Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Trend Lab® Mountain Baby 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set in Grey

9 Reviews

$99.99
$79.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.3

9 reviews ·9 ratings

75%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
6
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
0

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

Love it

Pgalindo . 9 months ago

We just received this set at our baby shower and it’s adorable. We’re looking forward to using the bed skirts, sheets, and quilt!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

If you are looking for a brown set, this is great

Guest . 9 months ago

The pictures definitely show a different colour. This is very colour neutral. No purple hues at all. Just brown and grey in the mountains. So, if the brown and grey are what you are looking for, then it’s still cute! I just bought it for my baby girl expecting brighter colours with purple hues.

Adorable for nursery

Kaile . 1 year ago

Great quality, as seen in the photos. Very happy.

Really Cute Set

MountainBedding . 1 year ago

We just received this set at our baby shower and it’s adorable. We’re looking forward to using the bed skirts, sheets, and quilt!

Cute bedding

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Very cute bedding. We can’t wait to use in our baby’s nursery!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love the Mountain theme

Racheal . 1 year ago

Initially purchasing, I was worried about it being too grey.. However, it has enough brown tones, that in the right room it feels much warmer than it seemed in the packaging! I was sold on the mountains, and it's so cute.

photo

Love it!

Danielle . 1 year ago

Love this set for my first baby's nursery! Fits perfectly with the theme and the blanket is super cozy! Can't wait until he is old enough to use it!

Pictures are Deceiving

MeAndC . 1 year ago

I was SO excited for this bed set for my daughter (our first child) as I felt it was pretty gender neutral with the perfect muted pinks and purples the mountains are pictured to be with a touch of grey throughout. When I got the box, the entire thing is grey. Mountains are grey, the trees look dark grey, the sky is grey, the sun is the only thing with color... it almost looks a bit melancholy. Had I known this was the grey I would be getting, I would have passed this up for something a little happier in color. The quality of the comforter, sheet, and bed skirt are wonderful materials that feel like it will stand the test of multiple washes over time.

photo

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

This nursey set is so cute! I’m extremely happy with my purchase. Fits in great with my nursery theme!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews