SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Sealy® Allergy Protection Plus Crib Mattress Pad in White

20 Reviews

$25.59was $31.99 (20% off)
4.9

20 reviews ·23 ratings

95%

Would recommend

19 recommendations

5
91%
4
9%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews

Crib Mattress Pad

MB . 1 year ago

This mattress pad fit perfectly, easily went on the mattress, looks good.

I like this baby protective pad.

Rascall86 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this protective pad because it helps protect the mattress from allergens that can bother my daughter. It was very easy to put on her mattress and it easy to clean. I can’t tell if it helps or not but I do like having this little extra protection. I would recommend this to anyone who is having a baby. It would also make a great little gift to a néw mom

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great product

Smp4 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sealy Allergy Protection Plus Crib Mattress Pad has a double layer of allergy protection with an allergist recommended micro-weave top layer and a 100% waterproof membrane to help protect the baby and the mattress from dust mites, pet dander, and other asthma instigators. A plush layer of hypoallergenic quilted filling provides added comfort and softness for baby, while the SecureStay fitted skirt wraps underneath . Please use the product for at least 2-3 weeks before writing a review. We would also love to see your pictures!

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Excellent protection

Ccruz36 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I truly am impressed with the overall quality, comfort, and protection this mattress pad offers. My daughter tends to have very sensitive skin and is prone to allergies. I appreciate that this mattress pad is lab tested and chemical free, so I know her skin is safe from any hazardous chemicals or potential reactions that could occur. I love that this mattress pad is 100% waterproof so if my daughter has an accident I don't have to worry about her ruining her mattress. This was a concern for me because in the past my other children have ruined their mattresses when they were in the process of potty training. This pad features a double layer of protection and has a micro-weave top which makes it extremely durable. I love the full fitted stretch skirt as it is snug on the mattress and doesn't move around or come off easily when my child tosses and turns in bed. It also has a plush quilt filling that adds extra padding and makes it comfortable to lay on. It is very soft. The biggest reason why I love this mattress pad is because it offers a barrier for allergies against dust mites, pet dander, and other allergies. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a durable, comfortable, waterproof, and allergy protecting mattress pad for their little one as this one will not disappoint.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

The best!

Weatherdiva10 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I waited a few weeks after receiving to write a fair review. My daughter is really sensitive so this has not broke her out. It has not leaked through to the mattress either. It washed very too, did not shrink.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Works amazing!

Hbrowning0013 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little one is a monster! They make the biggest mess and always spilling stuff on their mattress! Or having accidents in the bed! This has helped so much keeping the mattress clean and helps to make sure the mattress won’t get ruined!

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Mattress pad

Judith15 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product because it is safe for the baby. It keeps the mattress clean and the baby safe from dust or bugs. Also it helps with accidents if the baby wets its diaper on the bed. The pad is easy to install on the mattress.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

A must mattress protector

Cconran . 2 years ago

Bought this a few months ago, it is not thick, and bedsheet fits perfect over it. It is waterproof and it’s a plus that it helps with allergies.

Need to have one

CH . 2 years ago

I’m a first time mom and I’ve been trying things from reading recommendations. I definitely recommend this for your baby’s comfort and crib mattress protection. I have two as we are constantly washing these because babies can be so messy.

Nice

Jcckidz12 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Sealy Allergy Protection Plus Crib Mattress Pad is so nice and soft but cooling not hot at all. My grandson loves to lay in his bed now. He has allergies so this is a perfect mattress pad for him

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Fantastic

luvmyboys27 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good mattress protector is always a fantastic thing to have. We have two Sealy crib mattresses and have been needing a new crib mattress protector when I came across this one. If ifits very well and repels moisture, Allergens, and every day spills.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Fits perfectly!

cindee1126 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this Sealy Allergy Protection plus crib mattress pad and it fits just perfectly to the mattress that I bought for my baby. I haven't had to worry about any accidents that are caused to where it will ruin the mattress. It definitely blocks all the babies from minor baby throw ups to the diaper being too full. I have used many Sealy products in my lifetime and it sure does not dissapoint!

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Awesome

winterzen . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is awesome. Great fitting for my baby's bed and great for my baby to sleep on. Easy to wash and clean and use. Love this. It is very comfortable and very stylish. Helps me keep my baby's bed clean.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great mattress pad

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

This mattress pad did not have any chemical smell to it (though we still washed it) and fits the crib great! Baby should be making his appearance shortly so will update if it doesn’t hold up!

Perfectly soft

GEM85 . 2 years ago

Soft material Machine washable and dried without any issues

Good quality

ella27 . 3 years ago

Washes well, fits standard crib mattress and leaves a smooth surface to baby to sleep.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect

PRZ . 3 years ago

The mattress cover is thick, soft and fits a standard mattress perfectly.

Great for Toddler

Audrey . 5 years ago

My toddler loves this mattress pad. Her crib mattress is a little too stiff for a toddler and this provided her just enough cushion. It's a like a little pillow topper for her mattress. Easy to clean and put on. Fits well on the mattress and under sheets without bunching. The fabric itself is very soft as well and helps provide an extra layer of protection.

Great mattress pad

Momof3 . 5 years ago

This mattress pad is really easy to get on the mattress and fits well. It’s a little more firm than my last pad, but I like that it has more shape and support. Most importantly, my little one liked it too-she sleeps through the night with it on.

Really Easy to Use - Health First!

KatieMom . 5 years ago

The packaging was very simple and it was easy to remove the item from the container. It is very soft, and took me the same amount of time to put on as it does a regular fitted sheet. No odd smells, either. I wish I'd known about this product for my first born, but fortunately my second will benefit!

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews