SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

The PeanutShell™ 3-Piece Milestone Block Set in Grey/White

8 Reviews

$29.99
3.6

8 reviews ·16 ratings

17%

Would recommend

1 recommendations

5
50%
4
13%
3
6%
2
6%
1
25%
4.0

Quality

4.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

Do Not Purchase

Bethany . 11 months ago

The milestone blocks are useless, only lets you do upto 6weeks, then you have to drop one of the blocks bc there is only one 0. So really frustrating. Do not buy

doesn’t work for all weeks

lauren . 12 months ago

How can you sell blocks that are specifically meant to be used to track the number of weeks for a baby when the blocks don’t allow you to capture every week within the first year?! Beyond frustrating!

Great gift

Catherine . 1 year ago

Cute for weekly and monthly milestone photos

Does not allow all weeks

Usha . 2 years ago

It wasn’t until I got to 44 that I realized there was only one 4 on one block. So 44, 45, 46, 49 can’t be done. Very annoying since I’ve been taking pictures since his 1st week and I realize this now. Used photo shop for the weeks I am missing.

photo

Buy them! So cute

Rachel BBB Customer . 2 years ago

I like the gray color and these are perfect to include in photos so that you have captured the milestones. Totally worth it

Cute but stupid..

Jolene . 2 years ago

Love the grey and white neutral theme. Annoyed the 0 and 7, 8 are all on the same block and there is no 0 on the second block so can’t display 07 Weeks, 07 Months etc for example. As I did for 01 - 06. Also, NO 9? Is mine defective or am I supposed to use the 6 upside down? Looks obviously like a 6 to me. Stupid.

False description, did not get what I wanted

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I ordered this specifically because I wanted block that said days weeks months years. Came home from the hospital after having my baby and found the package was delivered. I went to take a 1 day old photo and the block actually says weeks months years grade, which is exactly what I was avoiding buying when looking at age blocks. Grade doesn't make sense because there is no option for jk or sk, so you have to wait until gr 1 to use it. Don't put days option in the description if it is not actually on the blocks.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

I love these!

Eliz123 . 4 years ago

I use them all the time, for all three kids’ milestones and I used them during pregnancy as well. I love the color that is neutral and matches every photo shoot. I like the size- I have seen photos of milestone cards that are so small, you can barely see the number! These are right-sized, not too big or small. I have even bought them for friends as a baby shower gift.

photo

Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews