cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Sorelle Model 215 Full-Size Bed Rails Conversion Kit in White

25 Reviews

$219.99
3.3

25 reviews ·27 ratings

64%

Would recommend

14 recommendations

5
10
4
3
3
4
2
4
1
6
3.9

Quality

3.4

Value

4.5

Features

4.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Height and safety

Rebecca.3 years ago
Recommended

Easy assembly. Matches well. The only issue I have is it makes the bed very high using a mattress and box spring. I’d recommend either using a low profile box spring or purchasing the extra support pieces and only using a mattress. We ended up removing the supports and putting the box spring and mattress through the frame on the floor below for safety to lower it.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Expected more for the price

Amanda.3 years ago
Not Recommended

After purchasing this extension kit we had to go buy more wood to reinforce it to hold our daughter’s mattress. For the money I would think it would come with enough wood supports to support a mattress. Also it came with pieces we ended up not using for our style bed but they were very poorly painted and I would have had to repaint them to be able to use them. Very unimpressed.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

Doesn't Fit Finley

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

The description of this says that it fits the Finley model but it does not. When mounted it either has a space between the rail and the bed or the screws go through the front of the rail and stick out. The color also doesn't match. Returning item.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Buy more slats

kaitlyn . 2 years ago

The answers to questions on this product say you don’t need a box spring. That may be correct if you have a spring mattress but not memory foam. I will have to buy at least 10 more slats or just put plywood over the base. The mattress was sinking between the slats before anyone even went on the bed. This bed will ruin your mattress if you don’t put something under the mattress.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sorelle Finely 7-Drawer Double Dresser

disappointed . 2 years ago

I received this dresser actually on time and in a quick fashion, which is a complete change from the majority of items I have ordered from this establishment over the past six months. However, the dresser came damaged - there is a huge gash on the side of it. Unfortunately, I have had many attempts in interacting with BBB customer service over the past six months to correct past orders, and their customer service department is honestly the worst I have EVER experienced at any retail store. It isn’t even worth the headache I will endure to try to make this right with them. I would not recommend purchasing this dresser. For how expensive it is, it should not come damaged. I also would not recommend shopping for your nursery furniture (or shopping for anything for that matter) at BBB. Their lack of value for quality customer care is disgusting.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Horrible and poor quality

MMamaaa . 2 years ago

As other reviews mentioned, this product is way overpriced for the awful quality! I'm shocked at the horrible quality of this produce, and definitely not enough slats for the bed size. There were no predrilled holes on the side rails for the slats, so there was a lot of guessing involved in terms of where the slats should go. To add insult to injury, after assembling the bed, while moving the mattress to the bed frame, a part of the side rail caught on the mattress and causing a chip in the side rail and pieces of wood stuck in a brand new mattress!!! Not impressed for the price. I will be going to a hardware store to buy plywood to create more slats because the bed does not feel safe at all.

Sara . 2 years ago

We moved forward with the full sized rails as opposed to waiting this year. When I purchased this crib it seemed affordable (not the highest but not the lowest price) and I expected a good product that my daughter could grow with over time. We were highly disappointed in how it went together once time to convert to the full. What sounded like it should be simple was not. You’d get one side rail lined up only for the other side to fall apart bc the hooks weren’t really long enough or deep enough to really catch. We had to use a soft mallet hammer to force it together. We’ll see how this stands the test of time but I’m not very confident. Overall if looking for an affordable option it does work just know the challenges with it and honestly I went with a temporary mesh toddler rail rather than the wood toddler rail which in my opinion is overpriced. I expected my child to be small but she’s tall for her age making her a bit heavier. Mesh one works fine and Depending on how fast you move to full it’s just. It worth the extra cost. We did just fine putting her in the full sized bed at 2. No regrets but I might have thought I was getting an easier convertible bed than what I got. Be informed When making your decision.

Height and safety

Rebecca . 3 years ago

Easy assembly. Matches well. The only issue I have is it makes the bed very high using a mattress and box spring. I’d recommend either using a low profile box spring or purchasing the extra support pieces and only using a mattress. We ended up removing the supports and putting the box spring and mattress through the frame on the floor below for safety to lower it.

photo

Limited stock

unsatified . 3 years ago

All color choices are not available. Had to repaint a rail I wanted to match previous purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Terrible instructions

Kelsey . 3 years ago

We purchased the full size bed rails. Very prciey for the parts you receive but the bed is great qulity and looks really nice thanks to the head and footboard from the crib. Instructions might as well not be included because they do not include all the steps and information you need. Luckily, it is an easy to figure out DIY project.

Poor quality for price.

TessB17 . 3 years ago

I only bought these because I had to in order to convert the bed to a full size. For 6 pieces of wood, I don't think the price is acceptable. Not happy with the quality and price. Will not be buying our next crib from here again.

Great it goes from crib to bed

Sjw30 . 4 years ago

Bought for my granddaughter so she could go from crib to bed.

Love It

Alison . 4 years ago

I’ve used this crib over 2 years and it has been great! Easy to assemble and still looks like we just got it. It’s durable and elegant- we love it.

Great baby furniture

1stgranddaughter . 4 years ago

We bought the crib last year for my granddaughter, she was born in December. We later bought the toddler rail and now we just purchased the adult rails. She will now be set to enjoy her crib, toddler bed then her full size bed when she is ready. Totally love the furniture. Also purchased the dresser.

Please beware!

Diane . 5 years ago

This item is for siderails ONLY! The picture is misleading. Other websites make it very clear, but this one does not. I must say that the siderails are nice though.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Expected more for the price

Amanda . 5 years ago

After purchasing this extension kit we had to go buy more wood to reinforce it to hold our daughter’s mattress. For the money I would think it would come with enough wood supports to support a mattress. Also it came with pieces we ended up not using for our style bed but they were very poorly painted and I would have had to repaint them to be able to use them. Very unimpressed.

This was a great find!

Hrm1945 . 5 years ago

I am so pleased with this dresser. The vintage grey was less expensive because of clearance. The drawers have glides and close quietly. The color is a bit different than the picture, but I am not disappointed. Really nice product for a smaller bedroom.

Sorelle Finley Crib

Monica . 5 years ago

We are so happy with this crib. Especially that we can convert it to a bed later on. It’s beautiful and sturdy.

Nice product

JT71 . 6 years ago

Usefull in order to convert toddler crib to bed with style.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Practical and Great Buy!

Nick . 6 years ago

I purchased this crib in white less than 2 weeks ago and got it Friday of last week. Just set it up yesterday, it is absolutely gorgeous! The white finish brightens up my daughters bedroom and adds that final touch. Thank you Bed Bath & Beyond for such great service! I definitely recommend this to anyone and everyone!

Love it!

Rachael . 6 years ago

Very easy to put together! It looks great! My daughter loves it!

Not Grey, Not Grey, Not Grey, at all

thomas . 6 years ago

Calling this crib "Vintage Grey" is absurd. It is BROWN. THIS IS A BROWN CRIB.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews