cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

The Peanutshell™ 4-Pack Celestial Microfiber Fitted Crib Sheets

58 Reviews

$26.99
4.8

58 reviews ·58 ratings

96%

Would recommend

52 recommendations

5
49
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 58 reviews

Comfortable sheets

JosieRed . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these The Peanutshell Fitted Crib Sheets in a 4 Pack Set and here's what I think. They are exact fit for my baby's standard crib. They can be washed and still looks like it is new. They are comfortable sheets and high quality. I love using them for my baby.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute but

shadow4545 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are cute crib sheets that are 100% microfiber, but they are not as soft as you might expect. Also very thin.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Fit perfect

Melissa . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fit. Well made. Colors are bold and do not run. My niece loved them.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Super Soft Cribs Sheets

Jserena77 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great set of fitted crib sheets! With little ones still in cribs, it’s great to have a few sets of sheets on hand. These sheets are a must have!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So soft

Rings101 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sheets are made with quality material and is very soft. My partner and I laid on the grey sheet and they were very comfy. I also love how the package comes with 4 sheets, because we go through a lot of sheets due to potty training.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Feels soft

Millchey . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were great crib sheets. They fit the mattress well and when my son was moving around the stayed in place. They handle well in the wash and don’t have that pill fabric after. Designs are so adorable!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Great product

Marega08 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sheets are wonderful. They are so soft and match my sons theme perfect. They wash and dry well

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Super cute

Riderswild76 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my youngest grandsons crib. It is a pack of 4 sheets, 2 gray and then two white sheets with a moon and star motif. They fit his crib mattress snug with no bunching or extra fabric wrinkles and the corners stay put, even with a rambunctious 1 yr old sleeper. They washed up nice with no pilling, shrinkage or color fading.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Perfect for My New Baby Boy!

newbedding . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am loving the selection from Peanutshell on these gray / neutral sheets. They are very well made, soft and great colors!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Very soft and cute!

Rae1256 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great crib sheets! They fit our toddlers bed perfectly and they’re actually very soft! Wash well, haven’t faded at all yet, and great material. Colors are vibrant as well!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Adorable

CattFan . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love these sheets for my one-year-old‘s crib. The crib has a standard size mattress which these fit perfectly. They are super soft which I love and they wash very well no shrinking. I highly recommend these.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute prints, great fit, soft touch

Tiffanyh . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sheets fit really snugly- they do not have any fabric waves but are still easy to put on the mattress. They did not shrink in the washer machine and dryer. The fabric itself is not scratchy at all- it’s nice and soft- microfiber. It’s really tough to find a sold crib sheet and I love that the prints share a color scheme too. Prints are pretty cute and not too busy. You can never have enough crib sheets to combat the spit-ups and blow outs— so grateful for the four pack! Great set!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Great sheets!

Shanej . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these sheets a little over a month ago and they have an absolutely amazing. They fit great easy to put on. They have super cute designs I’m going to be purchasing more because I love the design so much. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for new crib sheets.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Nice and soft

Park308 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a great set of crib sheets. They fit very snug and dint come off the corners. Our baby sleeps soundly and doesn’t get overheated with these sheets. They are easy to was as well and are very soft. We also like the colors for them as well

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Amazing

Rossy0812 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To begin with, this crib sheets are amazing, they fit perfectly, not too tight or too loose. They are very soft and gentle for your little one. The designs are so nice and cute. Overall I really recommend this nice and comfy crib sheets for a baby because the material is so soft and gentle for my baby’s skin.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute designs

Mrsmommi . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cribs sheets are great. They fit perfectly, I didn’t have any issues with it being too tight or too baggy. The designs are super cute too. I like that they come with two prints and two solids. I wouldn’t say these sheets are soft, but they aren’t rough either. They are pretty thin, and work great for during the summer heat. Overall, I’m very happy with the sheets.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Soft, cute and cool!

KuehlMom . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sheets are super soft, they didn’t even feel like microfiber to me, I thought they were cotton! But I love that they stay cool so that my baby doesn’t overheat with these warm summer days. The designs are adorable but will still work when my son is older and in a toddler bed. Even my 4 year old asked for these same sheets for her twin bed!

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Nice option

bluegold1008 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a great crib sheet option. They are soft and have held up well after washing. The colors are great for a beachy theme nursery or for on the go.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So cute

Kjferg . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a cute little set! This 4 pack of fitted crib sheets is the perfect addition to at nursery. I love the adorable design and the fit is great. The sheets are made with durable high quality material. The corners fit wonderfully on the crib mattress and don't pull off in any way, even with a squirmy baby. I love every product from this brand and I look forward to trying more. Definitely recommend this brand and this product to any parent.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Good sheets

MiW11 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this pack of crib sheets, the color did not fade after washing and the sheets did not shrink. I’m getting more because it’s a great value.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 58 reviews