SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Ubbi® 200-Count Diaper Sacks in Periwinkle

24 Reviews

$8.99
$7.19 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.7

24 reviews ·28 ratings

95%

Would recommend

20 recommendations

5
71%
4
25%
3
4%
2
0%
1
0%
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews

good

Patty . 6 months ago

These bags are perfect for picking up after a dog. I use these as dog bags.

Thank you

Clpitch92 . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I never thought about looking for baggies for diapers! My Trash can always smells awful from dirty diapers. The lavender scent is so good at masking the yucky smells. These are big enough to tie the sack tight and even double tie them! Life smells so much better now.

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

pretty good

Jessica . 1 year ago

The bags smell great and they keep all odors in however they are very flimsy and often rip when trying to tie them shut.

Great!

Mlavair . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used these bags or some type of these bags for all of my children! They are amazing and one of the best inventions! I have them in every bathroom and every vehicle that we have! Definitely recommend !

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

Great diaper sacks

td0703 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these diaper sacks. They are so great and easy to work with. I love how they come in a nice box and help keep the smell out of our nursery. I always have at least one box of these ready to go for our kids diapers.

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

Great bags!

bsdawg . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I grabbed these diaper sacks because I'll be potty training my T soon and thought it might be too late to invest in a diaper pale. I made the right call! These bags are perfect for reducing the presence of odors after a diaper change while not expressing an overwhelming scent themselves. They're exactly what I needed!

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

Great smell and gets the job done!

Dadman36 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little trash bags are great. Easy to pack for travel and cover up the smell great! No more trash bags with smelly diapers in them to smell up the room. Just put in diaper, tie it up and throw it out. Keeps the smell (and the flys) down!

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

Easy and useful

Excontracting . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so great to have on hand in babies room or changing table. Super easy to use and helps keep odors down and makes clean up quicker and easier. Comes in a nice box so they can be pulled out as needed and stow away nicely. Light fragrance but night powerful overwhelming. All around great product and very happy with these.

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

Great product

DML90 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These little diapers sacks are perfect for on the go trash bags or even for those quick tosses of a stinky diaper so your diaper genie doesn’t smell. I would recommend these to other busy parents out there.

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

Great to have

Ibkee . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick and easy to dispose of smelly diapers. These bags have a nice lavender scent to try to mask the diaper odor. They have 2 handles to tie the bag closed. Convenient to have. The bags can actually be for multiple uses.

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

Nice

Hleo4789 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to try and well these are nice to have. My two year old has really wicked poops they stink like crazy and these help to put hide the smell of his poop diapers and pull ups really good especially when you're out and about.

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

They smell amazing and lock in odor.

Abyrn2 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lavender scented diaper sacks are a godsend. There is nothing worse than opening the diaper pail to a wiff of yuck! This is no longer the case for me after using these lovely smelling sacks. I use these for my child's dirty diapers before dropping them into the diaper pail. This has helped to eliminate any smell. I used to have to carry her dirty diapers outside to the trash immediately using a plastic grocery bag. This was neither convenient nor did it do anything for the smell. These sacks smell good (not too strong but just right), seriously eliminate odor, easily tie to close and fit smoothly into a diaper pail/can. They are also an attractive purple with the Ubbi logo so you can slip some into your diaper bag and use them for disposing of diapers on the go without people knowing whats in the bag. I find it impressive that they are made of 20% recycled material. I can totally get behind that.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

Wonderful to have on hand!

BellaBee . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these diaper sacks often! They are handy for diaper changes and for pet messes. They are a great size - just right for the job. The lavender scent is pleasant. The sacks are sturdy. They are not thin and flimsy like some others I've used; these sacks are made well.

LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

Smells Fresh

Patrick168 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Ubbi diaper sacks are perfect at home and if you are out and about. It smells really fresh so whenever you open the diaper pail you won't get that funny smell. It works amazing too when you are up for a long drive. The car still smells fresh. These diaper sacks are indeed awesome.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on ubbi.com

A must have

Karly . 2 years ago

Bags have a light lavender scent and hold in the diaper smell great. Just ordered another box. No complaints!

Love these and use them

Erin . 2 years ago

Need to reorder some more.

Smells great!

Sue7 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these individual diaper bags to put in my ubbi pail and they smell amazing! They also make it easy for diaper cleanup! Love them and will keep buying!

Must have!

Brenda62 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use these for dirty diapers! We just throw them in our garbage can! They are amazing! We have some in our diaper bag too, for on the go! The tie handles work great! Great value and they smell good too!

Smells weird

Jallie27 . 3 years ago

This product is nice for poopy diapers to bag up and take right out to the trash. However the smell of them is why I took a star away. It has an overwhelming fake cheap industrial cleaning smell.

Great deal

KLH . 3 years ago

Great price for the amount of scented bags you get! Durable. Good size bags. Easy to tie. A slight scent- just enough to cover without being too strong.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews