SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Tommee Tippee Single Breast Pump (Manual)

16 Reviews

$27.99
$22.39 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.6

16 reviews ·16 ratings

100%

Would recommend

16 recommendations

5
75%
4
19%
3
0%
2
6%
1
0%
4.7

Quality

4.8

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

    Okay

    laina33 . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn't work the best for me. It may work for something else.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Great manual breat pump!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This manual breast pump is great for mothers like myself who don't need a lot of extra milk, but want some back up milk! The design is so simple, but very effective. It so easy to use. The suction is perfect and very easy to control by squeezing gently. The silicon cup fits so comfortable against my breast. This breast pump is easy to assemble, and easy to take a part to clean also. One of my favorite things about it is that I can use it one-handed with no issues. The most comfortable way to hold in for me is while holding the bottle, I use my index finger to pump. I wish that the color of this was clear so I can see exactly how much milk is coming out. It would also be nice if this came with a bottle stand, so when it's empty it doesn't get top-heavy and fall over. I dislike how this pump is that it is only designed to fit Tommee Tippee bottles. That makes it hard if you don't own very many of their bottles for whatever reason. However, this does come with a bottle so if you don't already own one you don't necessarily have to buy another just to use the pump.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Works really well, lots of parts to clean though

    AllieS492 . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the manual pump on the opposite side that my baby feeds since she only eats on one side during each feeding and this pump is very comfortable. The suction is good. I dislike that there are a lot of parts and the silicon is hard to put together with the plastic pieces.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Awesome pump to use on the go....

    Jdruiz . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this manual pump. I use it on the go and when I am on my way to and from work. Love it.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    This Is An Awesome Pump!

    AFarnetti . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Tommee Tippee Made for Me single Manuel breast pump about a week ago, and it's one of the best products I have ever used. The pump itself is small and extremely portable. You can pump anywhere because the pump is quiet and quick to assemble which is great for a mom that on the go. An added bonus that really makes me recommend this pump is the cushioned silicone flange. It makes pumping so much more comfortable. Some pumps I have tried will irritate my breast while I'm pumping but the extra cushion on this product prevents that. I take this pump everywhere with me!

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Perfect size!

    Beccalynn0219 . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how discreet this manual pump is! I can easily stick it in a bag and pump while i am away from my baby. I also like that i can pump directly into the tommee tippee bottles that i already have.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Good for on the go!

    Marissa . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. It’s perfect for when you’re traveling or in a pinch and don’t want to bring your entire electric pump. It does take a little work to get it going, but other than that I love it. I just wish the bottle was slightly bigger as it only holds about 4 oz of milk total.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Great pump

    Nomesters . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pump was fantastic. The Pump is easy to use and clean, flanges are comfortable while pumping, and small enough to transport in a purse or diaper bag.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Easy to use and clean!!

    Howdyhannah . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was sent to me to test out and I love it! It's very easy to disassemble for cleaning and reassembling is just as easy. It's comfortable on the breast because of the silicone cushion, and very comfortable to pump even though it's a manual pump. Way more quiet than an electronic pump and because it's so small and easy to clean you can store in a diaper bag or purse for on the go pumping. Set comes with a Tommee Tippee 5oz botttle and nipple for simple pump to feed transition as well. Great product will definitely be using regularly!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Comfortable and easy to use

    Hannah144 . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been in the market for an easy to use manual breast pump to bring on vacation. A week of vacation with long bouts in the car and I didn’t want to have to worry about bringing my big electric double pump. This manual is compact, fits the tommee tippee bottles I already have, and is comfortable and easy to use! I love that the flange is silicone lined, it is much more comfortable than my regular electric pump! It is relatively easy to take apart and put back together for washing and the kit comes with an additional duck bill valve as well as a 5 oz bottle with slow flow nipple and cover. In total, it is a well made product that is perfect for when needing to pump without electricity or when away from home!

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Great product!

    Lcopeland1 . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the tommee tippee breast pump. It's easy to use on the go and super convenient. I only wish it came with additional flange sizes.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Good value

    Beezy89 . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this pump and I wish I could give this 5 stars but I cannot. For 2 reasons. 1 is doesn't come with lids to store the pumped milk in the bottle you pump into (you're not supposed to store milk with nipple on) and 2 the nipple that comes with it is a 1 and if you're breastfeeding you want the 0 level nipple. I do love the design of this pump. The silicone flange is so comfortable. The pump itself is small and completely quiet. Also the purple handle and duckbill is cute. This also comes with an extra duck bill which is nice. I am really happy with this manual pump. Just add lids for storage and the 0 level nipple and it would be perfect.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    So easy to use!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this breast pump! It’s easy to use & clean! I get a great out put of milk with it also.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Awesome Manual Pump!

    Sweet_escape92 . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This manual pump is AWESOME. Way better than my Medela. I definitely reccomend using. The handle is easy to grip, and I am able to getba good amount of milk out every time. Love it

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Amazing product

    Jes4u . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This manual pump is by far one of the best I have ever used. It's very comfortable and has a great suction. It doesn't take as as long to pump as I had expected.

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    So comfortable

    bg2008 . 3 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product to try out and it has been absolutely amazing! It is so comfortable, isn't painful and does a great job expressing milk for my baby!

    LogoOriginally posted on tommeetippee.us

    Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews