SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Stephen Joseph® Pretty Pink Embroidered Doll

301 Reviews

$21.99
$17.59 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.6

301 reviews ·301 ratings

100%

Would recommend

2 recommendations

5
81%
4
9%
3
4%
2
2%
1
4%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 301 reviews

Very Disappointed

Nancy . 4 months ago

The doll was a mess. Tears and wear throughout the doll. Fuzzy face and dirt throughout the body. Looked like a used doll. Will never order from this vendor again. Dont get me started with the personalizing, its a piece stitched in and very sloppy.

Soft & Cuddly

Debbydeb . 3 years ago

This doll is so cute, very soft, when I gave it to my granddaughter, her eyes lit up and she grabbed it and hugged it. LOVE IT!,,

So cute!

Nisaba . 3 years ago

We didn’t know what to expect, but this doll is so soft and well made. The price is so amazing for such a quality product!

photo

Fair

Joann M. . 3 years ago

Small

Fair

Joann M. . 3 years ago

Small

Fair

Joann M. . 3 years ago

Small

Very Satisfied

Leeta S. . 3 years ago

Purchased this dolly for 6-month old. Dolly appears to be very well made and safe for infant. Time will tell. Very soft & cuddly.

Very Satisfied

Leeta S. . 3 years ago

Purchased this dolly for 6-month old. Dolly appears to be very well made and safe for infant. Time will tell. Very soft & cuddly.

Very Satisfied

Leeta S. . 3 years ago

Purchased this dolly for 6-month old. Dolly appears to be very well made and safe for infant. Time will tell. Very soft & cuddly.

Amazing Product

Melissa T. . 3 years ago

Love it

Amazing Product

Melissa T. . 3 years ago

Love it

Amazing Product

Melissa T. . 3 years ago

Love it

Perfect size for a baby.

Joann F. . 3 years ago

Perfect size for a baby. It seems to be nicely made. The stitching is just like shown. It came to me quickly. I would recommend it to anyone.

Perfect size for a baby.

Joann F. . 3 years ago

Perfect size for a baby. It seems to be nicely made. The stitching is just like shown. It came to me quickly. I would recommend it to anyone.

Perfect size for a baby.

Joann F. . 3 years ago

Perfect size for a baby. It seems to be nicely made. The stitching is just like shown. It came to me quickly. I would recommend it to anyone.

Absolutely adorable!

Lin F. . 3 years ago

Soft, cute ad cuddly. What's not to love? Great gift!

Absolutely adorable!

Lin F. . 3 years ago

Soft, cute ad cuddly. What's not to love? Great gift!

Absolutely adorable!

Lin F. . 3 years ago

Soft, cute ad cuddly. What's not to love? Great gift!

Cute doll

Janice C. . 3 years ago

It?s a Christmas gift for my 1 1/2 year old niece . I think she?ll love it. It?s adorable

Cute doll

Janice C. . 3 years ago

It?s a Christmas gift for my 1 1/2 year old niece . I think she?ll love it. It?s adorable

Showing 1 - 20 out of 301 reviews