cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

The Peanutshell™ 2-Pack Little Rhino Fitted Crib Sheets in Blue/Grey

329 Reviews

$15.99

Out of stock

4.8

329 reviews ·329 ratings

98%

Would recommend

302 recommendations

5
272
4
48
3
8
2
0
1
1
4.8

Quality

4.9

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 329 reviews

So cute and soft.

darlenexoxox . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Peanutshell Butterfly Fitted Crib Sheet Set for Baby Girls, 2 Pack, Pink, Gold, & Lavender are well made. I love the sheets colors. I love the design as well.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute!

AmberC . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Peanutshell pink crib sheets are super cute. I love the softness of them, and they seem very breathable and comfortable. The colors are so vibrant and beautiful, and really match with whatever pink theme is already in the nursery.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Nice

BH1994 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I got these & love the prints but wish they were softer. I love jersey Knit tshirt material sheets so I wish they were more that material but love the prints.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Beautiful!

Kamille B . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sheets are beautiful and fit my daughter's full size crib perfectly! I love the design, and they also wash well. We have had no issues and would repurchase as needed! I definitely recommend purchasing these sheets!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Great

Nurse12 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using these sheets now a few weeks and they are adorable! The sheet fits over the mattress great and doesn’t pull off easy. The fabric is soft and breathable with elegant cute designs. Even after washing it still looks like new I highly recommend great quality

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute design

DML90 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The peanut shell sheets are soft almost like a silk feeling material. They have a cute design that easily can go with any little girls room. I use them as my back up sheets only because they are thin and don’t seem as durable than other sheets we have for her.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Super cute

JJWW . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are really cute. They have such a cute design on it. They are soft and fit great in the crib. They are just so darling. Definitely recommend them.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Great Crib sheet

Summytime101 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the cutest microfiber crib sheets. One has butterflies and flowers on it with several purple shades. The other has a flower with two shades of purple. They fit great too.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

So soft!

Ann N . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sheets are so soft! I really like how they actually fit the crib mattress and lay smooth/tightly without ripples. I went with a gender neutral color as we chose not to find out the gender of our baby. The colors are white and soft grey that will look wonderful with added pink or blue.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Nice

Kare . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very nice crib sheets. They are very soft and are cute. Washing them is also a breeze. They are a perfect fit for our serta crib mattress.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Beautiful Set

Sjg89 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the colors and butterfly pattern on this sheet set. It looks so lovely on my daughters bed. They fit the bed well and stay in place. The purple hues add a nice look.I would recommend this sheet set to others.

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Fit great!

Terrilyn . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Peanut shell cribs are perfect fit for my babies crib. They didn’t shrink when washed. I do not dry. Let air dry. The quality is good and easy to store. Thank you Tryit sampling!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Adorable sheets

Lanapat83 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the designs on these crib sheets from Peanutshell! They have purple butterflies and flowers on one and little light purple flowers on the other. They wash very well and are so soft and fit the mattress perfect without keep coming up or getting loose. I definitely recommend them!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Love these sheets!

Russv3 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love everything about this print made by Peanutshell. The neutral colors, the femininity of it, and the soft fabric. It went perfect in my girl’s nursery and went great with her decor. The fabric is really stretchy and fit nicely on our crib mattress. We loved the print and material so much, the sheets didn’t bunch up at night while she was sleeping on them which is a great bonus. Overall I would absolutely recommend these sheets!

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

nice, smooth, fitted crib sheet

MamaTP . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sheets have beautiful designs and are smooth to the touch. They are not super thick, which is why I rated them 4 star, but they fit a standard crib mattress very well and are quite pretty. We like them a lot!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Comfy and cute

KuehlMom . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toddler loves his space themed sheets! They are not only cute but very comfortable and keep my little guy cool while he sleeps! They also wash really well!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Beautiful crib sheets set

dnatalinka . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Peanutshell Fitted Crib Sheet Set for Baby Girls, Purple Butterfly and Purple Ditsy Floral are beautiful and well made. Soft and breathable. Washes and dries well. Fits very well on baby crib mattress. Definitely would buy again .

photo
Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Very cute!

Momjonas . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these very cute sheets from the peanut shell, for my daughters bed. They fit the mattress great. They are both very soft and very cute. I would recommend for any mommas out there for there babies .

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Cute print, OK material

Eve18 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cute prints and soft colors. The reason I gave it a 4 star is because of the material, 100% polyester. Material seems a bit slippery. Cotton would be much better. Other than material everything else is good.

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Soft

Lovelybones . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fitted sheets are soft and cozy for my little one. The colors and designs are adorable. I washed them plenty of time and the fabric is still soft. The material is wonderful.Love them!

Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 329 reviews