Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

The Honest Company® Patterned 2-Pack Organic Cotton Fitted Crib Sheets

27 Reviews

$36.99
$29.59 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.6

27 reviews ·47 ratings

92%

Would recommend

22 recommendations

5
79%
4
13%
3
4%
2
2%
1
2%
4.8

Quality

4.5

Value

4.9

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 27 reviews

Would buy again

Jtoomey . 3 months ago

Cute and good quality! They are soft, wash well, and look great on my kids cribs

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Comfy

june . 3 months ago

Bought these soft crib sheets for my granddaughter. Washes well too, did not shrink

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Too small

HI808 . 10 months ago

The size runs a bit small, it’s hard for just one person to put it on… other than that I like the material and color. I would return it if it wasn’t washed. I won’t buy the crib sheet again. A little disappointed.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Very Small

Anonymous 1 . 10 months ago

The sheet is pretty small and difficult to stretch over a normal sized mattress.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Soft

JB . 1 year ago

Soft and comfortable sheets. Well made

Loved it- great feel and fit

Alina . 1 year ago

Super soft and easy to wash. Was a great fit and nice colors

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Quality sheets

Kkiser . 1 year ago

Beautiful navy color. Soft. Fits crib perfectly. Recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Love them!

Kelcey . 1 year ago

Love these sheets and the matching changing pad covers!! I have 3 sets! Super soft and easy to change.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Perfect for Any Baby

LeeVee . 1 year ago

Lovely sheet set for cribs. This purchase was a gift.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

So perfect

Love . 1 year ago

The softest material ever and cute designs, I got the compass & navy. Love it!

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Adorable

Eileen . 2 years ago

They are so cute and the baby likes looking at them plus the matching quilt completes the look

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Fun colors and soft fabric

Nat Momma . 2 years ago

Love these sheets! The colors are so fun and colorful and my baby loves sleeping on them.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Organic sheet matching changing table sheet

Lisa . 2 years ago

Beautiful colors and so soft. Definitely recommend them. Our grand daughter wakes up and will just look at the beautiful flowers

photo
LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Love it!

Cate . 2 years ago

Love the design & the softness for my baby to sleep on! Washes great. Color still pops! Will be buying more!

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Too cute skull n crossbones

JustJess . 2 years ago

Love this sheet! So awesome and super soft. Happy to have lil skills for my baby girl

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Great Fit!

Melanie . 2 years ago

Perfect fit for our child’s crib. Easily stretched over corners, but has a nice tight fit. The color is vibrant and the quality is excellent. Highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Soft material, a little snug in mattress

RSan . 2 years ago

I Iove how this sheet feels, super soft! The price was good too. My only issue is it is slightly snug on my daughters mattress even though the size of the sheet matches the size of the mattress. It fits with a little stretching and haven’t had any issues with it coming off so still happy with my purchase

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Love them

Gabby . 2 years ago

Love the colors, the softness and how fitted they are

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Softest sheets!!

Mom of boys . 2 years ago

I Love these sheets!!! So soft my three boys love them.

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Soft!

Mella . 2 years ago

I loved these crib sheets, they are very soft and pretty!

LogoOriginally posted on HonestBabyClothing.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 27 reviews