cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

The Peanutshell™ Damask Dot Crib Bedding Collection in Grey

58 Reviews

$19.99 - $44.99
4.5

58 reviews ·59 ratings

90%

Would recommend

47 recommendations

5
46
4
6
3
0
2
3
1
4
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

1.5

Features

3.9

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 58 reviews

Super cute

Lore79521 . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby loves his mobile. Super easy to put together and install. I like the accessibility of only two buttons for on/off. I like to color scheme because it can be used for a boy or a girl.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Perfect Nursery Addition

ElizabethM . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this Grey Elephant Musical Mobile from The Peanut Shell. I currently have a safari theme in my daughters nursery, so this grey elephant musical mobile, was the perfect addition. It has a variety of soothing nursery rhymes, that are perfect for calming infants. This mobile also helps aid in the development of auditory, motor and visual skills. I would definitely recommend this to new or expectant parents.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Perfect

Terrilyn . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Peanutshell mobile is great. The quality is good. My daughter loves to watch it go around. The music is soothing to her. It was easy to put up. It’s easy to clean and wipe off.Thank you Tryit sampling!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Beautiful mobile

Beca85 . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the little elephants, clouds, and stars. It is a great addition to the crib.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Work well

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the design and everything, The mobile looks great. The assembly was very easy. My baby loves listening to the music and watching this mobile. I have a regular crib and work very well.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Great addition to cribs.

Eilern608 . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The PeanutShell Musical Mobile features beautiful soft plush stars, clouds, and grey elephants that are surely to catch your baby’s eye. It fits standard size cribs and should be spot cleaned. This mobile requires two AA batteries to play soothing lullabies for your little one. I was pleased to learn the mobile is capable of promoting visual stimulation, auditory and motor skills. I love that it’s electronic and plays 12 songs continuously at the touch of a button. My family and I are welcoming a new Granddaughter soon and I know she will love it ten times more than I do. It’s made with exceptional quality, extremely durable and very easy to install.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Nice musical Mobile

Maryanne . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Peanut products for about a year both for my family but also as a baby shower gifts. This unisex Peanut mobile is so cute and would work with most nursery decors,with the gray elephants , stars and  clouds .It was easy to assemble and fits your standard size crib..It does require AA batteries ,which are not included (so if giving for a shower gift be sure to include a pack so it is ready to play.).The musical mobile plays bits of twelve different songs.There is no timer and plays until you turn it off .Also the mobile only turns while playing music. It appears well made and should be quit durable. Recommend this and really all Peanuts products to family and friends

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

The Peanut Shell Elephant Musical Mobile

Nanda62 . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Peanut Shell Elephant Musical Mobile is great quality and so adorable . It was easy to set up and is crib mounted. The mobile is electronic and plays twelve different tunes which can be changed just by touching the button. It is soothing to help put the baby to sleep. I would definitely recommend.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cutest Baby Elephant Mobile

Evie . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Peanut Shell Elephant Musical Mobile (Grey) is one of the cutest ones I have seen. My niece loves it to the max. Cuteness of plush elephants and fluffy white clouds. Best feature is the and 12 gentle lullabies. This was easy to assemble. I am purchasing more for upcoming baby shower gifts.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Super Cute!

sm314 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of this mobile - it's an easy match to any room and a good fit for any gender. It's pretty big so I would recommend it for when your baby is smaller and not reaching for everything in their site. What I like most about the mobile is that it just has buttons to start and stop play. The first mobile we had was a crank and it was such a pain to have to re-crank it every 30 seconds - not exactly a relaxing time as we tried to get the baby to sleep. This also has a good clearance between the mobile part and the crib so it never gets caught up and stuck (also a problem with the last one we had!) The songs are classics and not annoying like a lot of baby items tend to do. Overall, would definitely recommend this one!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Adorable Musical Mobile!

kristi3760 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the Peanutshell Musical Mobile. The Neutral Elephants and Clouds is going to look adorable in the baby's nursery. The quality looks great, and it was easy to set up. I would definitely recommend this product and brand!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So Cute

Debbags . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one loves this The peanutshell Musical Mobile. It’s so easy to install it attaches to any standard size crib. The digital music box plays up to 12 different songs. He loves the little elephants. As soon as I put it on he feel asleep to the soothing lullabies. I highly recommend this musical mobile.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute mobile

Mama2020 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Peanutshell mobile is a very cute and stylish mobile. It fits in extremely well with my nursery.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Adorable Elephants

Pattycakebaker . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves his new Peanutshell elephant mobile. It was very easy to setup. The mobile has soft stuffed elephants, clouds and stars that hang from a ribbon. I love that the music box plays twelve different tunes and that you can easily turn off the music. The mobile is adorable.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

It's an okay buy.

Andrea69 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the simplicity of this product, and it does the job..sort of..the music is continuous, and it's a mash-up of nurseries. It does not have a timer so you have to manually shut it off. For our particular crib, it curves and top is a little thicker than the walls, which causes it to lean a little. It does get nice and tight I triple checked it won't move but it's just a little damper in the purchase. The elephants hang a little low when assembled so I had to untie the ribbons and make them higher. The tags were so big I cut them off. Other than that it's adorable.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Nice addition

Callsheb . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Peanutshell Mobile, it is very cute. I like it is not plastic but cloth animals. It fit right on the baby bed perfect, and music was ok but in order to shut it off you manually have to do it. Other wise it is a cute nice addition to a babies room.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

The peanutshell mobile

Gdv30 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a fantastic product designed to entertain and sleep our babies, it really fascinates them. It is very easy to assemble and install. It has very soft and beautiful music to relax our little one and movement to make it more entertaining. Its design is beautiful, full of small elephants and they love it

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Sweet dreams for baby

Tinkerchelle83 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this beautiful mobile for my nephews crib. It plays It's A Small World Frere Jacques, Twinkle Twinkle Little Stars Brahms Lullaby, Mary Had A Little Lamb Schubert's Lullaby, Mozart's Lullaby, La Le Lu, Old Mcdonald Had A Farm, Rock a Bye Baby, Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear, and Hush Little Baby. It features grey elephants and fluffy white clouds. It requires 2 AA batteries for usage.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Beautiful Bedroom Mobile!

Jthai . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very cute and has a very soothing music! Got it for a baby shower and the parents absolutely adored it!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Good Looking Mobile

bed159 . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received The Peanut Shell Elephant Musical Mobile Grey. It is so cute and looks great attached to the white crib and was easy to assemble and attach.. I love the grey neutral coloring. The elephants, clouds, and stars are so adorable and softly padded and I like the material. It plays several lullabies such as twinkle twinkle little star and mary had a little lamb. I do like that it is electronic instead of having to wind it up. I do wish the two AA batteries were included and that the back piece that needs to be removed to put in the batteries did not have such a tiny screw. I had to find a very small screwdriver to open it up. I also wish they would put a better zipper on the bag holding the toy. Opened it so I could put the batteries in and the zipper pull came right off. Not going to be able to use the bag to store it after use since it will not zip now. I also wish it had a volume button for the music and an automatic timer to turn it off. The baby seems to love it though.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 58 reviews