cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Soho Baby Chandler 4-in-1 Convertible Crib in Stonewash

109 Reviews

$399.99
$319.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.0

109 reviews ·127 ratings

75%

Would recommend

44 recommendations

5
78
4
11
3
14
2
14
1
10
3.4

Quality

3.4

Value

4.5

Features

4.6

Ease of Use

4.5

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Charli.3 years ago
Recommended

Very very good quality! We bought this for our first baby and it looks great in his nursery.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Poor Quality

Sachse.3 years ago
Not Recommended

We bought this crib and dresser set not 6 months ago and the paint is chipping off everywhere. Poor quality!


Response

|8 months ago
Hi we&#39;re sorry to hear there was some paint chipping on your furniture. Sometimes this can happen due to belt buckles, jewelry, or teething from the baby. We are happy to help you with this. Please contact us at (844) 247-5908. <img src="https://s3.amazona...

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 109 reviews

Don’t buy online

BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

The crib arrive with some of the part broken , very hard to assemble all parts. Would never buy online anymore cuz you can’t see what your getting

Crib with wood chips

Keren . 2 months ago

I received the crib on time and fast, but I always wonder why they send the items that seems to be preowned. When I opened the packaging, the crib had some wood chips. I understand that is not a functional deffect however i would expect to have this look as new. I would not be able to return because i would need it soon.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Llz . 3 months ago

This was a gift. It arrived on time and was in good condition. Good color to match Where the Wild Things Are theme.

Great crib for price!

Kayleigh . 3 months ago

I was very excited to get this crib for our soon-to-be little girl! I love how this crib will be able to grow with our daughter too! The box arrived slightly damaged but I wasn't really concerned (it also arrived in a very timely manner). With reading the reviews, I did anticipate some damage to the crib. Unfortunately this was true and there was a small paint chip and scratch on the headboard. I reached out to Buy Buy Baby and I was refunded a certain amount (my husband and I did not care about the damage as it is hidden and we did not want to pack up the crib again). Overall this is a great crib and I hope my daughter will enjoy it as well!

photo

Beautiful Crib

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Disappointed In the fact the the actual hardware to make this a 4 in 1 crib is NOT included in the price and cost almost another $300.00.

Super cute

Eloisa . 3 months ago

Easy to put together and very well made. My baby going to love this crib.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Exactly What We Were Looking For

Jackie . 4 months ago

We visited Buybuy Baby to look at cribs in person to get an idea of what we like. Saw this crib and dresser, fell in love. Love the color and style.

photo

Granddaughter worthy!

Kiki C . 4 months ago

His crib was delivered with care and exceeded our expectations. It’s gorgeous.

super bad condition and quality

mike . 4 months ago

Do not buy. See my photo.

photo

sturdy but the paint chips

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

The crib feels sturdy and safe but after five months of use several sections of the paint is gone. My son had a mouthful of paint today when I went to pick him up after his nap so that freaked me out. Why use such a low-quality paint that it chips this easily, especially on such an expensive piece of furniture. Not too happy.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Damaged Product

Katie . 5 months ago

We are now on our second crib. The first one we had to take back because every piece was damaged in some way. We took that crib back and got the second crib. Everything looked alright out of the box but then when we went to put it together, there were no predrilled holes on the right side for the cross bar. I tried to ask a customer question about it but no one got back to me. There was also a slight amount of damage on the front that we will have to sand down to avoid splinters in little hands. Overall due to the stress this crib is putting on a new mom to be, I don’t think I can recommend the product.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

damaged product

Katie . 6 months ago

We are now on our second crib. The first one we had to take back because every piece was damaged in some way. The second crib, everything looked alright out of the box but then when we went to put it together, there were no predrilled holes on the right side for the cross bar. I tried to ask a customer question about it but no one got back to me. There was also a slight amount of damage on the front that we will have to sand down to avoid splinters in little hands. Overall due to the stress this crib is putting on a new mom to be, I don’t think I can recommend the product.

photo

Paint chips everywhere & wood chip

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

I like the way the product looks and overall it’s been pretty functional but the paint chips are excessive…. One side of the changing table has almost no paint left, some of the rails on footboard are almost bare. Also, two parts of the crib had actual wood pieces that broke and caused sharp wood if you rubbed against it.

Dianela . 6 months ago

Hola quisiera saber si la cuna viene con colchón o no ? En que caso que no venga que tipo de colchón es el que lleva ? … gracias

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Broken Backboard

Moses . 9 months ago

Backboard arrived broken havent had any luck getting it replaced

Not a convertible crib.

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

The conversation kit has been discontinued and buy buy baby continues to sell the crib as convertible. This is false advertisement. It’s an expensive waste of money.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Product received different than store display

rj . 10 months ago

I ordered this crib to be delivered. Three weeks later, a crib not-so-nice looking shows up at my doorstep; definitely not the same crib as the display in stores. The one is store was darker and had very nice, natural wood markings. The one I received was one shade of grey, it looked like it could have been from Walmart. The quality was nice, however, and seemed very sturdy

photo

Damaged

Allison . 10 months ago

Crib came out of box with MANY significant scratches. (Damage did NOT happen during transit as box was in perfect condition). Dealing with customer service for “HOME DELIVERY” was an absolute nightmare!! 3 MONTHS LATER after so many hours of phone calls and emails I was offered a $58 credit OR to return crib (which was no longer an option for me as baby had already arrived and replacement would take WEEKS) I would NEVER buy furniture from buybuy baby ever again.

beautiful crib, “4 in 1” (if you buy extra parts)

mommykins . 10 months ago

It’s a beautiful crib and pretty heavy duty. Do expect that it’ll come with a few blemishes. Also, if you’re justifying the cost based on the “4 in 1” read the fine print, wish I would have. You have to purchase extra parts for the “toddler bed” style and the “full bed” style. And based on my search just now they may not have them available anymore/when it comes time to upgrade. The extra parts are spendy too. Overall not sure it was worth it.

photo

Soho Chandler Crib

Carolina H. . 11 months ago

I saw this crib in the store and fell in love. It’s exactly what we were looking for. Its a 4 in 1 crib so it’s totally worth it

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 109 reviews