save 20% off your next order! get offer

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Snuggle Me™ Organic Infant Lounger Cover in Gumdrop

109 Reviews

$52.00
4.7

109 reviews ·111 ratings

91%

Would recommend

40 recommendations

5
89%
4
4%
3
3%
2
1%
1
4%
4.8

Quality

4.7

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 109 reviews

Not worth the price

Aimee . 3 months ago

When you think baby safe you think tight fitting right? Wrong. This was basically a glorified pillow case or at least that’s how it fit the snuggle me. Between feeling like the snuggle me was already too small to safely place my 10 lb and 21 inch long 7 week old baby and the loose fitting cover we ended up returning the entire set up. Far too expensive to not love or feel safe using

Love the color!

Natalie D . 6 months ago

Absolutely love the color of this cover! Cover gets softer with every wash!

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Love Lounger, Hate how it washes.

Court.101 . 6 months ago

I absolutely love the lounger! Only problem is the washing issues. I washed the cover after multiple newborn spitups and it did not wash welll. Which im sad about, so now it always looks dirty and stained.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Infant Cover - Natural

Miranda . 6 months ago

It’s cute and the perfect neutral color. Can’t wait for our little one to use it!

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Recommend

Angela . 7 months ago

Love the color and is very soft. I would buy this again

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Opinion

CourtneyV . 7 months ago

Wish it wasn’t so expensive and also more of a right fit, it’s really weirdly loose when put on.

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Pre-baby purchase

Alyssa . 7 months ago

Purchased our infant lounger and cover during their spring sale. Cover fits over lounger very easily with fabric to spare (not super snug). Thinking I might need an additional cover to swap when washing the other. Colors are just as described. We’re excited to put it to use once baby gets here.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Nice but wish it was waterproof

Bre C . 7 months ago

The covers are really soft and fit nicely over the lounger. Only wish that they were actually waterproof and had a liner underneath. My baby has leaked through the cover to where I had to wash both the cover and lounger which to me defeats the purpose.

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Love

Leilany . 8 months ago

Loved the gumdrop color for my baby girl. Super soft and easy to remove/wash. We use it everyday

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Easy peasy

Marietta Momma . 8 months ago

Soft, easy to put on and wash. Would buy again and recommend

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Beautiful

Suzanne . 9 months ago

Love the color and quality of fabric! Washes well, but I do let it air dry.

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Saver!

Morgan . 9 months ago

Saves from having to spot wash the actual lounger. Definitely recommend getting at least two!

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Cover

STef . 9 months ago

Soft and thick fabric. Not sure what the point of a cover is because any liquid goes right through you have to wash everything anyway. Color is a little more dull in person than online - wouldn’t buy again

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Love it!

AMTass . 9 months ago

My grandson loves being in his Snuggle Me. It’s very easy to clean. The slate cover was the perfect color.

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Color

Maranda . 9 months ago

Fantastic color. I’m very happy with this purchase

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Perfect color

Emily Ann . 9 months ago

Our daughter has loved this snuggle me since birth and the fabric is buttery soft. The bubble gum pink was a perfect fit with the color of her nursery!

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Snuggle me is a baby must!

Erin . 9 months ago

Love these covers! & the customer service team was excellent with helping with an issue I had. 10/10 recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Great quality!

Holly F . 9 months ago

Great quality and soft! I highly recommend buying!

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Happy with my purchase!

Emma . 9 months ago

Love this color of cover. The covers are soft and it’s fun collecting multiple colors!

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Good to have

Jennifer K . 9 months ago

I tried to get by without a cover but my baby spat up so often that it really became necessary. It was nice to be able to throw the cover in the wash without having to wash the whole lounger. I would recommend getting two if you can afford it because they take a long time to dry.

LogoOriginally posted on SnuggleMe

Showing 1 - 20 out of 109 reviews