cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Tempur-Pedic® Steel Bed Frame

61 Reviews

$139.99
$111.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.4

61 reviews ·61 ratings

93%

Would recommend

39 recommendations

5
46
4
6
3
2
2
1
1
6
4.5

Quality

5.0

Value

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    Very good product

    undefined.9 years ago

    High quality materials used in this adjustable bed frame . Very easy to put together. Very Sturdy - We are using it under our king size mattress. Very happy with the product. Good value. 

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    This frame is poorly ...

    undefined.9 years ago
    Not Recommended

    This frame is poorly constructed and the casters may work fine for carpet, but we have hardwood floors and the frame rocks head to toe and is NOT solid. The center feet do not touch the floor. The attachments for the headboard are rivited onto the frame and the rivets are not tight allowing the headboard to move. This frame is not what I expected and I will either go back to my old frame or find one that is better made.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 61 reviews

    Very Well-Made, Quiet Bed Frame

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered the Tempur-Pedic Pro-Breeze king-size mattress, stand-ardfoundation and top-of-the line bed frame directly through their website. The frame was shipped to us separately by their third-party manufacturer. This frame was worth every every dollar spent! It was so easy to assemble; no tools were neces-sary. It's extremely quiet and was designed to fit perfectly with our king size mattress and foun-dation.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Solid Construction

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this frame to go with my Tempur-Pedic mattress and new headboard. This is a solid, well built frame. Assembly took just a few minutes. I have had no issues with the frame whatsoever. I would purchase this frame again.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Easy to put together

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy frame to put together. Supports my current Tempurpedic box spring and mattress perfectly.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Quality and easy to set up

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bed frame was really easy to put together. Set it up within minutes.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Great Frame for the Tempur-Pedic mattress

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is great, my mattress sits higher, love the feature that locks the wheels. A great height for anyone that uses under the bed space for storage. Delivery was fast, instructions easy to follow.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Bed frame for tempurpedic bases

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Our movers lost the bed frame for our King Ergo up bases and we needed a replacement. Count on tempurpedic to have what we needed. The fit was perfect. Thank you!!

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    So sturdy!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 10 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I was a little concerned about the simplicity of this frame. Hubs and I are big people and we'd just ordered a new king size bed. But this frame works like a champ! It's totally sturdy- no movement, no noise - just great support!

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Exactly as advertised

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 10 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed frame works exactly as you would expect it to. It was easy to assemble and fits our two TwinXL Tempurpedic bases perfectly. It could be a little taller (I am 6'4" tall) but it's fine.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    A Must frame for a heavy tempurpedic!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 10 months ago

    We had a tempurpedic king mattress on an unsupportive frame. The bed started to sag after a few years even with the proper tempurpedic platform. Purchased the frame with the 3 cross supports, the bed now has strong support. Arrived within 5 days of ordering. Easy to put together. Extremely well made.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Great Value

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    This bed frame is high quality and very sturdy. Plus it is priced competitively with other frames that are of much lower quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Sturdy bed frame

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    Purchased this a couple of months ago to replace the dinky wooden slats installed to support the bed when it was first delivered. Much more durable obviously.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    The bedframe works well with my new Tempur-pedic mattress

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    The bedframe works well with my new Tempur-pedic mattress

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Bed Frame

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a little problem with delivery, but a call to customer service took care of that easily. Frame arrived 2 days later. So easy to assemble. Perfect fit for my queen mattress and foundation. Exactly what I hoped for!

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    You can definitely tell the quality of craftsmanship

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Heavy duty just as advertised Very well put together the instructions were easy to follow and not to mention the flexibility to make it a queen or King gram for the same affordable price

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Easy installation

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    The instructions and installation were easy to follow and do. Only a slight complaint that the long bolts to go thru the headboard mounting holes did not come with washers and nuts. Had to go to a hardware store to get some. None of the nuts I had on hand had the right threads per inch.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Flimsy

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    The front wheels bent in in little less than 3 days

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Legs

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Legs lowered the reframe and now I can get on top without having a stool.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    It is a good quality bed frame.

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It fits the bed properly and is a very solid bed frame.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Sturdy, stylish, and reasonably priced

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I switched from a built-in bed frame with wooden slats to the Tempurpedic bed frame and will never look back. No more creaky bed! It was so easy to assemble, fit perfectly in my existing frame, (with headboard and footboard) and has made a huge impact on the stability and comfort of my bed.

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Works perfect for a great price

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

    I'm used to having a headboard, and this quality product made it so

    LogoOriginally posted on tempurpedic.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 61 reviews