Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

The Peanutshell™ 4-Pack Waterproof Changing Pad Liners in White

25 Reviews

$13.99
3.8

25 reviews ·30 ratings

78%

Would recommend

18 recommendations

5
14
4
7
3
1
2
5
1
3
4.2

Quality

4.6

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

I don’t like these

LizW . 4 months ago

They don’t stay flat. I also bought another brand that’s oval shaped and they work 100x better. These move easily and don’t even really lay flat either.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not great quality

Mm . 8 months ago

Compared to other brands we found that these don’t stay in place and the material isn’t very soft. We ended up having to throw them out because they were so ineffective.

Good quality you need!

IlanaO . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brand has such great quality products ya including these liners which you need! Especially when they have an accident, these take care of it all! Just throw it in the wash after.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great quality and great price!

Brooke . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a must have for a baby and the quality and price are both great! Very happy with purchase!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not much use if it not there

Lexipoo . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fabric does catch all the poo and pee from leaking through but the fabric is so light any baby wiggles the fabric moves and it's no longer under their bum making these useless.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great value

MMB . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple changing pad liners. Absorbs well and helps prevent messes. These are then so they don’t take up much space in your diaper bag either. Not as soft as some other brands but still soft enough.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Worth it

Cole . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the first pack so much I bought a second. Truly waterproof and absorbent, and so much easier to clean than the fancy changing pad cover. If we have an accident I just swap out for a new one of these and throw the dirty one in the wash.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great purchase

Miler . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my diaper changing pad and these are perfect liners for them.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

You need these!

Yourfriendelsie . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These magical cloths will make sure to protect you from getting showered by urine. Super versatile. You can use these for anything and everything! Surprisingly absorbent!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not flat

New mom . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They do the job of being a layer between baby and surface, however I like the munchkin brand much better. These ones tend to bunch up and don't lay flat

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Way too thin

Alexa . 9 months ago

They do protect the surface if your baby doesn't first squirm and move the mat out from under them.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very thin, do not lay flat after washing

Gretchen . 10 months ago

These were pushed to me on the Buy Buy Baby website to include on my registry. I'm a first time mom, so I assumed they were decent quality. Prior to the baby's arrival, I washed them using the exact instructions on the tag. They curled up and no longer lay flat. In addition, they are so tiny and thin... not sure how this can absorb anything.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Disappointing

Valerie . 11 months ago

Flimsy and thin. Very disappointed and waste of money.

mart . 1 year ago

Horrible quality! So small! Not worth it so don’t spend your money on this.

Great Product!

Dana0418 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These liners are great! The Peanutshell 4 pack Changing Pad Waterproof Liners are great, they absorb the liquid quickly and still feel dry when touching a babies skin. The Peanutshell 4 pack Changing Pad Waterproof Liners are so very soft.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Soft and Perfect for On the Go!

tlm2021 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This changing pad is super soft. I used it for on the go and transport them in a diaper bag. They are also handy for changing in various places throughout the house. After washing, they are still just as soft.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Waterproof!

Seangela07 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these for my great nephew when I babysit. I place the pads under him and change him on the bed or the sofa. Almost every time you take off the diaper he pees. Never has anything leaked through. The pads absorb quickly too. With some other pads the dribbles just roll across the pad. Not an issue with this one. I love that the material is soft and gentle on his skin too.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Works great

Kash34 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got them to use for the little one I babysit. They do exactly what they’re supposed to do. It’s lightweight it doesn’t add bulk to the changing pad. Will be getting another pack for the upcoming baby shower.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So Far So Good

erinmk . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These changing pad liners do exactly what they are supposed to do. They were the perfect size and shape, and I am very happy with them.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Light weight, soft, and abosorbant

Pickymom . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these liners as an extra layer protection for my changing pad. One pack comes with four liners which has enough in case of accidents. The liner is light weight and has pretty good absorption and the thin polyester backing material prevents leakage. I feel that it is important to follow manufacturers' suggestions by using cold water gentle cycle when washing as excess heat could damage the backing which will definitely shorten the life of these liners. Overall, I am happy with these liners.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews