SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Honest® Size 0 32-Count Disposable Diapers in Rose Blossom

236 Reviews

$11.99

Out of stock

4.4

236 reviews ·240 ratings

88%

Would recommend

99 recommendations

5
63%
4
25%
3
7%
2
4%
1
2%
4.4

Quality

4.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 236 reviews

love honest company

jenniferlynnn . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all the honest company products. The design on these diapers are so cute, and gender neutral. My baby didn’t have any leaking with these and the wetness indicator is a great feature. Only downside is they don’t hold in smell as good as other diapers, but I guess that helps you not miss when it’s time to change the baby.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

good diapers

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These diapers are super cute and have good absorbency. I tested them in my 7 month old overnight and they passed the 12 hour test. I would compare the absorbency to pampers but I may like these more!!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

great diapers

tshemwell . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They sent the wrong size new born and I couldn’t use them on my baby used this brand before great diapers would buy again

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

First Diapers for first born

nicolenicoles2 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am definitely excited to try out these diapers once my little one is born. I have seen amazing reviews and actually had these in my baby registry. My little one and I are born grateful to have received this from Influenster and I look forward to purchasing more of this brand once my little man is here. Thank you!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Decent diapers

ayannes . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of newborn Honest diapers to review. I love the adorable prints and clean ingredients! However, the price in comparison to other diapers is significantly over my budget so I don’t see purchasing in the future.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

favorite

lanabug22 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are absolutely my fav diapers to get now. Very soft, not super pricey, and I wouldn’t change anything about these diapers. They are great!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

great alternative

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I won’t be switching from my current brand of diapers, I was excited to find these did not irritate my baby’s very delicate skin and would get if I needed a small supply on vacation. My only complaint was that the fastening tabs are a little difficult to pull when trying to put the diaper on a very wiggly 9month old.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Adorable and great quality!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve loved these diapers! They have a great capacity and are absolutely adorable! The material is soft and seems gentler than other brands. The patterns are precious! I wish the price point were a bit lower, as t he quality is not significant enough to warrant the price.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

honest diapers size newborn

jeniffer0428 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very skeptical when first using these but after using them I'm in love, they didn't leak at all especially over night, they didn't cause any type of skin rashes because it's all clean materials !! I love how they have the belly button cut out and the wetness indicator!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Honestly Awesome

jfjf06 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this diapers because of its clean, conscious and sustainability to the planet. It has a wetness indicator which we love. The Panda print is irresistibly adorable. The diapers absorb really well and is with plant-based materials which is very soft to the touch with quilted bubble liner. it is cruelty free to animals and has no latex, fragrance, parabens and chlorine processing. There has been no accidents and fits my baby real well. I have absolutely zero complaint toward this awesome brand.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

clean conscious diapers

libertybrittany . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Impressed by these diapers. For being organic you wouldn't be able to tell by the feel like some other organic diapers. I love how they have a wetness indicator and the cute designs are always a plus. My newborn seems very comfortable in them and does not get fussy even when it is full!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

So glad to have tried this brand

jenm311 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Newborn size diapers with balloons for the design. They fit my baby just right and didn’t seem to bother his movement. I love the cut out for the belly button especially since my baby has an outie. The pee line works just fine and absorption is good with no leaks. I love the cute design. I like that they are environmentally friendly. Pricing seems to be right on with other companies. I would definitely recommend these diapers to other parents.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Love Honest Diapers

jamieraew . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to get this voxbox especially after just having a newborn. I’ve used Honest diapers before and loved them then. However, I quit buying them a while ago with my second baby. So I was excited to try them out again. And once again I love them! They work great, look cute and the price is on point.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

cute print but poor quality

camillec69 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very very thin diaper. I understand Honest Co. is trying to be eco-friendly but what is the point if it’s too thin to hold any urine or poop? It would be better if the diaper worked properly. Also, the cost is too high per diaper.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Honestly Great

kassyk4 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The honest company is amazing. The quality is superb. Works well and is softer than any other brands. And most of all safe for my little one.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Love these!

brir13 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These diapers work very well and I love the cute little panda pattern on them! They are very absorbent and have a good fit to them as well. I received them complimentary so I am not sure of the price yet, but I love them so much, I will have to find out because if they are affordable, I will be switching to this brand. Much better than pampers diapers. Definitely recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I love this brand!

rozat . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since I’ve started using this brand, I fell in love with it. Price is reasonable, it has cute different designs for boys and girls. No leaking, cotton and gentle on skin. No rashes experienced when using this! Highly recommended!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

amazing

bridgettem3f7d . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the colors and they do not bother my child skin and the hold a good amount of urine I have seen lest dipper rashes using these rather then any others

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

runs small, didn’t work for us

scm316 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These diapers run really small. My baby normally wears Hello Bello diapers and compared to the those, the Honest brand diaper is much smaller (see pictures of size 2 in each brand for reference). My baby is actually on the small side so I’d suggest sizing up for sure. The first time I tried these on my baby he had a blow out and he normally doesn’t. It came out of the side and top. Maybe if I sized up it’d be better but I just didn’t like the way these fit as much as the Hello Bello. The tabs fit a little funny and I felt like it wasn’t as secure. The inside of the diaper is soft but not quite as soft as the Hello Bello. I think it’s due to the difference in texture, though, rather than the material itself. The Honest diaper has a slightly raised texture while the Hello Bello one is smoother (I included a picture to show this). The pattern is cute enough but I care more about the function of the diaper rather than how it looks.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

No leaks, No rashes!

weaselsniff . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this brand before so was excited to write a review. I love them because they do not give my baby girl with sensitive skin rashes. I was glad to see they hold up and no leaks now that she is older. I only have 4 stars because they are a on the higher end price wise for free and clear diapers.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 236 reviews