cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Sun Bum® 4 fl. oz 3-in-1 Leave In Beach Formula Spray

167 Reviews

$15.99was $16.99 (6% off)
4.8

167 reviews ·167 ratings

98%

Would recommend

82 recommendations

5
152
4
4
3
3
2
3
1
5
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 167 reviews

I use this after every

Dawn B. . 4 days ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this after every shampoo/condition! It leaves my hair soft and helps with my split ends. It smells yummy!!!

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

What can I say about

Sarah C. . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can I say about this chemical free travel size leave in. It’s amazing and I am so glad I finally found a company that values what others think. There is no fizzy, dry hair like other shampoos I have tried. They have found a new customer!!!

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

Keeps my waves manageable and

Emily R. . 1 month ago

Keeps my waves manageable and soft. Smells like the shampoo (aka WONDERFUL) and makes things shiny.

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

Loved it. Didn’t make my

Linda K. . 1 month ago

Loved it. Didn’t make my hair oily and the protection is great.

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

LOVE THIS

Jules . 1 month ago

I received this as a gift used it on vacation and have been hooked sence! It makes your hair so soft and shiny and makes your hair smell so good. I have used their sunscreen and chapstick before and enjoyed but when I started using this I now am going to buy all the sun bum hair products!

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

I just received it and

Jacqueline G. . 2 months ago

I just received it and am happy with the results 👍

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

I’ve gone to bar shampoo

Susan R. . 2 months ago

I’ve gone to bar shampoo and conditioner to save on plastic (maybe you can develop a bar leave in conditioner 😉) This leave in conditioner works well for my long hair to easier comb and manage after washing. It smells great!, but it doesn’t stay strong at all.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

It tastes good

Chloe . 2 months ago

“It tastes like spicy banana” according to my friend. But then makes tongue numb for a minute.

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

dry

Danny . 3 months ago

I used this for a while after showering. I have really damaged hair from bleaching and dying it. This product seemed to make my hair drier than before. It did smell really good. It might work for others but not for me :(

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

leaves your hair very shiny,

Willow P. . 3 months ago

leaves your hair very shiny, takes the frizzy away from your hair texture

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

Best leave in conditioner I’ve

Rick P. . 3 months ago

Best leave in conditioner I’ve ever used Leaves hair tangle free and soft

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

i love this product !!!

georgia . 3 months ago

the 3 in 1 leave in conditioner by sunbum is my favourite product to put in my hair. i have naturally very curly & dry hair & this works so well to condition & repair it. it smells amazing as well. i am about to purchase my 5th bottle of this product. highly recommend !!!

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

My daughter loves this! The

Kalli L. . 4 months ago

My daughter loves this! The sent, and the fact it doesn't leave her hair greasy! It untangles all those snarls so it makes managing her hair so much easier!

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

LOVE!!!

Emma . 4 months ago

I love using this 3 in 1 conditioner after getting out of the shower! It works great with the coconut argon oil.

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

Again, a little does a

Stephanie J. . 4 months ago

Again, a little does a lot! Long thin hair, but a couple spritz and then I am untangled and not oily and greasy looking either! Definitely a good one!

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

Love the smell, I have

diane c. . 4 months ago

Love the smell, I have wavy hair and it keeps the wave, love that it protects my hair.

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

I have thick hair and

Kristi M. . 5 months ago

I have thick hair and this stuff is Fantastic!! Love it,keeps my hair frizz free and smells devine .

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

My hair feels so nice

Lauren M. . 5 months ago

My hair feels so nice every time I use this. I bought it for extra protection for my hair extensions and so far it has no disappointed.

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

Fried my hair :/

Bethany . 5 months ago

I love sun bum and use a lot of their products. So when I found out they had a leave in conditioner I got excited. However, after using this product several different times I found that it just dried out/fried the ends of my hair. I was a little disappointed and felt like I wasted my money on this one.

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

SO GOOD

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 months ago

I've been looking for a leave in conditioner for some time now. This stuff IS IT! Keeps your hair soft without feeling extra greasy. And the smell is AMAZING!

LogoOriginally posted on trustthebum.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 167 reviews