SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Sesame Street® 18-Count Table Toppers®

8 Reviews

$9.99
$7.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.3

8 reviews ·10 ratings

83%

Would recommend

5 recommendations

5
70%
4
10%
3
10%
2
0%
1
10%
5.0

Quality

4.5

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

    Waste of money!!!

    Chloe . 6 months ago

    These are a waste of money! Do not buy! They literally rip as you are putting them on the table. These should not even be sold.

    Crappy quality

    Jilly . 1 year ago

    Love the idea of these disposable table toppers. My babe loves the pictures on them, but the quality is soooo cheap. Almost every single one of these came out of the pack with slits already in the plastic. (Slits are where the plastic was folded.) They either rip while I’m trying to put them on the table or baby pinches the plastic and the whole things rips. I really wish they were just a little better quality because they would be perfect!

    Sturdy!

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    These placements are strong enough to be cleaned and used several times.

    Travel

    Noura . 3 years ago

    I purchased this before flying to Orlando so I can put this on the food tray when my kids eat snack. I love the adhesive feature on the back it keeps the mat in place during snack time

    Great!

    Cheryl . 5 years ago

    Perfect for using anywhere especially restaurant tables that you’re not sure if they’re clean or not

    Good idea

    Liz427 . 5 years ago

    These are great for taking our 11mos old out to eat! She did start to figure how to peel it off but I think that was from boredom

    Sesame Street Table Toppers

    Penny . 5 years ago

    I purchased these to basically use at restaurants for my 15 month old grandson. He loves pointing at the pictures and naming the characters. Elmo is his favorite. I also use them at my home, when they visit, because I have a distressed table and the toppers keep food from getting into the "distressed" cracks. :) I would recommend them! I have purchased several more packages to keep on hand, for when I run out!!

    Great Product!

    NannyHugs . 6 years ago

    These things are awesome at restaurants to keep little fingers away from as many germs as possible! The Sesame Street characters are perfect, too.

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews