cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

The Peanut Shell® Elephant Crib Bedding Collection

35 Reviews

$13.99 - $19.99
4.4

35 reviews ·46 ratings

91%

Would recommend

30 recommendations

5
35
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
3
5.0

Quality

4.9

Value

1.0

Features

3.0

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    So cute

    Sara.5 years ago
    Recommended

    Matches the nursery so well. Seems to be a little bit of an odd fit on the changing pad. It seems to be a little snug of a fit.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Music never stops!

    Dimplesumm.5 years ago
    Not Recommended

    This is cute and all, but not very practical. There is no timer and no volume adjustments. It Rotates between 9 different songs in 30 seconds. My head spins when the music plays. Can only take it for 2 minutes tops. I can’t turn this on and leave the baby (& myself) fall asleep for the night.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 35 reviews

    Perfect Fit!

    mwhite0714 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crib sheet is a perfect fit! Aside from that, the design is so adorable and it withholds multiple washes. It is super cozy and the design has yet to fade after multiple washes! You will love it!

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Fits most basic crib sizes

    Gambit2024 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my songs crib mattress. Converted his crib into a bed and fits snug and well. Material feels thick to where it'll last a while. Feels soft and comfortable. My son hasn't had any complaints and falls asleep right away on this sheet.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    So cute

    Nikki4522 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sheets are so cute and they fit perfect. Sometimes crib sheets sizes are off because there are smaller mats that some use instead of a crib mattress. I was glad to see that this fitted sheet is the right size for my son's crib mattress and the patterns are fun as well.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Perfect on the eyes

    me88 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the triangles!! Since babies see black and white, this was perfect! Not over stimulating, calming. My grandson loved it. The quality is great! the sheet fit perfect on the baby mattress. Would love to see what else they offer.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Cute!

    Nick . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality and adorable print! Print will match a variety of different nursery themes and colors. I am excited to buy other products and prints from this line. I will definitely recommend this product and brand to other parents!

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Comfy

    nate78 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These crib sheets feel very soft and comfortable, if my daughter could talk i am sure she would have great things to say about them. They did not shrink in the dryer and have a snug fit but are easily set up over the mattress.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Very nice!

    Bree bree . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fitted crib sheet is so great my three year old son loved it. It makes his room look so cute and he loves the cute black polka dots. As soon as I got it and put it on his kid bed he said right away that his bed looks nice and feels very comfortable and I would have to agree with him it is very soft to the touch. It is a very good quality crib sheet even when washed plenty of times it feels just as new. The quality of the sheet is so great and not cheap it will last you for a very long time. I recommend this crib sheet you can use it on a small toddler bed it fits perfectly to.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Adorable and gender neutral!

    Brooklyneiu . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sheet is absolutely adorable for a variety of decor options, from boho to modern to minimalist. The white sheet with black triangles is gender neutral, which makes it more versatile. It is soft for baby’s skin and has enough elastic to wrap around the mattress and stay put, even with a mobile older baby, so you don’t have to worry about baby getting tangled in the sheet. I will buy more of these for my friends!

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Great product

    Momtoo5 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this scripture and I immediately washed it before putting it on the crib and I noticed it got very soft after I washed it. There was no frame there was no anything wrong with it it was still an absolute perfect condition. Is super easy to just slip right over the mattress. After a leak at night I re washed it and again no piling or Frey. It is very soft and I love the pattern too.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Cute and perfect for our gender neutral nursery

    Brittphilly . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We haven’t found out the gender of our baby, we are waiting until I give birth. These crib sheets are perfect for a boy or girl. We love them.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Gender neutral

    ngalvan . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice gender neutral sheets! Work great for a baby shower gift.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Love them!

    Neka . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sheets are so soft. They fit perfectly on the crib I have for my little one. They did very well in the washer also. I would recommend these to my family and friends for their children.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Soft and So Cute

    ebeth217 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this crib sheet, it's so modern and cute. This would be perfect for a gender neutral nursery design and you could easily add a pop of color. This sheet would match with almost any room design. It is very soft and the quality of the fabric is good. This would make a great baby shower gift or addition to your own nursery.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    High quality, durable, great fitted sheet!

    Lind90 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using this fitted sheet on and off now for a few weeks and our newborn is sleeping like an angel! The main thing we were looking for in a new sheet set was durability with how often we need to wash it, and so far this is holding up perfectly! The material is high quality and very soft to the touch, and the design/style is very sleek and professional. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a great new sheet for your little ones!

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Very Soft Material

    Tiffany 01 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the quality of this mattress cover. It is very soft. The design is pretty simple. It fits my baby mattress like a charm. Baby approved!

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Nice quality!

    Saratina . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crib sheet is of a nice quality. It comes in several different prints and I tried the white with black triangles. Cute pattern and has good elastic around it do its easy to put on but hard for baby to get it popped off the mattress.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    I love it

    Busy mom . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this sheet. It's so soft for my child to sleep on. I also really love the classy triangular design.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Good texture

    Bob27 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice sheet for a crib. It is soft and fits well.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Soft and neutral

    Danib . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like these sheets for the crib, they are super soft and neutral! Perfect for any sweet baby! I feel like they will continue to get softer with each wash and appreciate that.

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Great Quality

    Robi . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my little one's crib cover I must say its a good quality material and I love the design on it ..fits perfectly and snug the price was also good not bad at all

    Originally posted on farallonbrands.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 35 reviews