SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

The Honest Company® 50-Count Keepin' It Clean Alcohol Wipes

89 Reviews

$6.99
4.6

89 reviews ·89 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
70%
4
24%
3
4%
2
2%
1
0%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 89 reviews

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Love these - gentle and effective.

Love love love this

tennyt1 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this brand and the fact that they use safe products in their cleaning supplies. This wipe is great for disinfecting surfaces at home or even taking it on the go. I have one in my car and it doesn’t dry out.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

clean, honest, fresh

mom2ryleigh . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My first impression was that these wipes seemed to be better for the environment and safer to have around the house versus some of the other harsh chemicals that use bleach and other dangerous ingredients. They seem to clean well, but a few times I did have to go back and use more wipes to get things extra clean. Overall, its a good product that I would use again.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

buy it now!!

fasnyag . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loving this alcohol wipes! I literally use them to disinfect everything! Now with COVID these are a holy grail! I carry a pack in my car at all times and everytime Im in and out of my car I disinfect my hands,steering wheel,phone and everything around me lol. I also use to disinfect grocery carts Ect. Its a great product totally recommended.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

okay wipes!

tiffanyg455a . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wipes feel okay but the smell is overwhelming. I wanted to like them but I would gag at the smell. I feel the cleaned/ wiped well but the overall smell I just couldnt bare. I would recommend if you do not mind the strong alcohol smell.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

love these

kimo5a0c . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these wipes, I use them to clean all kinds of different things, Ive used them to simply clean my hands, or to wipe down my grand babies seats in between visits, cleaned my vanity and makeup, the uses are endless in my opinion

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great for on the go !

nicoleberg8 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im was very excited to try the Honest alcohol wipes with aloe. The wipes are perfect to use after doing errands around town, wiping down the phone screen , on airplane rides and more. Especially during this time in the world where we need to have extra safety in regards to hygiene. The wipes had a great smell, and love that its 65% alcohol. The size of the wipes is great also. I love honest products and will continue to purchase this product.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great Wipes, very handy!

krose82 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I thought these were all purpose baby wipes but as I went to wipe my face I was met with an overwhelming smell of alcohol and realized these were alcohol wipes for cleaning. It ended up working out great, especially for Covid precautions. I kept some of these in my car and we used them for wiping down our hands. I used them to wipe down my countertops and and any surfaces that I wanted to disinfect. I loved that these were very portable, they contain 65% alcohol and were still gentle to use to wipe my hands off. Easy to store, I now have a pack in my glove compartment, my kitchen and one in my bathroom. I even wipe down my makeup brushes with these, to get off the liquid foundation or cream products off the bristles or handles and clean up my compacts before storing them back in my drawers. Very handy

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Leaves a fresh clean feel

priyas2 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dont expect too much from wipes in general other than to feel clean. These were properly moistened and wiped up residue on my vanity wonderfully. The clean scent might be off putting to some but fragrance free is the way to go. Definitely recommend

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

love these alcohol based clean wipes

corinnabc459 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Honest Co Alcohol based wipes are great during these trying times of a global pandemic! They are alcohol based (so dont use them on skin or painted items) but hey are great for sanitizing items on the go! They smell great and are very handy! I got these from Influenster and I love them!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great disinfecting wipes

sophiaq . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Considering the time we are living through at the moment, these alcohol wipes are great for cleaning and disinfecting hands and surfaces, especially after outdoor play and visits to public spaces. These are not for use on the face or near the mouth, but should be used for disinfecting (like sanitizer). They are convenient and I would most likely repurchase.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Wonderful multi-tasker

alexandrapc2aa . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was not expecting to like these wipes as much as I do. Packaging is standard, as is the actual material the wipes are made from - nothing extraordinary there. There were a few things that made these stand out for me: First, they are not drying. The claim that the wipes are good for sensitive skin, I think, is true. I used these on my baby's hands as well as my older child, and myself. The alcohol dries quickly without drying the skin. Second, THEY LEAVE NO RESIDUE! I was amazed. I've tried a lot of hand sanitizer wipes and nearly all of them have left some sort of scent or uncomfortable residue. These actually made me feel like I had just washed my hands. I hate the way traditional hand sanitizer makes my hands feel like there is just more stuff there to wash up later so these were perfect for me. Lastly, I found these helpful in a pinch when I needed to sanitize tabletops, grocery carts, etc. The formula dries quickly and I trust that it is cleaner than before. I will definitely be purchasing these when my pack is out.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

alcohol wipes

pmpyzia55 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] got them and have used them to keep my computer to tablet screen to cell phone to flat screen tv to computer desk clean .I highly recommend very affordable too

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great!

ciaram0f16 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a complimentary package of Honest's alcohol wipes from Influenster in exchange for my review. These are great! I tested them out in the classroom. They are small, but very effective and I like that they are safer for my students to use than harsh chemical wipes. Great product, will definitely be keeping the classroom stock with these!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Get the job done, but not life-changing

relishments . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, I like these wipes but they're not perfect. I primarily use them to wipe down my baby's high chair and hands after eating. Sometimes I use them on my hands as well. in any situation, I find the wipes to be not quite as wet as I'd like them to be. I think they would be more effective if they were more moist. I like that they are not scented and stay moist (to the extent that they were moist to begin with) inside the package.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Honest Company Keepin’ it clean wipes

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a huge fan of these wipes. They have 65% alcohol and you can even smell the clean power of alcohol on them. I also love the easy to open/close lid that also helps to keep the wipes from drying out. I have been keeping a pack in my car. They are perfect to wipe my hands or other items down to help disinfectant it and keep germs away especially with everything spreading around these days. They will be even better as flu season is around the corner. They also dont seem to dry my hands or skin out like a lot of products that contain alcohol. I will definitely be buying more. Love these wipes!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Effective Product for 2020

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love having these wipes in the car when the kids get out of school, eat a sticky snack or get done with a sport. I also use them to wipe down items that need to be disinfected...like my steering wheel. I trust the brand and they are super convenient.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

love this brand

samanthar254b . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these wipes. Great to keep in the car for on the go. Would definitely recommend

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great wipes

silvica_d . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The honest keepin it clean wipes are really good. They get rid of whatever smell you have on your hands and they do not leave your hands dry at all like alcohol wipes usually tend to do. I definitely recommend to anyone thats looking for something like this.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Honesr alcohol wipes

catrined870 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family is in love with the Honest wipes. They have become a staple in my bag. My kid prefers the wipes over liquid sanitizer. It also cleans any other surface. Especially in those times a big plus!!! Definitely worth it!!!!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 89 reviews