Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Soho Baby Chandler Nursery Furniture Collection

188 Reviews

$159.99 - $599.99
$127.99 - $479.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.0

188 reviews ·236 ratings

71%

Would recommend

77 recommendations

5
61%
4
10%
3
7%
2
11%
1
12%
3.9

Quality

3.9

Value

4.0

Features

4.2

Ease of Use

4.4

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Charli.3 years ago
Recommended

Very very good quality! We bought this for our first baby and it looks great in his nursery.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Poor Quality

Sachse.3 years ago
Not Recommended

We bought this crib and dresser set not 6 months ago and the paint is chipping off everywhere. Poor quality!


Response

|8 months ago
Hi we&#39;re sorry to hear there was some paint chipping on your furniture. Sometimes this can happen due to belt buckles, jewelry, or teething from the baby. We are happy to help you with this. Please contact us at (844) 247-5908. <img src="https://s3.amazona...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 188 reviews

Terrible Quality

Krista . 4 weeks ago

This is beyond poorly made. We got the first one delivered and it was cracked. We returned it and just got another one and this one has the stain coming off. Buy from somewhere else - it is not worth it. This stress is not needed when carrying a child. I am extremely disappointed and annoyed with the terrible quality. I don't think they even do a quality check before they send items out.

damaged upon opening.

SadCustomer . 2 months ago

Items were super backordered so we made sure to order way ahead of time to ensure the furniture was ready for when baby arrived. Finally arrived and when we went to opened them once the room was painted two of the item were damaged upon repair even though the packaging was in perfect condition. Replacements will be ordered but now furniture will not be ready for baby. Very sad and disappointed that despite all our planning I will now have to deal with these issues with a newborn.

Don’t buy online

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

The crib arrive with some of the part broken , very hard to assemble all parts. Would never buy online anymore cuz you can’t see what your getting

Crib with wood chips

Keren . 2 months ago

I received the crib on time and fast, but I always wonder why they send the items that seems to be preowned. When I opened the packaging, the crib had some wood chips. I understand that is not a functional deffect however i would expect to have this look as new. I would not be able to return because i would need it soon.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Llz . 3 months ago

This was a gift. It arrived on time and was in good condition. Good color to match Where the Wild Things Are theme.

Great crib for price!

Kayleigh . 3 months ago

I was very excited to get this crib for our soon-to-be little girl! I love how this crib will be able to grow with our daughter too! The box arrived slightly damaged but I wasn't really concerned (it also arrived in a very timely manner). With reading the reviews, I did anticipate some damage to the crib. Unfortunately this was true and there was a small paint chip and scratch on the headboard. I reached out to Buy Buy Baby and I was refunded a certain amount (my husband and I did not care about the damage as it is hidden and we did not want to pack up the crib again). Overall this is a great crib and I hope my daughter will enjoy it as well!

photo

Beautiful Crib

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Disappointed In the fact the the actual hardware to make this a 4 in 1 crib is NOT included in the price and cost almost another $300.00.

Super cute

Eloisa . 3 months ago

Easy to put together and very well made. My baby going to love this crib.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Exactly What We Were Looking For

Jackie . 4 months ago

We visited Buybuy Baby to look at cribs and dressers in person to get an idea of what we like. Saw this dresser and crib, fell in love. Love the color and style.

photo

Exactly What We Were Looking For

Jackie . 4 months ago

We visited Buybuy Baby to look at cribs in person to get an idea of what we like. Saw this crib and dresser, fell in love. Love the color and style.

photo

Granddaughter worthy!

Kiki C . 4 months ago

His crib was delivered with care and exceeded our expectations. It’s gorgeous.

super bad condition and quality

mike . 4 months ago

Do not buy. See my photo.

photo

sturdy but the paint chips

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

The crib feels sturdy and safe but after five months of use several sections of the paint is gone. My son had a mouthful of paint today when I went to pick him up after his nap so that freaked me out. Why use such a low-quality paint that it chips this easily, especially on such an expensive piece of furniture. Not too happy.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Absolute terrible quality

Cassie Shelby . 5 months ago

DO NOT BUY, the quality is absolutely horrible! I had to send this dresser back because it was damaged & when they sent it a second time it was damaged again. I would not recommend spending money on this piece at all. We recently moved & I put a light painters tape on the drawers so they would stay in place & as I took the tape off it totally ruined the dresser & peeled off the top layer of the wood like material. They will not have a company fix it so now I have to buy a brand new bedroom set.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Damaged Product

Katie . 6 months ago

We are now on our second crib. The first one we had to take back because every piece was damaged in some way. We took that crib back and got the second crib. Everything looked alright out of the box but then when we went to put it together, there were no predrilled holes on the right side for the cross bar. I tried to ask a customer question about it but no one got back to me. There was also a slight amount of damage on the front that we will have to sand down to avoid splinters in little hands. Overall due to the stress this crib is putting on a new mom to be, I don’t think I can recommend the product.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

damaged product

Katie . 6 months ago

We are now on our second crib. The first one we had to take back because every piece was damaged in some way. The second crib, everything looked alright out of the box but then when we went to put it together, there were no predrilled holes on the right side for the cross bar. I tried to ask a customer question about it but no one got back to me. There was also a slight amount of damage on the front that we will have to sand down to avoid splinters in little hands. Overall due to the stress this crib is putting on a new mom to be, I don’t think I can recommend the product.

photo

Paint chips everywhere & wood chip

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

I like the way the product looks and overall it’s been pretty functional but the paint chips are excessive…. One side of the changing table has almost no paint left, some of the rails on footboard are almost bare. Also, two parts of the crib had actual wood pieces that broke and caused sharp wood if you rubbed against it.

Dianela . 7 months ago

Hola quisiera saber si la cuna viene con colchón o no ? En que caso que no venga que tipo de colchón es el que lleva ? … gracias

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

hello . 8 months ago

I was a little hesitant about ordering it due to the rest of the reviews but I am glad I ended up going with this set because it is so beautiful !

I hate this thing

BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

I bought this set because I thought it was cute and liked the color. We’ve been using it for around 10 months now, and from the beginning we have had issues with the drawers randomly sliding out. And it’s not just one of them, it’s all of them. You close one, another opens. You can be standing across the room and 3 drawers will randomly slide open. Also, the paint chips very easily. This dresser seems to be very cheaply made to be so expensive. Absolutely would not buy this dresser again.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 188 reviews