Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

The Peanutshell™ Meadow 3-Piece Crib Bedding Set in Pink

30 Reviews

$46.99
4.8

30 reviews ·31 ratings

96%

Would recommend

26 recommendations

5
27
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 30 reviews

Looks so cute!

KingEye . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came in time to put on my baby girls crib. The material is so good…the quality is superb. I liked the light colors it wasn’t too overwhelming on the eye. Kind of an esthetic vibe going with it

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Very pretty

Mrtzmrqz . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I was hesitant about this since I couldnt feel the material. Once i received it I was satisfied to know that it is very soft and the colors are soo pretty. I definitely recommend this bed set, not only is the material soft doe your baby but it is super pretty the colors look so nice.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Beautiful set

Stefinny . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set was perfect for the crib in our guest room, where our neice sometimes sleeps. The print is adorable, and the sheet is soft. The colors aren't quite as vibrant as I thought they would be from the picture, but it's still very pretty! The quilt is perfect size for a crib, but maybe a little small if you were to use it in a toddler bed. Overall I love it!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Absolutely adorable

Lncs . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed set is absolutely adorable! It looks stunningly beautiful in the nursery! It gives off a calm relaxing feel! It’s soft easy to wash and easy to put on the crib and stays in place!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

The peanutshell 3pc nursery set

Ari35 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This nursery set is beautiful, has some beautiful mellow colors on absolutely love. It’s the perfect touch for the babies room.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute Patchwork Quilt

Dar26 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 3 piece crib set by Peanutshell is stylish with patchwork quilt of playful flowers and animals. The fitted sheet has cute animal with flowers and the 3 sided dust ruffle has lively flowers. Fits perfectly!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Amazing!

Hoppy . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received it and so excited to try it! It’s amazing and as I expected it! It fits the crib beautifully and is carefully packaged. The material is super soft and comforter isn't to heavy but is thick enough to keep the warmth in. I would recommend this to anyone.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Very nice

kono42 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a very pretty design that looks amazing in our daughter's room. The blanket is awesome and my wife thinks it's the cutest thing ever. It is pretty soft, but not as soft as cotton sets that we have, but should be expected from a polyester product. The benefit is that it should be a cooler sheet for the baby to sleep on. Overall, it is a nice set for us to rotate in.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Nice Bedding

Linda D . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great asset to the crib IMO. I like the colors, a little bit different from what it showed on my computer, but I still like the colors. I enjoy the different patterns on the material from designs to animals. The sheets fit the crib well and are a good weight for the crib. Happy with this sheet set.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So gorgeous

Wage79 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this this is what shade and color I picked out but this is gorgeous for a baby girls room I just love it so pretty and summer colors are great great products I just love it

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So cute

SHUNZA . 10 months ago

I love this for my babys room

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice crib set

Ritu4711 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the crib set that I got and specially since it had all the girl colors. It fits well and looks nice in the nursery. The only complaint that I have is that the fitted sheet kind of shrunk after first wash.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Adorable

ValerieA . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed set is so adorable and looks beautiful in my daughter's room. Material is soft and comfortable.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Very comfortable.

Jojo2002 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The comfortable is cute. It is good quality. It is not very bulky. It provides good coverage. It washes good and doesn't wear down.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So soft!

smore72 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed set is so cute and soft! The colors, animals, and patterns look so good together. This set washed up really well, it didn't shrink and the colors didn't fade.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Beautiful

Nurse12 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had this crib set now 2 weeks and it is stunning and absolutely adorable! Great quality and soft we absolutely love it. After washing and drying it’s still the same and no shrinking, definitely recommend this

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Beautiful 3 piece set

Kathemejia . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect 3 piece set for my little girl’s crib , it matches the decor we were going for. Very soft material ,and love all the patterns on the quilt ! The sets consisted of a quilt , a fitted sheet and ruffle. Very happy with this set.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute but cheap fabric

Grannny003 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my granddaughter when she visits for her crib it's a very cute design and the fabric is soft but cheap feeling.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Love it

kat77 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this for my grand-daughter and we love it. The material is soft, and my grand daughter love its. The blanket itself is beautiful and the sheets fits perfect in her crib. I will by again from this company.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Adorable bedding set!!

Soph24 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beautiful 3 pc bedding set came with a deer print fitted sheet, a comforter and a bed skirt. The design is truly adorable and unique. The colors are soft pastel and the material is very soft and gentle on my daughter's skin. The sheets fit perfectly on the crib mattress, the comforter is lightweight but comfortable and warm enough for my baby. Absolutely adorable!

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 30 reviews