured. It is a little fuzzy but it lays flat - I purchased a 1/4 inch pad also. It is great for my purpose - a place for my grandson's to play on.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beautiful rug

    Bsg . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this rug to put in front of my back door. I like the style and color. However, it doesn't stay in place on my new carpet.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love love love!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Love this! The prettiest pink! Great price!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews