Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Sammy & Lou Floral Fitted Crib Sheets in White/Grey (Set of 2)

18 Reviews

$17.99
$14.39 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.1

18 reviews ·23 ratings

80%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
61%
4
17%
3
4%
2
4%
1
13%
2.7

Quality

2.7

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

Just what I wanted

BBB Customer Marlisah . 5 months ago

Perfect two pack of crib sheets in cute gender neutral pattern.

Very soft

Lorena . 7 months ago

Very good quality and soft

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Soft and nice

Ari . 7 months ago

Received these as gifts. So cute and soft. Love them!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it!

Denise . 9 months ago

Absolutely perfect for our baby girls nursery!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Adorable

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Cute and soft sheets.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Very nice

Ana Victoria . 2 years ago

Sheet is soft and nice! My daughter enjoys the animals.

very nice sheets

Viktoriya2k17 . 2 years ago

Soft and very nice. My daughter loves them, especially the animals!

Cute

Anastasia . 2 years ago

There very good quality and there cute

Super soft sheets

Kate . 2 years ago

Sheets are super soft and cute, however the microfiber material may not be ideal for hotter temperatures/climates.

Not recommended

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Got the sheets for my son’s nursery, took them out of the package and they reeked of formaldehyde. Washed multiple times and even added bleach - smell never came out. Ended up throwing them away. Don’t waste your money.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Satisfied

Buyer . 2 years ago

Sheets very cute & order came really quick

Super cute

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Needed new sheets for our existing nursery. Was looking for something neutral but cute. These were a great addition!

Ripped during the first wash!

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

These sheets are so cute but the quality is poor - the first set we received. I washed them in a gentle cycle and hung them to dry. Made the crib and the corner ripped, just completely shredded where the elastic is. So cheap. Don’t recommend these.

photo

Stinks..Literally.

Brian . 2 years ago

The print on these sheets is cute, but no matter how many times you wash them, and no matter what detergent you use, they always smell like someone's old dirty attic. I dont know what it is, but the smell never comes off.

Smells Awful

Lauren . 2 years ago

I've washed these sheets about 10 times at this point and they still have a weird smell to them. I am going to have to throw them out as I don't want my baby sleeping on these. Not worth buying!

Elizabeth . 3 years ago

Soft, perfect fit. Great price!! Would recommend for all new babies!

Good

Yasmeen . 3 years ago

Does the job but not a very soft material. It’s scratchy

Adorably perfect crib sheets!

Alli . 3 years ago

My order just came in & I couldn’t be happier! They’re exactly as pictured & are super soft too. Truly the perfect addition to our daughters nursery.

Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews