cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Sweet Jojo Designs® Boho Fringe Nursery Bedding Collection

8 Reviews

$159.99
$127.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.0

8 reviews ·9 ratings

75%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
6
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2
5.0

Quality

4.5

Value

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

pass on this one

Brianna . 6 days ago

It’s cheap. The top pile constantly popped out. Easy fix with wood glue but it’s cheap and the canvas material stains easily. Not worth the price in my opinion

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Baby comforter

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

I love it !!!! Just what I wanted in her room

beautiful crib skirt

TGard . 7 months ago

This skirt was just what I was looking for. It came packaged very neat preventing a lot of wrinkles. The fabric is so nice and the few wrinkles came out with a steam iron. The color is beautiful on my crib.

Poor quality

Cathleen . 8 months ago

Bought off baby registry. Arrived damaged in box. Wooden frame is splitting. The spindles do not fit in holes in frame properly and have staples sticking out. Very flimsy, could not imagine it holding clothes. Going to have to return and advise her to pick something better for the nursery. Boho fringe cover was pretty but sad it won’t work out.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful

Allie . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed set completes my daughters nursery’s. Love the boho look.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful for a neutral baby room

NINA . 1 year ago

I just love it. It has this boho style that goes well with anything, and if you want to add plants or fake plants .. it will match perfectly.

photo

Not Very Soft

Cassandra . 2 years ago

It's very pretty and I will for sure still use it, but it's not as soft as you would expect baby bedding to be.

boho Hamper

nicki . 2 years ago

Super cute and easy to assembly looks so good in the nursery

Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews