save 20% off your next order! get offer

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

The PeanutShell™ 3-Piece Milestone Block Set in Pink/Gold

9 Reviews

$29.99
3.8

9 reviews ·13 ratings

83%

Would recommend

5 recommendations

5
62%
4
0%
3
8%
2
15%
1
15%
3.0

Quality

3.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

poor quality

youllhk . 1 year ago

Pretty but they are clearly cheaply made. For the price it’s fine and they look nice but they’re really light and crappy

Don’t waste your money

Jessica . 2 years ago

The color is super faded away upon opening. You can hardly see the numbers or letters due to the color of the print.

Date the milestones

Jean . 2 years ago

Great for creating photo-ops that show age of baby from months up thru years as baby grows.

Cute design but arrived damaged

Valerie . 2 years ago

Like many others have noted here these were delivered with black spots on several of the blocks so I had to return them.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Damage

Mpatel . 3 years ago

The cubes were damaged. They have a lot of black marks on them. I was so sad to see this because I love the color combination.

photo

Xenia . 3 years ago

Super cute for our milestone photos! Match our pink and gold nursery :)

Xenia . 3 years ago

Super cute for our milestone photos! Match our pink and gold nursery :)

blocks came damaged

Rima . 4 years ago

The blocks are exactly as described and pretty; however, the corners and edges were black and appeared worn out. I plan on exchanging for a new set. I would purchase this in store to make sure they are a clean set instead of taking a chance and ordering online.

Milestone blocks

Cris22 . 4 years ago

Cute as can be. Just what I was looking for.

Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews