save 20% off your next order! get offer

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Sealy 2-Pack Multi-Use Pads

16 Reviews

$13.99

Out of stock

4.1

16 reviews ·17 ratings

79%

Would recommend

11 recommendations

5
59%
4
18%
3
12%
2
0%
1
12%
2.0

Quality

3.5

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews

Nice product

Jstarrr . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pads are very soft to the touch, but after washing them they looked dingy and old. It says they are double sided but they are exactly the same on both sides. It would be nice if one side was more like a plastic material.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

So convenient

63roses . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received the Sealy Multi-Use Pads, 2 Pack to try and review. The Sealy brand is a name I trust for quality products. I can carry the pads to use while I am out with my grandson to have a clean place to change his diaper.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

So happy!

AngelaD . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I got these one! At first I was hesitant because I thought I have no use for it.Then I looked and it was a reusable pad.You can use pretty much for everything! Since we are doing BLW,I got tired of wiping our floor and dog doesn’t even eat everything.So I found a solution.I tried these pad and it was awesome!!! It was perfect! I just toss the dropped food and can use the pad again.I love that it’s washable,can be use for burp as well.I am definitely bringing it whenever we go eat out so it catch all the food of my baby!

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great on top of changing pads

elazo56 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fit great on top of the baby's changing pad. The material feels like a cotton pad with a piece of plastic liner in-between. It is also easy to stuff in my bag in case of emergencies like for changes or honestly anything. I had a rubber/plastic one but it’s too cold for the baby. I like that this is more comfortable on their skin. It’s not firm and doesn’t hold its shape, so you’ll need it to be on top of something stable.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Perfect for on the go !!

Mike4433 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This two pack of Sealy Multi-Use Pads is perfect for multiple things. On the go changing pads, to put on your lap or shoulder. I like using them in our bed to prevent diaper leaks. Especially when traveling in hotel rooms. Perfect extra large 18x27 size. They are two sided fleece soft. With a waterproof liner. Perfect to through in your diaper bag and car.

photo
Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Very pleased

ChelleBelle . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always in need of water proof pads for both my grandson and my animals. Since I am so happy with these pads when it comes to my infant grandson, I decide to really put them to the test with one of my very old dogs. I have a dog with severe incontinency and I have used these pads to protect my homes precious spots that my dogs spends time in. Couch cushions, chair cushions, bed pillows, dog kennel. There has been no leakage, not even a drop. When I pick it up after use, there is no dripping either. So it really traps the liquid in. These are also very easy to wash and when I wash and dry them I have not noticed any chance in the integrity of the pad at all. Children and pets alike are most in need of these amazing pads.

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Does the job!

Raider910 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got these as extra changing mat pads for my sons changing tables. In all honesty, they are not as padded as the other ones we have, but they still are great, easy to clean, and are actually a little bit larger than the other pads. So what they "lack" in padding, they make up in covered surface area. The padding issue wasn't enough to dock it a star, they're still great for multi purpose of things, but we just use them currently as changing mats! Great to have around!

Originally posted on Bazaarvoice Sampling Community

Great way to Protect the mattress!!!

Deana . 2 years ago

I gave these to my daughter to use under my grandaughter's sheets in her crib to save the mattress from any accidents and it works great!!! Just toss them in the washer they come out nice.

Good product

Robin . 3 years ago

Are use these all the time. I really like them. They are easy to wash and travel with. they Do get pilly and they stick to all the Velcro in the wash.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Do their job but pill quickly

Jill . 3 years ago

They’re good and do their job, but they lose a star because after one wash they started pilling. They do their job though so they get to keep 4 stars.

Not waterproof

koozieflute . 3 years ago

I would call these only water-resistant. They have a quilted look, which seems to be made by stamping the layers together. The stamping process was either too hard (almost punching holes) or too hot (perhaps melting the plastic). Liquid seeps through at these areas. Really disappointing, as these were the only reusable pads I found that actually decently cover a changing table. And they are pilling after only a few washes.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Pilled immediately

Palm727 . 5 years ago

I do not recommend, they were washed once and pilled all over plus they’re not soft. There are many other options, we own a couple other brands (boopy and munchkin) and non have done this. I wanted to try this brand as they are larger in size but shouldn’t have rolled the dice. We put these in the Goodwill pile before ever using, disappointing.

Pleasantly Surprised

Alyssa . 5 years ago

I received this product at no charge from the Kolcraft Mom Matters test group in return for an honest review. I honestly wasn't expecting to find this product to be a necessity but now after using it for two weeks I don't think I can live without them! They are the perfect weight and size for just about everything. I originally put one in the diaper bag and one in the car for diaper changes but after my son got sick I ended up using them everywhere. I used it to catch throw up, to line a dirty carseat on our ride home, and under the crib sheet when the normal waterproof liner got dirty. I washed them probably about 5 times and they are still holding up well. Definitely recommend these as a staple!

Great product!

Momma23 . 5 years ago

I received this product at no charge from the Kolcraft Mom Matters test group in return for an honest review. However, I would have purchased this product myself had I not received it for free. The fabric is soft and a beautiful white. They are reversible so that you can use both sides. They was easily. I love to put them on top of my changing table or the ottoman for quick changes.

Awesome Diaper and Feeding Changing Pads

AngieD . 5 years ago

I have been using The Sealy Multi-Use Pads and they are awesome! They come in a convenient two-pack and are waterproof, versatile and handy for everyday use. The two-sided reversible pads are made of a cozy, soft fleece to keep baby comfortable. no loose threads on the surface. They work fantastic. They are great to take while your on the go for changing diapers and feeding time!! I highly recommend this product to all. I received this product at no charge from the Kolcraft Mom Matters test group in return for an honest review.

Really good!

BAbaby . 5 years ago

I received this product at no charge from the Kolcraft Mom Matters test group in return for an honest review. Great changing pads. Very absorbent when I didn’t put on the new diaper quickly enough. A little too stiff to use as a burp cloth so I would probably just use them for changing pads. Folds up small so perfect for the diaper bag.

Showing 1 - 16 out of 16 reviews