cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Storkcraft Long Horn Twin Bunk Bed in White

18 Reviews

$349.99
4.6

18 reviews ·21 ratings

86%

Would recommend

12 recommendations

5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2
4.6

Quality

4.7

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

Great bunkbed

Thania . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are in need of space and this bunk bed was a great choice for our needs. We love the design and the two beds are completely detachable so you can reconfigure the room as your little ones grow up. Make sure to find a mattress less than 8” inches thin, we took this picture before being aware of that, but we end up having to change our mattresses for defenses.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on storkcraftdirect.com

Love it

Rebecca . 7 months ago

Great product, very well priced and great quality.

Perfect first bunk bed!

Bekah . 8 months ago

My oldest turned 6 this season so we made the leap and got this bunk bed. It was self explanatory to put together- but I recommend setting aside a full day or two to put it together and an electric screwdriver. The bed is low enough that they don't feel crowded up top, but high up enough off the ground for under bed storage. I love that the ladder is slanted and not completely vertical- it makes going up and down much safer and less scary! My boys are OBSESSED!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on storkcraftdirect.com

Toni . 8 months ago

How long does it take for 2nd box to come

Ladder can't be moved

Right side ladder :( . 9 months ago

We had previously bought a storkcraft bunk bed set and liked it for the quality. Was very disappointed when this set arrived and the ladder can only come down the right side (on our other set it can be easily flipped). Wish this had been clearly called out in the listing.

LogoOriginally posted on storkcraftdirect.com

Great bunkbed!

KJones . 1 year ago

We purchased a set of these bunk beds for our granddaughters when they come to visit. We liked them so much that we ordered another set because we have four older granddaughters (2-8) and a one year old who is still in a pack n play. They are built very sturdy and we have had no problems with them.

Love it!

Re . 1 year ago

It's pink and it's adorable. Really sturdy and seems like it will last for years. The perfect fit for my kids room.

so frustrating and terrible

bottom . 2 years ago

The sole purpose for me buying this is because of the other raving reviews . Unfortunately for my case the bed came incomplete without screw or instructions and after pulling everything out I have to wait weeks for this to be corrected and the phone rep did not seem very friendly or eager to help correct the problem.

Fantastic Twin Bunk Bed for my Twin Girls

Bucky . 2 years ago

I bought this bunk bed set a couple weeks ago and it is fantastic! All the bed parts were labeled A through P so you knew exactly what everything was. All the hardware came in a bag and was separated and numbered so you knew exactly what screws went where. My father in law came over with his power tools and helped me put it together (power tools not needed but makes it go faster). We got it assembled in about three hours and it looked amazing. My twin girls (age 4) loved them and were so excited to go on them. Looked so good that the 6 year old boy was jealous he didn't get his own bunk bed so he had to sleep the first night on the top bunk with his sister.

LogoOriginally posted on storkcraftdirect.com

Great bed for the price

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I have a 3 year old and 7 year old and this is perfect for them. It’s sturdy and took about 2 hours to assemble with assistance from my dad. I love the pink color it’s not bright but more of a softer pink. Still pretty bright but it matches everything. I love the removable stairs incase little bit decides she wants to climb up at bedtime.

Great value

New mom . 2 years ago

Pretty easy to put together.

Space saver and good value for the money

Not important . 2 years ago

I put this together by myself over a month ago. Not all parts were labeled in my set but everything was there. The directions could have been a little clearer, but my husband translated. The beds do wobble a bit, but I’m not sure if that’s poor construction or because the beds are not intended to have two rough preschool boys wrestling and playing :) But for the size, price, and wood type you cannot beat. This will not take up half of the average size room and there’s lots of room for storage underneath—-I bought some clear storage containers for toys and there’s still room for them to “hide” underneath. I do want to look into vertical (longways) slats for added sturdiness under the mattress. All in all we are happy with our purchase :)

Perfect

Angel P . 2 years ago

Perfect for my 6 and 3yr old. Sturdy

mommyof3 . 2 years ago

Fastest delivery ever! I ordered on Saturday received on Tuesday. Came in two separate boxes, pretty pink for my girls. I had been looking everywhere for affordable bunk beds. It seems like BBB never disappoints and always has what i need.

Bunk bed

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

Bed is quite sturdy for the price .

Sturdy!

Susy . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are so happy with our new bunk bed! easy to set up. It gives my girls a lot of floor space to play etc. The stairs and railings are safe. Also love how sturdy it is!

LogoOriginally posted on storkcraftdirect.com

Great bed

Nayelirangel . 2 years ago

I am so happy with this purchase. We did not use them as bunk beds but wanted the option of still putting the railing on one fo the beds for our 3 year old which we were so happy we could do still. I’m 7 months pregnant and was able to build both beds alone myself it didn’t take long and it was so easy! They look so cute in my girls room and they absolutely love them. The price is great and I was very happy with the quality.

LogoOriginally posted on storkcraftdirect.com

High quality

JT83 . 3 years ago

High quality for affordable price. Easy to assemble and just perfect for small space

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews