Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Rose Quilt Portable Crib Mattress in White by Colgate Mattress®

31 Reviews

$49.99
4.1

31 reviews ·42 ratings

81%

Would recommend

25 recommendations

5
26
4
7
3
2
2
1
1
6
4.0

Quality

4.0

Value

4.1

Features

4.5

Ease of Use

4.2

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 31 reviews

    3.5 stars, Decent mattress

    BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

    Got this for my graco pack n play. Fits perfectly. My 5 month old sleeps well on it. Only thing I would say is that it would have been nice if it was a bit firmer. My baby can roll around in it but it does sink down a tiny bit if she’s in the middle of the mattress.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Grammy . 2 years ago

    I purchased this mattress as a last minute replacement for one I had purchased online but was backordered. This mattress was a little narrow for the pak-n-play. Also a little flimsy, but works in a pinch. However, for long term use I would recommend getting a better mattress.

    Great for Price

    Marlo BBB Customer . 2 years ago

    Very nice mattress for the price. Ordered for my grandson and he is sleeping so much better since we replaced the mattress that came with the pack and play with this comfy alternative!

    Too small

    Lisa . 2 years ago

    Smaller than dimensions

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    20 month old granddaughter slept 13 hours a night!

    Very Hard and Stiff mattress

    celia . 3 years ago

    the mattress is very hard a stiff , we had to put blankets under the fitted sheet just so it could have some sort of cushion at least . The only good thing is that it fits in my pack n play but other than that i would not recommend it at all. 

    Portable crib mattress

    Cathy . 3 years ago

    Does the trick and a good price

    good firm mattress

    Petern0582 . 3 years ago

    Bought this to use in a portable play pen for our granddaughter to sleep on. It was very comfortable compared with thin pads that we found elsewhere.

    Perfect mattress for Pack N Play

    Caroline . 3 years ago

    I purchased this portable mattress for a pack n play. It fits perfectly along with fitted sheets that I already have.

    Great car seat

    Granny D . 3 years ago

    I’m the grandma and needed this for my car. It’s a great seat with a great price!

    cheap

    memad . 3 years ago

    Bought this, returned, cheap quality

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Horrible

    memad . 4 years ago

    So bad... returned immediately...

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Fits nicely

    Annette . 4 years ago

    Nice quality mattress for the mini crib.

    It fits!

    dks9 . 4 years ago

    This is my third mattress for my Delta mini crib. the first came with the crib and was not firm at all. it also smelled terrible. The second was a mattress that was branded Delta and was over an inch too short lengthwise. I was really worried I had purchased the wrong crib until I recieved this mattress. It fits perfectly!

    Good mattress

    Beettee . 4 years ago

    The mattress was purchased for a portable crib. It fit nicely and the child slept well with it.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Grmabj7 . 5 years ago

    Loved the product , great quality my problem is with Buy Buy Baby that they do not STOCK a simple item like this I had to wait days for it to be shipped . Very inconvenient , with Babies R Us closing this store needs to improve customer .. in store service . Not everything having to be ordered on line . Even the store manager agreed this was a huge problem for customers .

    ONLINE SAYS THEY HAVE IT IN STORE. THEY DO NOT

    Kristy . 5 years ago

    I was really looking forward to getting this for my mini crib. It is VERY inconvenient to search online and it say in the description that they carry it IN-STORE! It even says that i can get store pickup! I called just to make sure i didn't drive out and waste time. Good thing I did. Store Associate said they don't carry ANYTHING mini crib related in there store. I explained to her it said online they did. She had no answer. Another let down by Buy Buy Baby.

    Mattress Pad Cover

    Wayf . 5 years ago

    Fits nicely but does cause the sheet to fit tighter.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love it but it doesn't fit

    nellaaay . 5 years ago

    I love this mattress but unfortunately I had to return it because it wasn't wide enough for my pack and play. The length was perfect but if only the width was 2-3 inches wider. I've been having a hard time trying to find a mattress that fits and I wished there were more sizing options for this particular mattress. For reference I have the Graco Pack N Play Playard with Cuddle Cove Removable Seat in Glacier.

    Portacrib mattress

    Retired12 . 5 years ago

    So happy to find this mattress for our grandsons wooden portacrib. The mattress that came with it was very thin and useless.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 31 reviews