Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Sealy® Soybean Dreams 2-Stage Crib Mattress in White

21 Reviews

$111.99
4.8

21 reviews ·22 ratings

95%

Would recommend

20 recommendations

5
86%
4
9%
3
5%
2
0%
1
0%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews

Dream crib mattress

Frances . 3 weeks ago

I bought this mattress as a gift for my daughter’s new baby to be. It’s the one she wanted.

Very firm

Neka . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter has been using this for about 2 weeks and sleeps like a baby! It doesn’t sink in and she’s wet the bed a few times, but it cleans really well! It fit perfectly in her new toddler bed frame, but fits her old crib too! We love it!

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Perfect for our 3 year old

brs44314 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently transitioned our toddler into a toddler sized bed. We've had his old mattress in it and have been looking for a new one. I'm really glad we ended up with this one. It is waterproof which is a must, but the cover is soft. His old mattress had a plastic like cover that made a bunch of noise when he moved. It was really annoying for us and probably him. This mattress seems so much nicer and much better quality. The foam core is comfortable. I sit in the bed with him to read books and don't mind it at all. He seems to really like it and is sleeping comfortably on it. I also like that it is Greenguard gold certified. Since having our son, we've really been paying more attention to the products we buy and the impact they have on our family. We are all very happy with mattress and plan on getting another one for our baby on the way. I'd recommend it for sure.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Perfect size

Pitty and kitty momma . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sealy Opticool 2-Stage Crib Mattress came in a huge shipping box and was a surprise..I could sleep on it!! It wouldn't be entirely comfortable for me but it was definitely long enough and wide enough as long as I didn't move around much. It kept cool as the name suggests. The only thing confusing was the 2-stage in the name..not sure what that means. But Sealy is reputable so I imagine this will last.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Perfect for warm sleepers

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is a warm sleeper and often wakes up sweaty, so we wanted a mattress that would stay cool and be comfortable. This mattress is perfect! Thanks to the cooling memory foam he hasn't woke up sweating through his clothes. He's been sleeping all night through and seems to really enjoy this new mattress.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Perfect Fit

Jlwg73 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m very pleased with this mattress. We’re using it in our toddler’s bed which is standard size. Some mattresses tend to have a chemical smell to them when unpackaged, but not this one! I was very pleased with that. It seems to be very comfortable, but I do recommend using a cotton mattress cover over it before using a fitted crib sheet because it’s not a fabric mattress.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Biggest difference!

Dansmom . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] People always told me to try switching crib mattresses dor my son to see changes in his sleep. I thought this was a myth but after around a month of switching to Sealy I see great changes in his sleep patterns! He usually cries himself to sleep and is a little restless when he goes in but there’s something about this mattress that calms him instantly. My son is 20 months old and for others this age may be too old to start a change this big- but trust me it is well worth it! It fits right in my standard size delta children crib and is awesome all around.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Excellent Quality

fraurloth . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We purchased this for our new baby and it's a great quality crib mattress.. It's firm enough that baby isn't going to sink down and fits perfectly in the crib. It also has no odd smell or off gasing which is sometimes common with these mattresses.. This could also double as a crib mattress but may need waterproofing.. Other than that exceptional quality as always from Sealy.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Gear

Allisond09 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my little ones toddler bed. I wanted something comfy and suitable for her. It has the firmness you need and the comfort for the little one to sleep comfortably. Super happy with this mattress.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great Mattress!

Spnkthellama . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great mattress, it's beautiful and very comfortable. It's put together well and my daughter loves how it keeps her cool at night. Since she's been sleeping on this mattress she's been sleeping alot better and not waking up in the middle of the night to toss and turn. She wakes up feeling refreshed and her mood has definitely improved. It provides great comfort and support, it's not too soft and it's not to firm.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Water proof!

Boymom2 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the things that makes this mattress great is also the reasons it makes it bad. I was disappointed because I really wanted to love it. I have twins my other mattress is dual softness options but not a water proof cover. I use a water resistant mattress pad but it's a pain having to strip everything when there is an accident. I have two but there have been times I wish I had more ( they aren't cheap). To the point, this mattress is completely covered in a plastic type material that is waterproof, but it makes it noisy and warm. My boy was sweaty after napping on it and we put it on the ground where my husband tried it out with our boys and his back was wet after only 30mins. It's not very breathable. Really wanted to love this bc it's waterproof but it's definitely not the most comfortable.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great features!

Boosh2019 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Number one reason I love this mattress: the water proofing cover is unlike any other. The mattress repels any moisture. Aesthetically, I love that the corners are square rather than rounded. It allows the mattress to have a snug fit in the crib. So far the shape has held up despite being foam. Seems to have an adequate firmness for safe sleeping.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Easy to clean

sandra64 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product for my four year old granddaughter to have her on big girl bed Has a square corner design for a snug fit to keep the sheet on soybean memory foam for contouring comfort Airflow pocket allows the mattress to breathe its reinforced and durable

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great product

Rana . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great value! A brand you can trust- after doing a lot of research we went with this and the shipping was super fast! Shipped lightning fast. It fits the crib perfectly and the baby is sleeping soundly on his new mattress. The quality is perfect.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Toddler loves it!

MBerg22 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is a really nice quality and doesn’t have that crinkly feeling/sound that a lot of crib mattresses have. It’s very soft and warm feeling, and even though the mattress cover is waterproof, I will probably use my own cover so as not to stain it. One side is former for babies and the other is a gel memory foam side for toddlers. Since my daughter is 20 months, I am using the toddler side in her crib and will be able to move the mattress to a toddler bed when she’s ready. It is firm but not too firm. My daughter is about 30 pounds and it’s nice that it doesn’t seem like she’s sleeping in a hammock like other cheaper mattresses.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Baby loves his new mattress

bekkah72 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fits USA standard size toddler beds and cribs. No awful chemical smell when I opened it which in nice because I dont need my little one breathing in chemicals. lightweight spring-free and I believe it gives comfort and good support.(this was the perfect combination of firm enough for safety but still soft enough to provide comfort for a better nights sleep). The mattress fits perfectly in the crib with no awkward gaping between the bars. Well made and safe for my little one. im extremely pleased with this and will tell all my friends that are expecting about it.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great crib mattress!

Miss Lady . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crib mattress is perfect, especially with it being antibacterial during such scary times. The mattress for to the crib perfectly, I’ve had no issues getting crib sheets to fit. Baby seems comfortable, I’d recommend!

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Dreamy Perfection

Raznikk . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Where to even begin. As a mom our first concern is our baby’s health and safety. This mattress gives me peace of mind and confidence that my baby is both comfortable and safe. The materials are very high quality and the construction is flawless. With this being a two stage mattress I also know my dollar is going further and with all the expenses that go along with parenthood that’s always a plus. I know when my baby is snuggled in for a nap or at bedtime that he is sleeping like a little Prince on a mattress fit for royalty because nothing else will do.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great Mattress!!

SleepingBaby . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just got this mattress and so happy about it! Was well packaged and upon taking it out, DID NOT have a bad chemical smell like so many bedding products can have. Our LO sleeps hot, so we were looking for a way to provide a mattress that could help...and so far, so awesome! Just used it for our afternoon nap and our LO slept like a champ and woke up not sweaty! Highly Recommend

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Sealy OptiCool 2-Stage Crib Mattress is great

Jessicaf4599 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sealy OptiCool 2-Stage Crib Mattress in Silver is a very nice toddler or baby bed mattress its got soy bean cooling in it so it stays a good temperature and not super warm it has a nice fabric that's water proof and can be easily wiped clean its just the right firmness to be comfortable and has a airflow pocket which makes it breathable and truly makes my daughter sleep better this is a very durable mattress made to last and I'm very happy with this Mattress. Plus 2 sides for which ever is comfortable for your child either extra firm or just firm which keeps your child safe.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews