cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Sealy® Quilted Crib Mattress Pad with Allergy Protection Organic Cotton Top

22 Reviews

$36.99
4.8

22 reviews ·24 ratings

100%

Would recommend

18 recommendations

5
19
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

4.8

Features

4.8

Ease of Use

4.8

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews

    Excellent quality

    Kiana . 3 months ago

    It was third time I ordered this item. It has good quality. It doesn't have any smell.

    Good product

    DianaR11 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress pads worked great for me... this are easy to unfold and use on my baby’s crib. They are waterproof, they wash and dry well and I had no issues what so ever, overall it’s a good product.

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    DKHGirl . 2 years ago

    We have this on our 14 month old's mattress with the Sealy water proof encasement mattress protector under it and a fitted sheet over it. After spit up, throw up, and blowouts we haven't had anything go through to the mattress in 14 months. This and the encasement are a lifesaver!

    Great quality

    rachael2003 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Sealy crib mattress pad is a really great quality. It helps to keep off allergens and dust particles from sticking. It fits a standard crib mattress perfect. I used this mattress pad from the crib to the toddler bed. It is waterproof and keeps wet areas from hitting the mattress. It cleans up nicely and has not worn after washing.

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    Best for baby

    Lnewo . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really impressed with this crib mattress pad! Having a huge family history of all types of allergies, it was important to find bedding that helps keep allergens at bay. This cover has a 100% quilted organic cotton top, is breathable, has a waterproof barrier and is leakproof. It is very soft so I feel good about it being best for baby. It fits snuggly on the mattress so I don't worry about it sliding around and becoming unsafe. It's also machine washable making it super easy for cleaning!

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    Great pad

    Lprice425 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this organic cotton mattress pad. Just enough thickness to provide a little more support for my baby in his crib. No issues with allergies since he has started using it. I would definitely recommend to a new mo.

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    Works Great

    Erin S . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This crib mattress pad works great. It fit snug, so there is not any extra fabric loose in the crib. It also provides a nice soft padding, without it being too much. There is also a layer that provides a little bit of waterproof!

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    High quality

    Mxndxlx3 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sealy® Quilted Crib Mattress Pad with Allergy Protection Organic Cotton Top is comfortable, durable and high quality! My baby sleeps so peacefully. The mattress pad is very easy to wash and has held up to 4 washings this month. There is no pilling which is a huge plus for me.

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    Really soft

    Dally . 2 years ago

    Very comfortable, breathable and soft.

    Great!

    Tammyli . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This quilt the crib mattress pad is absolutely amazing. We love love love that is organic cotton top and the allergen protection is just simply amazing. It’s made so well and it washes very well. It fits a standard size crib mattress perfectly, nice and snug.

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    Soft and comforting

    Jmbnikki47 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a mother and wife, I am 100% responsible for ensuring that my family has the best quality and safest products to use at home. One of the few brands that I trust and use often is Sealy/Sealy Baby. With a small infant, I love that I can depend on Sealy's soft and comfortable quilted crib mattress pad for my little one. The pad has built-in allergy protection to protect against dust and allergens and is made with an all-natural organic cotton top that is soft, easy to clean, and breathable!

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    A Must Buy!

    Dherbst . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m very happy with this Sealy Quilted Crib Mattress Pad. I like that’s it’s 100 % organic cotton! It’s soft on my baby’s skin. So soft I wish they made one for my size of bed! It’s leak proof and that’s a big plus for me! I love that it protects the crib mattress from dust mites. I plan to get a second one to change out when I wash one. I washed it in warm water in gentle cycle and then dried it low heat and it kept the softness. But it seems much easier to have a backup pad to put on so I don’t have to worry about not getting it done in a timely manner. It did fit a bit tight. Almost a little too snug but overall, I’m pleased and feel it’s the best selection for my baby!

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    great product

    misty48418 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sealy® Quilted Crib Mattress Pad with Allergy Protection Organic Cotton Top is really soft , and great for the baby , Comfy , and makes the babe be comfy and sleep well. Sealy® Quilted Crib Mattress Pad with Allergy Protection Organic Cotton Top is great.

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    I absolutely love this pad

    Bre33 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so soft and easy to wash. The padding is great and it fits perfectly on the mattress I have on my daughters bed. I wasnt a huge fan of her mattress and i was going to buy a new one soon but this pad saved me money. It puts enough squishy comfyness on the mattress that I can wait a while to buy a new one.

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    Best mattress pad!

    Okiemom . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had been thru a couple of mattress pads- the others were thin, crinkly and seemed cheap. Sealy did it right- the quality and comfort are the best. I highly recommend this brand and style. It's held up nicely to lots of washing.

    Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

    Great product.

    chaus10 . 3 years ago

    Great waterproof crib liner. No leaks and it’s super soft and thick to add extra comfort to baby’s crib. Also I like that it protects against allergens, as we found out child #1 is highly allergic to dust mites.

    Great product

    carol88 . 4 years ago

    We bought this product to make our mattress softer it seems to be helping and providing a little cushion

    Loved it!

    Shirl . 4 years ago

    Bought this for my new granddaughter. Beautifully made.

    Overall Good

    Lisa . 5 years ago

    Overall a good product. Was a little tight fitting on a smaller foam matress; it would be even more difficult on a full spring one, but we got it on and it works well. Soft and good quality. I'd buy it again.

    Save Your Mattress!

    Mimi . 5 years ago

    I love this mattress cover. It is well-structured and firm enough that it fits snuggly on the mattress and doesn’t “grow” or stretch too much, like another brand I have used. The unbleached fabric slightly shows under white sheets, so if you are looking for that crisp, white baby bed, you may prefer a bleached mattress cover, although you’ll get over that quickly after a few diaper leaks or spit-up stains. It washes well and keeps the mattress dry. I suggest having an extra one for middle of the night accidents.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews