Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Sealy® Cool Comfort Crib Mattress Pad

32 Reviews

$30.99
4.7

32 reviews ·42 ratings

92%

Would recommend

24 recommendations

5
35
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
1
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

4.8

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Good buy!

Nikki.7 years ago
Recommended

Great mattress pad. Fits nice and snug around crib mattress. Pad does a great job keeping wetness off the actual mattress. Pad is thick, durable, and yet soft. Doesn't make plastic crinkle noise when baby is moving around. Machine washable is also a plus. Great buy and highly recommend.

Most Helpful Critical Review

not waterproof

unhappymomma.7 years ago
Not Recommended

We purchased two of these mattress protectors for our baby’s mattress after reading all the great reviews. It fits great and is really soft. However, I was disappointed when my daughter peed on her mattress for the first time and her urine went straight into her expensive mattress. This mattress protector is definitely NOT 100% waterproof! I’m returning it and asking for my money back and hopefully they can also replace my mattress.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews

good quality

Yolanda . 2 years ago

I bought two mattress pads and this was the one I liked better. The material feels nice and isn't too bulky.

Great

Jenny . 2 years ago

My son sleeps better with this on his toddler bed

Crib mattress

Debra . 2 years ago

This crib mattress holds up so good wash after wash

Wonderful Crib Mattress Pad

Amanda216 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the second one because I wanted to have two on hand for the crib. It fits perfectly over the mattress and lays flat, even after washing it. It has done a wonderful job protecting the mattress from leaks and messes. I have also purchased these for gifts.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Waterproof Yet Soft

Nicolem . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cooling mattress pad stretched over my son's crib mattress easily.  It did not seem like I had to pull hard to get the pad over the last corner of the mattress and there was not too much extra fabric that pooled up on top of the mattress.  My son who is almost two does not sleep with a blanket or pillow yet but when he wakes up he seems like his normal cool to the touch self.  The pad does not attract the heat he puts off normally so my little human furnace does not get more clammy through out his twelve hours of sleep. The pad is waterproof but it did not sound like a typical waterproof plastic behind the fabric.  My son moves a lot while he sleeps and I could not hear any crackling of the fabric each time he moved.  Overall, it is very soft and feels great under the fitted sheet.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Soft and comfortable

Sara502 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has made sweaty wakeups a thing of the past for my baby. She is a hot sleeper and I wanted something that could potentially help with that and this has helped. It makes the crib mattress a lot more comfortable for her and reduces noise from tossing around in her sleep. I love that it is also has a waterproof barrier and washing and drying has been super easy. It has held up very well to washing and drying and doesn't keeps its shape and comfort.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

It’s Okay

CeMyles . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cooling pad was okay. I didn’t spot much of a difference in the one I used before. It does have a little bit more padding and it’s waterproof. It fitted snugged into my child’s crib mattress. I did notice that my child wasn’t sweating, removing his blanket and moving around as much in the crib.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Like Sleeping on A Cloud

JulesM25 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our first time trying a Sealy product, so we weren't sure what to expect. I am so impressed with this brand. The crib mattress pad is super soft, and feels nice to the touch. My baby has been using this for about 2 1/2 weeks now, and she's"Sleeping Like A Baby" (No Pun Intended) She seems more comfortable while sleeping. The material is great. Fits snug and doesn't come off while she's moving around. It Doesn't make her sweat. We absolutely love it!! I would highly recommend this to everyone.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Amazing

Ashes1417 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this baby crib pad to try was very soft, well made product i feel with the comfort it gave my baby girl helped her sleep well in between naps I would recommend this brand and product to anyone

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Nice quality!

GiGi16 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this crib mattress for my baby. It keeps him cool asks comfortable through the night. It is made so soft and great quality. It's just enough thickness and doors perfectly over the mattress. I highly recommend

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Awesome!

SarahP . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Cool Comfort Crib Mattress Pad for my son and it works great! My son is a hot sleeper like his dad and usually his back is drenched in sweat from laying on it all night when he wakes up but his little feet and hands get like ice cubes if I turn the air down more but ever since I got him the mattress pad he’s been sleeping better and not waking up all sweaty. I’m loving it!

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Excellent quality mattress pad

Crystal19 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Prior to this mattress pad, I was using another brand of mattress pad for my little ones crib. This mattress pad is definitely a much needed upgrade! This pad is very well made and thicker than my old one. Prior to using the pad, I did wash it and it came out as good as new! This pad fit perfectly and stays nice and snug on his mattress. My little one would often wake up a few times a night hot and sweaty causing his sleep to be interrupted. This mattress pad was the perfect solution and he has been sleeping through the night. This pad has also been fabulous with blocking any leaks from getting through to his mattress. I will definitely be purchasing another one of these pads to have as a backup. If you are looking for a quality mattress pad, I highly recommend this one from Sealy! This would also make a fabulous baby shower gift!

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great

Angela S . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my daughter's bed. She is 2 and still in diapers. This works great was able to put it on the matters and the sheet over the top. This fits a toddler beds matters. It's pretty soft and seems to hold up pretty well.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Keeps the little guy nice and cool

ChristinaL3 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When my 2-year-old sleeps at my house we have to keep the heat up a bit to ensure that they're not as cold as we like to sleep, but that the same time that heat can sometimes make him hot in the middle of the night. This cooling mattress pad has been wonderful for him, even in the winter, to keep him more comfortable in his cozy onesie. Since we live in Phoenix I can't wait to see how much it helps once it gets warm again!

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

It’s nice

Arsr1111 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Sealy Baby - Sealy® Cool Comfort Crib Mattress Pad about a week ago and it’s very well made and the material is very soft for my babies skin. I like that it’s nice and plush and very strong.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Good for both Babies and Toddlers

Drea77 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as we were transitioning my daughter to her toddler bed we used this the last 2 weeks in her crib and currently in her toddler bed. She sleeps more comfortably in her bed abd as we are entering into the potty training stage tge 100% waterproof layer makes changing sheets easier. Easy to launder I used cool temperature and low heat

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Excellent crib mattress pad

Kathryn . 2 years ago

Snug fit on crib mattress. Waterproof liner to protect mattress. Washes and dries well. This is a repeat purchase. Very satisfied.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect protection

Vincent . 2 years ago

Perfect protection for baby mattress. highly reccomend this product.

love this pad!

alicia . 2 years ago

it’s a great mattress pad or the price! couldn’t be happier with my purchase

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nice and comfy! Grandson slept through the night!

BB&B Customer . 3 years ago

Nice and soft, even after wash! Did not Shrink.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 32 reviews