Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

The Honest Company® Rose Blossom Organic Cotton Fitted Crib Sheet in Multi

11 Reviews

$19.99
$15.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.4

11 reviews ·22 ratings

89%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
73%
4
9%
3
9%
2
0%
1
9%
4.8

Quality

4.9

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews

Very Small

Anonymous 1 . 10 months ago

The sheet is pretty small and difficult to stretch over a normal sized mattress.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

hard to fit on a standard crib mattress

CORA . 11 months ago

I bought it as a back up to my other two existing ones but I don’t really like to put it on as it’s too tight so I spend more than double the time to put on as the ones from Burt’s Bees… the ones from Burt’s Bees are tight but it’s do-able to put on the ones from Honest I always have the feeling that they will rip apart… I wouldn’t buy it again.. it’s a pity because the fabric is nice.

Quality sheets

Kkiser . 1 year ago

Beautiful navy color. Soft. Fits crib perfectly. Recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Very soft I love them

ana . 1 year ago

Very soft material and I love it for my baby

Fun colors and soft fabric

Nat Momma . 2 years ago

Love these sheets! The colors are so fun and colorful and my baby loves sleeping on them.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Organic sheet matching changing table sheet

Lisa . 2 years ago

Beautiful colors and so soft. Definitely recommend them. Our grand daughter wakes up and will just look at the beautiful flowers

photo
LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Love it!

Cate . 2 years ago

Love the design & the softness for my baby to sleep on! Washes great. Color still pops! Will be buying more!

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Too cute skull n crossbones

JustJess . 2 years ago

Love this sheet! So awesome and super soft. Happy to have lil skills for my baby girl

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Great Fit!

Melanie . 2 years ago

Perfect fit for our child’s crib. Easily stretched over corners, but has a nice tight fit. The color is vibrant and the quality is excellent. Highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Soft material, a little snug in mattress

RSan . 2 years ago

I Iove how this sheet feels, super soft! The price was good too. My only issue is it is slightly snug on my daughters mattress even though the size of the sheet matches the size of the mattress. It fits with a little stretching and haven’t had any issues with it coming off so still happy with my purchase

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Softest sheets!!

Mom of boys . 2 years ago

I Love these sheets!!! So soft my three boys love them.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Showing 1 - 11 out of 11 reviews