SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Sweet Jojo Designs Mod Dinosaur Toddler Bedding Collection in Turquoise/Navy

41 Reviews

$19.99 - $99.99
4.3

41 reviews ·56 ratings

77%

Would recommend

23 recommendations

5
66%
4
16%
3
7%
2
2%
1
9%
4.4

Quality

4.2

Value

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 41 reviews

SusanRocheleau . 3 months ago

Too BIG, to expensive!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute but...

Samantha . 6 months ago

These are super cute and I love that they coordinate so well. But unfortunately they're super thin, so they don't block as much light as I would have hoped, I'll need to add a blackout liner.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Meh

Jo . 1 year ago

I love the design but had to cut open the sleeve to fit a standard rod.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft & Great Quality!

Nina . 1 year ago

Love how soft this pillowcase cover is. Very good quality.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute design but poor quality

Ivana . 2 years ago

Really cute design but the frame falls apart. I've even tried using Krazy glue to keep it together. Need to buy a new hamper. Lasted maybe 6 months.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Exactly what I was looking for

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I love this lamp shade it was exactly what I was looking for and is the perfect addition to my baby’s nursery

Nursery

brenda . 2 years ago

My grandaughter Love them ,she said they where the right color for the room. I have not seen them yet because she lives in another state. Thank you for all your help and I love your Web page.

Turquoise Body Pillowcase

Nancy . 2 years ago

Color matched perfectly; soft and has a zipper!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Zippers aren't comfortable

Jojo . 2 years ago

Very soft, right fit. Weirdly has zippers on both ends so you always have a zipper in your face.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cover for Body pillow

Jules . 2 years ago

This is only the pillow case! You have to purchase your own pillow to go in it. It is cute! I bought the whole set of Sweet Jojo designs Mod Dinosaurs for my Grandbaby.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Dinosaur Floor Rug

Jules . 2 years ago

So cute! Good size! Very soft! My grandbaby loves to lay on it!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

For Dinosaur lovers

Sharonm . 2 years ago

Very good quality but difficult to find lamp base that accommodates it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not worth it

Disappointed . 2 years ago

I rarely leave reviews, but this was such a disappointing purchase I felt obligated to share. I bought several of the dinosaur products in this collection for my son and was happy up until this point. This hamper is incredibly cheaply made. The wood is not even sanded down and has rough edges, it does not stand square on the ground and wobbles, and the whole thing is just not sturdy. My not even 2-year-old will destroy this or be hurt by it in no time. It is absolutely NOT worth the listed price and I will be returning it ASAP.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

peeling off wall

stefanie . 2 years ago

I put them up in my son’s room and within an hour and a half they were already peeling off the walls. Super disappointed and a waste of money.

Body Pillow pillow case

TiTi . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The turquoise color is very bright & the material isn't filmsy like a lot of other cases

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love this brand

Nicki903 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this after being very happy with the crib bedding that I used for my son. Soft fabric, not too warm, cute print that isn't too juvenile. Good quality and washes well.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Baby bath

Bell24 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are doing a coordinating bathroom with our baby room. I was so glad this set came with a shower curtain and it was actually the reason why I picked it out. Made it easy for me to match everything!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Baby room

Bell24 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are doing a coordinating kids bathroom with our baby room and this was exactly what we needed for our small window.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Pillowcase cover

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

It’s a beautiful product!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Super cute.

momma . 2 years ago

Love using this hamper for my little boy. Super convenient. Just take out the net when ready to wash and just place it back. However I have it set up wrong. Have to fix it haha. But still works great.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 41 reviews