cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

The Peanutshell™ Size 3M 3-Pack Dinos and Dots Footies

51 Reviews

$32.99
4.9

51 reviews ·51 ratings

100%

Would recommend

47 recommendations

5
46
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 51 reviews

Cutest sleepers ever!

Makeupwithmarie7 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are adorable, and the quality is amazing! The material is super soft. You can probably use these in the summer and the winter they are just very good quality.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute little sleepers

Sdole . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Peanutshell sleepers are just adorable. Big brother is a fun of dinosaurs and gets excited when little brother wears the Dino set. All of the sets are cute and well made. The zips are fantastic for quick and easy changes. We will get tons of use out of these sleepers.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So soft

PaigeM3312 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these sleepers! They are so cute and the material is so soft and comfortable. Color holds up great after many washes. Thin enough for when it's warm, thick enough for when it's cool. These are made very well and I can't wait to get more.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Love them

A1984 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these sleepers a few weeks ago for my baby and we absolutely love them. They are soft feeling I love the zipper with the the little cover to keep them from unzipping it and the covers for his little feet so I don’t got to keep putting socks on him at night for bed. I would most definitely recommend these to any moms with little ones.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Best sleepers!

Alangford08 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these sleepers! First off I am so picky and they are so cute , made well and have such a soft, breathable texture! I absolutely love the way they fit my little man and they wash and dry nicely! I am a huge fan and highly recommend these sleepers! They would make the perfect gift too for a baby shower!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Love

Asbe . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sleepers are so nice for my baby boy! I love the zipper (won’t use anything else) and they are very soft!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Runs small, size up

Elazo56 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These run short compared to my other onesies in the same size. Still roomy, just shorter in length and sleeves. They’re 100% cotton so it’s nice and soft. It’s a one way zipper and the cotton is a medium weight, great for fall or night time. I love value sets, just size up so they can last longer.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Adorable, cute sleepers

Fungirl . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Peanutshell sleepers are adorable. They come in cool colors and wash quite well. They are soft and breathable. Will highly recommend it to your little ones.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Soft and comfy

Jshep . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one sleeps like a dream in these sleepers! They keep him comfortable and warm throughout the night without making him too hot. I love how soft the fabric is wash after wash. They fit true to size and provide enough wiggle room for our little man to move around. These are our go to sleepers for our baby!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Love these sleepers!

Disneymom . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these sleepers. They look so cute on our little girl. The pattern offering is perfect! They feel like a soft cotton, perfect for babies skin. I love the zipper on these sleepers. It glides perfectly. These are lightweight enough for summer, but can be used year round!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Soft Sleepers

blue29eyes . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love dressing my baby in these lightweight super soft sleepers. The fabric is a great quality and such cute designs. Easy diaper changing with the zipper. The zipper moves smoothly. Makes nighttime changing a breeze. Love that they are footed sleepers. My baby looks so cute in these sleepers. I recommend to all Moms. Ideal baby shower gift.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So soft!

Aedri . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great sleepers! They are so very soft and fit perfectly!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Very cute

Lynzfaye . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sleepers got true to size. Three of the cutest sleepers my baby has. Absolutely loved the quality of the fabric and the patterns were adorable. Easy to wash and had minimal shrinkage.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So perfect!

Dwork . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sleepers are perfect for my 9 month old. They are. light(er) weight and perfect for seeing in the summer. They are so cute and fit him so well. The zipper is a great feature-- so glad they are not buttons.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Perfect

ThereseCup . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sleepers are not only adorable for little boys but they are also perfect for spring and even summer if you have the air conditioner on, they're not extremely thin but they're not thick either they are just right for springtime and summer, I love the different patterns,they are soft and the quality is really good, I definitely recommend

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute and lightweight!

Staceylynn54321 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these sleepers in 9m because it is summer as of right now so of course our girl isn’t going to wear them in summer. She’s currently in 3-6m so I feel like she’ll have a bit before they fit. These sleepers are the cutest and they are very lightweight.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So cute

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The styles are so cute! They fit my daughter just fine. Also the material is really soft abs confortable. My daughter loves them.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So Soft!

Hudson Valley Man . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When it comes to the babies in our family, we are always looking for what’s best for them. I’m happy to report that The Peanutshell three pack of baby sleepers are wonderful. Not only are they super soft, but the quality of the fabric, and the design is top notch. They are generously sized and wash very well. Would recommend!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Great footed sleepers for babies

MoniMouse222 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These footed sleepers are adorable. They are white with coral and pink. They come all the way open so you can have easy access to change diapers. They zip up, but also have a snap to prevent baby from opening with the zipper. They are super soft and wash very well. These make a great gift also.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute and comfy!

RuckusG . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sleepers are so cute and are very comfortable. My baby loves the feel of it and it fits her perfectly. The sleepers wash very well and are easy to clean.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 51 reviews