cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Storkcraft™ Avalon 6-Drawer Double Dresser in White

7 Reviews

$330.59was $379.99 (13% off)
4.6

7 reviews ·11 ratings

75%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
9
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
4.8

Quality

4.4

Value

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 7 out of 7 reviews

The Perfect Dresser for our family

JennyS . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this dresser! It was so easy to assemble, love how easy and flexible the drawers move, no stiffness at all. It makes a great addition and compliments our nursery. We highly recommend this dresser.

LogoOriginally posted on storkcraftdirect.com

Absolutely love!

TwinMom . 5 months ago

Absolutely loved this dresser for my twins. Used the top for their changing pad/items. Worked great. Product was very sturdy.

LogoOriginally posted on storkcraftdirect.com

Sam . 9 months ago

I am very happy with my purchase!! I have bought this a month ago for my baby boy bedroom. It has easy instructions to assemble and looks so nice with a white bed I chose. The quality was ok for the price. It has some chopped parts I believe during delivery.

Beautiful

ginae . 10 months ago

I purchased this for my granddaughters nursery. It is perfect and beautiful. The drawers are spacious and slide so smoothly. This is very well made . It took a few hours though for my son in law to put together. The baby changing pad fits perfectly with room to spare for diapers and wipes.

Great dresser!

Melanie . 11 months ago

True to color, durable, good manufacturing, and big enough for everything. Style is in line with the price, which is a little expensive but it looks great. The top is big enough for my now 5 month old's changing pad and caddy for the diapers and wipe warmer.

1 issue

Bbb . 12 months ago

Love this dresser but the knobs came damaged/chipped. Is there any way to get new knobs sent over?

Quality yet has a toxic smell :(

Anonymous . 2 years ago

I bought his dresser last week and received it two days ago. My husband spent the day putting it together. Assembly was self explanatory, just time consuming. The quality of the dresser is great. I’m dissappointed in the toxic chemical smell. I currently have the dresser airing out with the windows down in 30 degree weather. If I had known the produc had such a toxic smell, I would’ve looked elsewhere.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on storkcraftdirect.com

Showing 1 - 7 out of 7 reviews