cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

SKIP*HOP® Go Envi Eco-Friendly Diaper Backpack in Blue

26 Reviews

$79.99
4.9

26 reviews ·27 ratings

100%

Would recommend

25 recommendations

5
25
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

5.0

Durability

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews

Got smart on the 2nd one

HH Alexander . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For my first baby, I had the stupid expensive diaper bag. It lasted about a year before it was stained beyond measure and falling apart. This time, I went with this super sturdy, cute, and capable backpack. I LOVE how durable this thing feels. It's obviously made to be sturdy for the long haul. It's roomy and has pockets for everything. I've already packed it as our hospital bag. As an extra bonus, it's made from recycled materials, so I feel good about using it.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Could have better cushion.

PhD mom . 2 years ago

I bought this backpack since I am a PhD student and wanted to carry my laptop when needed and the bag provides an extra pocket for this. It also has nice texture and color and definitely does not scream it is a diaper bag. So this bag was really appealing to me. If the purpose is providing such a diaper bag for minimalist or student parents, particularly ones who needs to carry laptop, the back and straps could have better cushion. Baby has not arrived yet, therefore I have not started using the bag, I will update my review in terms of durability and quality but it does not feel super high enough. Otherwise, if you just liked this bag because of environmental reasons and its minimalist design, it is a great bag.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Amazing diaper bag!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this skip hop diaper bag backpack and I can’t say enough good things about this bag! It’s so easy to find things in it and so compact and durable. I absolutely love this bag and would recommend to everyone!

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Great diaper backpack

Kyrarey . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my SkipHop Go Envi Eco-Friendly Diaper Backpack looks great, amazing space, resistant, my husband use it too, and everything that we need is inside the backpack, super easy clean, water-resistant, and eco-friendly.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

backpack

thickness . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] omg i love this backpack so much . it’s truly a life saver when it comes to packing alot of stuff on the go and i like the fact that it got different compartments for your items so you know where everything is at

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Convenient!

shayk88 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Go Envi Eco-Friendly Diaper Backpack has it all! Stroller straps that unbuckle and clip securely to the stroller or in my case wagon. I also clip my masks here. While there is plenty of room for all the necessities and snacks, there is an included reusable food tower the fits perfectly of the outside side into the bag without sticking out or looking bulky. The straps are very comfortable and they're adjustable. I highly recommend this for all parents looking for a long lasting high quality bag for not just babies and toddlers but this will last until park or beach trips with your children.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Amazing

Rina . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect I loved it the stroller straps so useful what a perfect idea love it I love that has lot of space Also the convenient on the go snacks container Is very light and everything fit perfect is easy to carry around is very sturdy Amazing quality

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Amazing diaper bag!

TTank . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This diaper bag is great! I love that it is made from recycled water bottles. It’s water resistant which is wonderful as a mom. It wipes clean very easy. It’s a backpack style which is great because I can throw it over my shoulder while carrying the car seat. It has plenty of space inside and I love the pockets on the inside for bottles and other things. The outside also has two pockets that are great! Highly recommend this diaper bag!

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Awesome Diaper Backpack!

Sugar1802 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Diaper backpack is awesome! I love that the zipper compartment in the back is small but big enough for a changing pad (which is included) and some diapers, making it easy to get to what is needed. The sides have two sections on the side, one for the snack tower (which is included) that has three different sections that come apart, very smart and comes in handy. The other side I usually put his water bottle. There is also a front zipper compartment for smaller things like keys, wallet, gloves, travel size wipes etc. The main compartment is fairly big and I use for wipes, toys, a jacket, with room to spare. This Diaper backpack is stylish and versatile and I highly recommend it!

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Perfect diaper bag

jewelsm . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This diaper bag is absolute perfection. This may sound strange - but the "layout" is really well thought-out. First off - there's a slim section in the very back with a changing pad (which is included) - and it's easy to slip extra diapers and wipes in there too. This section has it's own separate zipper, and it's handy because if you need to do a diaper change, you can immediately access the supplies you need without rooting around a big bag filled with a bunch of other stuff to find everything. Then, there are two sections on the sides - one with a cylinder-shaped multi compartment snack tower (also included) which separates into different sections (genius). The other section is perfect for water bottle (or my travel mug), which is nice because - again - easy access, but also because it keeps the drink upright. There's a good amount of space in the main compartment - I've fit two jackets and a few small toys in there with room to spare. The front zipper compartment is good for my things - wallet, keys, lip gloss. I also love that it has a sleek, neutral style - it doesn't look babyish or too "cutesy" - so I think that adds to the versatility. Big kudos to Skip Hop that it's eco-friendly - made from water bottles - and I just really appreciate it when brands think about the planet when designing their products. I can't say enough good things about this bag - it's perfect! Highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

My new favorite!

birdsindallas . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my new favorite diaper bag! I've had several now but this is by far the best. It's light, has many compartments, comes with snack/to-go boxes and easy to fit all items in it - from diapers and wipes, to spare clothes as well as snacks and drinks. It's very light and comfortable to carry, and fits well under the stroller. I am a huge fan!

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Great bag

Marc75 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Skip hop is one of those companies you just love everything they come out with. My wife loves everything about this bag although it’s the bag I will use the most. This is the perfect bag for a father on the go from the stylish look to the comfort while carrying it. This bag is very well made. Nice and sturdy. You can pack a lot without it being overly crowded. It has plenty of space. The reusable food tower is great, it fits conveniently in the side pocket making it easy to get to. It has an stroller attachment which is great. This is just a great bag that I’m sure we will get plenty of use out of.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Great features!

RuthieSue08 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this diaper backpack. It was very spacious & I loved that it came with a convenient on the go snack tower. The side pockets were spacious as well as the inside. I have 2 toddlers & a preschooler & I was able to fit a change of clothes for each plus diapers & wipes with space still for more things. It has a front pocket & stroller straps as well. It's eco friendly which is a huge plus! Overall it's a great backpack.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Perfect diaper bag!

Pari . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m liking this diaper backpack a lot. I can carry all the essentials for my baby in this bag. It has plenty of space for a lot of things. Snack box and diaper changing pads are bonus. It is also very lightweighted, easy to carry and clean. I have no complaints for this bagpack.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Love the color

Wolvinesgirl . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are expecting our second in a couple months and we wanted a new diaper bag. This bag is a beautiful blue color and is a gender neutral style so the hubby will be comfortable carrying it. It comes with a changing pad, snack container and has a good amount of pockets for easy organizing. The material and zippers feel sturdy and should last. I love this bag it’s beautiful and perfect size for our needs.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

So versatile

TrishM . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that this backpack has such a simple design to it that allows you to have it pass for a regular back pack. It helps to allow you to conceal things and not make it so obvious that you’re carting around an Arsenal for your baby. It can even be used as an overnighter backpack in general because of its simple sleek design. I love when products are able to have multiple functions/uses for them.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Best diaper backpack

MrsOakTree . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This GoEnvi eco backpack is the best diaper backpack ever! It fits so much and I just love how the side pockets are indented into the sides so bottles stay flush with the backpack and don't stick out the sides. The straps are super comfortable and I was able to use this backpack while booking around Yosemite for the day. Would totally recommend

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Very spacious

jackeyshdk2 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Skiphop Go envi eco friendly diaper backpack is very spacious and comes with two separate compartments. The back is padded nicely so its comfortable for wearing. The straps are adjustable, and the backpack comes with a food container. Highly recommend for any mom!

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Great material

NonieG . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this diaper bag in a gender neutral color. The quality and material on this backpack is the best. I love the idea of a diaper bag being a backpack because having to carry your baby and all their necessities can be overwhelming. It's a pretty decent size so I can fit everything i need in it and put it on my back and go.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Super cute

Jems . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This backpack is super cute and has plenty of space. I think this especially good if you gave older little ones. It comes with this multi layered container for formula or you could even use it for snacks.

LogoOriginally posted on skiphop.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 26 reviews