SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Soho Baby Chandler 4-in-1 Convertible Crib in Graphite Grey

110 Reviews

$399.99

Out of stock

4.0

110 reviews ·128 ratings

73%

Would recommend

44 recommendations

5
61%
4
9%
3
12%
2
11%
1
8%
3.4

Quality

3.4

Value

4.5

Features

4.6

Ease of Use

4.5

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Charli.3 years ago
Recommended

Very very good quality! We bought this for our first baby and it looks great in his nursery.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Poor Quality

Sachse.3 years ago
Not Recommended

We bought this crib and dresser set not 6 months ago and the paint is chipping off everywhere. Poor quality!


Response

|10 months ago
Hi we&#39;re sorry to hear there was some paint chipping on your furniture. Sometimes this can happen due to belt buckles, jewelry, or teething from the baby. We are happy to help you with this. Please contact us at (844) 247-5908. <img src="https://s3.amazona...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 110 reviews

Soho Chandler Crib

Carolina H. . 1 year ago

I saw this crib in the store and fell in love. It’s exactly what we were looking for. Its a 4 in 1 crib so it’s totally worth it

Beautiful, well crafted crib

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

This crib is absolutely beautiful and sturdy. It will last for years to come. Extremely well made and worth every penny. Tremendously happy with the purchase.

LOVE

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Love this crib ! Goes perfect with the boho theme of my daughters nursery.

What you get is different than the store display

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I ordered this crib to be delivered to my home after looking at the store display. What I received is not exactly how it looked in stores. In the store display, there was obvious graining in the wood that gave the whole crib a rustic/farmhouse feel. What I received was a very evenly painted, basic gray color. I am not at all impressed after how much I had paid for the crib and the delivery.

Modern crib

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Crib looks great! Solid quality. Ordered at store and paid for delivery and assembly. Everything went smoothly. Crib arrived earlier than expected, which was great

photo

Jaada . 1 year ago

Great product. The furniture was very sturdy and good quality.

photo

Horrible

Eleanor . 1 year ago

I wouldn’t buy anything else at bye-bye baby. I bought the crib and the headboard and both items came in busted!

color chips everywhere!

jroe . 1 year ago

at the start the crib was fine because my baby wasnt able to move around yet but as soon as she was able to roll over and stand up the paint just started to chip everywhere. I called the company who is based in New Jersey and all they did was send me a paint pen which smelled like a bunch of chemicals. I tried the paint pen on n her changing table (that was chipping everywhere too) and you can clearly see the difference AND i had to open a window to get the terrible chemical smell out of my babies room. never again would I spend $$ on this brand. the products are cheaply made and the customer service is less than par.

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

We really love the whole set we purchased!

Love our Crib!!

Clairissa Carrasco . 2 years ago

Product is everything we wanted, so we went ahead and later purchased the long dresser and the toddler rail and bed extender so our Baby Boy can have years of use of his bedroom set!!! Only disappointment was the delivery. Our first crib, the headboard was chipped and the delivery guy was flipping and manhandling the box instead of using the hand truck he had. Then after weeks of waiting, our replacement headboard arrived and this time the same delivery guy chipped my dining room wall once again manhandling the box and not using his hand truck!!!

Perfect!

Mindy . 2 years ago

Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for our first son/grandson in the family. My son and daughter-in-law chose this crib on line and it came exactly as described. It was easy to assemble; was well made and sturdy too! Highly recommend!

Chyna . 2 years ago

When I saw this crib I fell in love with it. Once we picked it up and brought it home I noticed many chips, marks and bubbles / what could be mold. There was parts of the crib that weren’t painted at all!! Very disappointed, we ended up getting the matching dresser as well. The dresser had no marks, dings or scratches. So overall we were very disappointed with the crib. I don’t know why they would ship this to someone if it was in such poor condition.

photo

Overall Great Purchase!

Jess . 2 years ago

Bought this crib in the stone wash color. Everything was very well packaged, which was something I was worried about. It was very easy to assemble and did not take a long time to put it together! It's sturdy and the color is just beautiful! I gave it 4 stars only because there were some minor flaws on it like tiny scratches but nothing big and it wasn't enough to make me feel like I needed to return it. Shipping and delivery was pretty quick too! For the price and quality I think it was worth it!

photo

Purchased the entire nursery set.

Ginger . 2 years ago

We love this furniture. We bought every single piece for his nursery. It is quality and the dark grey is a perfect choice for his room. Sturdy and such a nice design. A definite great buy!

Nice looking crib

Jessica . 2 years ago

Love the look of the crib. Easy to put together. It did have a chip on the paint on the top middle of the headboard, so I’m a little bummed.

Richie . 2 years ago

My wife and I loved how our sons room turned out. Great furniture set. Soho baby chandler is good quality.

nina . 2 years ago

This crib is amazing! It grows with your baby! You can adjust the height. Highly recommend

To early to tell

Versele . 2 years ago

Don't even have the crib yet.

Great!

Happy Customer . 2 years ago

We bought the matching set and we love it! It was super easy to assemble.

Loving mommy . 2 years ago

As a first time mom I wanted the very best for my baby. We shopped everywhere. This was my last place and loved this crib. My son is now 2yrs and are excited to go to the next conversation with rail. He has done everything from jumping to biting and no marks till now. It is a strong crib and can actually see him taking it to collage. The only thing is you do need to put a bumper on the main head board so baby doesn't bump his or her head.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 110 reviews