SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

SKIP*HOP® Farmstand Avocado Stroller Toy

95 Reviews

$9.99
4.6

95 reviews ·100 ratings

92%

Would recommend

79 recommendations

5
78%
4
10%
3
9%
2
3%
1
0%
4.8

Quality

4.4

Value

4.7

Ease of Use

4.6

Durability

4.8

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 95 reviews

    Avocado

    BB&B Customer . 2 months ago

    Not her favorite toy. Not really a convenient toy to put in her mouth

    So cute

    Texas aunt . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the second set that I have bought as baby gifts and the mom's go crazy about them. Then they ask where I found them because they had not seen them before.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Cute design

    Aydashco . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute and baby friendly, recommended for babies

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Avocado stroller toy

    Alexa . 6 months ago

    My Babygirl is 6 months and she loved it it’s so cute!!

    Great product!

    kb522 . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to attach to our stroller, and our little one loves it! So cute, fun, and a great opportunity to teach about vegetables.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Falls off constantly

    jayelle . 1 year ago

    This toy is super cute and soft, but it falls off of the loop constantly… we’ve almost lost it tons of times already. This should not be a stroller toy because it can fall off so easily! Just use it at home instead.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    My little loves

    3Smama . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little loves this toy, great for the car or stroller or just being at home. The clasp is easily removed, that would be my only complaint, as my little pulled it off within 10 minutes of playing with it.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Cute toy for babies stroller, baby loves it.

    AWESOME!

    Ccc12 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just received this and well made! My grandson I am sure will love this on his stroller

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Cute but....

    KT . 2 years ago

    These are cute and as an avid avocado lover, I liked. HOWEVER, they looked like male anatomy hanging on the the stroller. I returned...

    Missing velcro

    Danielle . 2 years ago

    This toy is really cute, but it's missing the velcro piece that allows the two halves to stick together! To me that's a big component of this toy, so I'm really disappointed with the lack of quality control.

    Cute!

    RainbowGemini . 2 years ago

    Bought this as a gift! Thought it was very cute!

    Baby loves it!

    Kpc . 2 years ago

    This avocado stroller toy is so cute! Its quite big in person too. Great quality. It says not to wash it, only dry clean, but that’s inevitable especially when my baby puts everything in his mouth. I’ve washed it so many times (hand wash) and it held up pretty good. Worth the purchase!

    Daughter loves it

    Aims421 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves the toy, unfortunately the clip stretches out too far and doesn’t easily go back so sometimes we have a missing avocado.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    no stick together

    Bonnie . 2 years ago

    not as showed in pictures, there is no hook and loop. :(

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Cute Fruit

    Vanessa . 2 years ago

    Product is as expected - adorable and engaging. Appreciate the affordable price, quirky expression and vibrant colors. Baby is pleased!

    ADORABLE!

    DSG . 2 years ago

    This little avocado is one of the cutest stroller toys I've ever seen. Bought it for a cousin who had registered for it. It is very soft, a calming color green and inside cute rattle. It might be a little bulky for a baby to grab right away, but I would think by 3 to 4 months, it will be perfect.

    Best gift

    Lady Bri . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this avocado rattle 3 weeks ago for my 1st nephew to be born this year. Iam so satisfied to have it . Never seen one like this before !

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Amazing toy

    Lisamommyof3 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Luv how my low gets so Entertain with this educational toy, in fact he loves avocado too

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great toy!

    Cha_fab . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First toy i bought for my baby boy. It’s so soft, can stick together, can be hanged and rattles. Love it!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 95 reviews