SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

TL Care® Waterproof Playard Mattress Pad Cover made with Organic Cotton Top Layer

19 Reviews

$29.99
$23.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.2

19 reviews ·29 ratings

92%

Would recommend

22 recommendations

5
66%
4
14%
3
7%
2
3%
1
10%
4.2

Quality

4.3

Value

4.4

Features

4.8

Ease of Use

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Perfect Fit for Dream On Me Mattress

    pipa1984.8 years ago
    Recommended

    Perfect fit for Dream On MeFoam Graco Pack and Play Mattress and Graco Pack and Play Tangerine. Very soft

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Soft enough but too small

    Jenna.8 years ago
    Not Recommended

    I’m not sure why this was recommended specifically for our Graco pack and play mattress as it is too tight and causes the foldable mattress insert to buckle in the middle. It doesn’t allow the velcro to be used to hold the mattress in place either which creates gaps at each end, which is most likely a huge safety hazard! Not sure what to do now as we’ve washed it and everything else is so scratchy and baby is arriving in 2 weeks!!

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews

    Very Happy

    Maxie . 2 years ago

    I am thrilled with this mattress pad! I am also pleased it was deliver so quickly. Thank you.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    ADDED PADDING

    ROSIE . 2 years ago

    LOVE THE ADDITIONAL PADDING TO THE PACK N PLAY!!!

    seems nice but

    Misha . 3 years ago

    just opened package, very off-white color almost yellow on sides and underneath. top just doesn't seem pure white. very bad odor when smelled close. definitely getting a good washing bleach included. anyone else feel this way. very uncomfortable with it, came from warehouse doesn't seem like a return. it does look nice and comfy if i can get rid of the odor. newborn grandson coming in a few days. recommend, not sure. giving one star for now to get responses 0 answers

    Worst Purchase So Far

    DALB . 4 years ago

    I absolutely hate this thing. I have no idea why it has so many great reviews. It absolutely does not fit the Graco Pack N Play. It is way too tight and causes the mattress to buckle in the middle. The craftsmanship is great but pointless if it doesn't fit. I wish I could return it.

    So soft!

    Joymom . 5 years ago

    I read other reviews saying this cover was soft, but really it is extremely soft. No need for a sheet at all with this. This brand was a little more expensive than the others, but you get what you pay for! Very well worth it! So happy with this purchase!

    Soft enough but too small

    Jenna . 5 years ago

    I’m not sure why this was recommended specifically for our Graco pack and play mattress as it is too tight and causes the foldable mattress insert to buckle in the middle. It doesn’t allow the velcro to be used to hold the mattress in place either which creates gaps at each end, which is most likely a huge safety hazard! Not sure what to do now as we’ve washed it and everything else is so scratchy and baby is arriving in 2 weeks!!

    Great Quality

    dolcebellaxoxo . 5 years ago

    Love this product. Wish I had put more than one on my registry. excellent padding and quality. I recommend this product.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    works well but a little snug

    sarahleia . 5 years ago

    Having a waterproof cover on the play yard is super important for being sanitary. We have 2 play yards, a Graco and an Ingenuity. They are both standard size. However, this cover is too small. I know it needs to be tight fitting in order not to be a hazard. However, it's so snug that it buckles the boards in the play yard, creating lumps. Perhaps if you had an actual mattress in there it would work and I know they make those but I have not purchased one.

    Laura . 5 years ago

    A little extra padding for the skimpy pack and play mattress. Nice quality; fit fine.

    Perfect for pack n play mattress

    Orev . 5 years ago

    I would say this is more of a quilted sheet than a mattress pad cover and that was exactly what I was looking for. It fits nice and snug on the thin mattress that comes with the pack n play and my baby sleeps great on it. Highly recommend!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Extra comfort for naps at daycare

    JulieB . 6 years ago

    I love this mattress cover for my son's pack n play! I put it on under his sheets at daycare where he naps in the pack n play for extra comfort. I've washed it weekly for 5 months, and it's still in excellent condition with no signs of pilling or wear.

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Katie . 6 years ago

    I didn't realize there were so many types of waterproof covers, but I'm glad I purchased this one. I was looking for a waterproof pack n play mattress cover that was soft. The quilted texture is an added bonus. I may have only purchased one sheet (cause I'm silly), and my baby has slept on the cover.

    nice and soft but

    grams . 7 years ago

    The pad is nice and soft but it doesn't fit the mat that well. There was a big bump in the middle when I stretched it on. That said the baby slept fine on it and didn't seem to mind and I think liked that there was more padding in general than just the thin pack and play pad.

    thank goodness for a natural color mattress cover

    Grannie1 . 7 years ago

    I searched hard to find a white, cotton, waterproof cover for the new portable crib purchased for my grandson's visits. Have no idea why they are offered in colors! All the regular bedding mattress covers are white and yet, they come in green, tan and gray for babies!!! White is clean and crisp and easily washed! The TL Care item is "natural" and as close to white as I could find. The material is soft and the filling is comfortable, though not as plush as I would have preferred. It fit easily over the crib base and was snug enough for the sheets to go on smoothly as well. I am very grateful to have found it!

    nice to have

    Lommy . 7 years ago

    i bought these along with the pack and play sheets just to add some extra cushioning. This matter cover is soft and washes well.

    Fits pack 'n play mattress well

    bluedevilmomma . 8 years ago

    This mattress pad cover fits over our Graco pack 'n play mattress snugly. Our daughter has tested the "waterproof" feature of the mattress pad, and the mattress pad does indeed seem to be waterproof and protect the mattress underneath. We own two of these so that we have a spare when one gets dirty.

    Pack n Play Organic waterproof mattress pad

    Gamgam . 8 years ago

    I ordered this cover in the hopes my grand daughter would sleep better in the pack n play. I washed and dried it before I put it on. The fit was great and she has slept on it twice. Both times she slept longer and through the night! So far, so good!

    Perfect Fit for Dream On Me Mattress

    pipa1984 . 8 years ago

    Perfect fit for Dream On MeFoam Graco Pack and Play Mattress and Graco Pack and Play Tangerine. Very soft

    Grandma . 8 years ago

    I am very thankful that organic products are available to purchase for my grand baby. Thank you.

    Showing 1 - 19 out of 19 reviews