Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Two-Tier Clothes Drying Rack with Mesh Cover

124 Reviews

$39.99
$31.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.1

124 reviews ·150 ratings

80%

Would recommend

79 recommendations

5
60%
4
17%
3
7%
2
5%
1
11%
4.1

Quality

4.1

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Heather.8 years ago
    Recommended

    I'm not a review writer, but after reading the reviews on this product I had to write a review. I went to Bed Bath and Beyond to look at their drying racks after looking online and reading the reviews. Even though there were a few bad reviews, I decided to purchase this product. This is the easiest rack to assemble! All you do is flip it up and there you go! The mesh top is super easy to put on. As for finger pinching, I'm not even sure how that person pinched his/her fingers several times. I just bought this rack today and I think it is awesome. Worth the extra dollars. My husband and I had one wooden rack and wood/ plastic rack. Both fell apart this week after having them for several years. This drying rack seems like it will be much more durable and strong. I'm glad I paid a little more for this rack. I may go back and buy one more!

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Poor use of space & hard to load

    page27.8 years ago
    Not Recommended

    This is the third drying rack we've had and the only one that I find irritating. It looks like it has high capacity (the ad talks about the linear feet of drying space). Much of this is low to the ground so your clothes will drape on the ground (even a t-shirt). The clothes hang too close together to allow air circulation for drying. The same close spacing of the rails also makes it hard to load. The mesh top makes it very hard to load the lower racks. Because of the close spacing of the rails drying is slowed to the point where stuff isn't dry on the second day. This is a very poorly designed product and I recommend buying another one instead. Bed Bath and Beyond carries one that I like better. Buying this one was a mistake.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 124 reviews

    Great Clothes Drying Rack!

    NS . 3 months ago

    This is a must for a college dorm or any home at all. My college student doesn't put a lot in the dryer, so this is completely necessity! It's sturdy and so versatile. It folds away and stores nicely. Highly recommend!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love it.

    Johanna . 4 months ago

    Useful for what I purchased it for. Very Satisfied

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Johanna . 8 months ago

    Great size

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Works for me

    Joann . 8 months ago

    This dryer is good but does have some minor faults for me but still good. Not as wide as I was hoping, Hanging bars are of thinner metal which leaves marks on shirts, bars should be a thicker rounded bars, Holds plenty of wet cloths and easy to open and close

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Decent clothes rack

    JUDY . 8 months ago

    Not as good as the one that i had to throw out. Takes up too much space, but will do now.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    mesh torn

    DANNY . 8 months ago

    I received my 2 tiers drying rack today. The rack seems to be Okay but the mesh is torn. Please send me a new one or I need to return and get a refund

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Clothes Drying Rack

    Diane . 9 months ago

    Very nice, but very narrow. I thought it was wider when I ordered it in the store as they did not have any to look at. I am keeping it though and I feel it was a good purchase for the money.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great little drying rack

    Kathleen . 9 months ago

    Love my new clothes drying rack. Just the right size. The mesh cover is so handy for laying garments flat to dry. This rack folds up for easy storage.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    not so stable

    Dina . 10 months ago

    The Two-Tier Clothes Drying Rack is not so stable, the legs are too thin and not equal . The opening/closing catch the fingers

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great Drying rack

    annet . 12 months ago

    Very well build and sturdy drying rack. I use it both inside and outside. Fits inside the bathtub and folds up for easy storage.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Bad Choice

    JR . 1 year ago

    This is the flimsiest product for a clothes dryer, I’m hoping to get a few dollars for it at a yard sale. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Lightweight

    QTee . 1 year ago

    I love this portable, easy to handle, lightweight rack. It gets the job done.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Awful Quality

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    I returned the first clothes dryer because one of the plastic hooks was missing from the top layer so the mesh top would not stay put. I returned that one and reordered and kept the clothes rack 2nd time around but had to completely sew the mesh top as it was badly frayed and coming apart. One of the legs was bent but as that didn’t affect it standing up I decided to keep the drying rack!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Poor quality

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    After a few uses, product bent and finally cracked. We did not use for heavy items.

    Rosana . 1 year ago

    I’m happy with my purchase,

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Versatile with one small problem

    DavidAtHouton . 1 year ago

    We bought this online, without seeing it in a store. The many bars from which to dry clothes was its main attraction. The ability to adjust its width was also a positive factor. However, the bars are very narrow and can leave a crease in the clothes. We had not thought about that when we ordered it. We still use it,

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Perfectly Sized Clothes Drying Rack

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    In searching for a drying rack, I was surprised by how enormous some of them were. Fortunately, I found this Polder rack, which works perfectly. Lightweight and easy to set up/breakdown.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Folding laundry drying rack

    Barbara . 1 year ago

    There was nothing to put together; was taken out of the box and used immediately. Folds easily for storage.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Search complete!

    CherryHillMom . 1 year ago

    Our last drying rack caused us a lot of grief, and we were happy to have recently tossed it. After combing through lists, I landed on this one and am so very pleased. It’s really sturdy, lightweight, and folds easily. The removable mesh cover comes in handy too. I actually look forward to air drying clothes now!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Decent clothes drying rack

    Susan in Houston . 1 year ago

    This rack is a little bit hard to set up and fold for storage, hence 4 instead of 5 stars. Otherwise does the job!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 124 reviews