SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Safety 1st® 36-Pack Outlet Plug Protectors in White

13 Reviews

$4.49
4.2

13 reviews ·18 ratings

100%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
72%
4
6%
3
6%
2
0%
1
17%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

    Good product

    VS . 4 months ago

    Good plugs, pretty straightforward. Can be hard to unplug if you need to use an outlet but I don't consider it a bad thing since it has to withhold little curios hands. Plus I feel like you get use to them and develop a tactic for fastest easiest retrieval. Would totally recommend

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Choking hazard

    Emily . 7 months ago

    Choking hazard

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great, useful product

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 9 months ago

    These plug protectors fit standard plugs and work just fine. Baby has touched them a bit but gave up quickly. I like that they are clear as well. Definitely recommend for a newly-moving baby and toddler! Having a pack of 36 was just right for covering outlets in baby's room, living room, etc. with more as they gain access to more areas of the house.

    LogoOriginally posted on safety1st.com

    PACKAGE OPEN

    sandra . 11 months ago

    I received the package today and the product was opened , the gift is for a baby shower !!! how do I know it wasnt a returned item ?????/

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Safety first

    Judy . 12 months ago

    Safety first. Great item - works as described. Would recommend to everyone

    safety first

    Judy . 12 months ago

    Great item. Arrived quickly. Very pleased

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    I didn’t get same day delivery but y’all made up for it and my delivery person was amazing!!

    Work great

    Kaitlyn . 2 years ago

    These work great for their purpose

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Must have!

    Gigi . 3 years ago

    Inexpensive way to keep your little one safe. It’s easy for adults to remove but our son can’t take it off! So worth it for extra piece of mind!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    A must have

    Kaymarie . 3 years ago

    Definitely a must have, keeps toddlers safe & hard to remove

    ready to use

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    Use and reuse PLUG PROTECTORS for all times family get meetings and stay overs are go on trips with family against electrical shocks and wet area great product to have at all times.

    LogoOriginally posted on safety1st.com

    Love these

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    I really like these protectors. They aren't eye catching and don't fall out easily which is great when you have a baby who wants to play with everything. They were also extremely affordable which was a great perk.

    LogoOriginally posted on safety1st.com

    Great simple safety mechanism for curious babies!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    Great, no frills product. My son is 11 months old and exploring everything. The addition of these plug protectors to our home was a no brainer. Simple to use and highly effective. Would repurchase and recommend to others as well.

    LogoOriginally posted on safety1st.com

    Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews