cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Storkcraft™ Tuscany Glider and Ottoman Set in Espresso/Grey

9 Reviews

$343.99was $379.99 (9% off)
3.5

9 reviews ·12 ratings

50%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
5
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
3
3.0

Quality

3.7

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

    SO NOISEY

    lechienne . 2 months ago

    This chair is BEYOND loud. Whether it’s just rocking or getting up. I have to sit in uncomfortable positions to make it be quiet. And standing up? Ha! Sounds like you just broke every piece of wood in it. The chair overall is comfy but I would not recommend this chair to anyone. This chair is for putting babies to sleep so you think it would be a little quieter.

    SO NOISEY

    lechienne . 2 months ago

    This chair is BEYOND loud. Whether it’s just rocking or getting up. I have to sit in uncomfortable positions to make it be quiet. And standing up? Ha! Sounds like you just broke every piece of wood in it. The chair overall is comfy but I would not recommend this chair to anyone. This chair is for putting babies to sleep so you think it would be a little quieter.

    Nice chair

    Gordon . 11 months ago

    The chair is great! Comfortable and easy to assemble. Padding on seat should be a little thicker but for the price, not bad.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Missing Parts

    Carlos . 2 years ago

    We (My Wife & I) were so excited to get this thing and put it together, only to find out that one of the arm pads is missing the buttons that secure it to the base seat. The only option on BuyBuy Baby is to perform a complete return. How am I supposed to be able to get it back in the box for a return? So not happy right now.

    Ready for the baby!

    Vickie . 2 years ago

    Purchased for my daughter to put in her nursery for her and the baby to relax in.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Sad

    Rasheeda . 2 years ago

    I wouldn’t know y’all left my package in the hallway and someone stole it ... email the thief for your review !

    I’d buy it again if I needed another !

    waylonsmom . 2 years ago

    Love it ! Yes it came with a broken piece but it came from Indonesia so go figure. I called the number on the paper inside the box and they sent me a new piece in five days very good customer service ! The cushions are firm but I love it it feels so supportive and glides like you wouldn’t believe !! I can’t wait to sit with my baby in it I’m glad I spent the money bc I know a lot of time will be spent in this chair and it supports your back nicely !

    Mary . 2 years ago

    My daughter loves the rocker but when it was delivered one of the grommets holding the cushion in place came off immediately. The customer service rep was very helpful and we sent in proof of purchase. Just waiting for a new cushion, here's hoping it will be soon

    Glider

    Cindy . 3 years ago

    Looks nice in our nursery. The cushions are on the thin side so that's the only reason I didn't give it a 5 star, however seems good quality for the price.

    Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews