cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Ring Spotlight Wired Security Camera

137 Reviews

$129.99was $199.00 (35% off)

Out of stock

4.6

137 reviews ·139 ratings

95%

Would recommend

99 recommendations

5
103
4
28
3
4
2
2
1
2
4.7

Quality

4.6

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 137 reviews

Ring spotlight camera

taylorm534 . 2 weeks ago

The spotlight camera was a little bit better than the the first two reviewed. The spotlight is a completely big difference as far as night time goes.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

works well

avap55 . 3 weeks ago

useful and safe. works well and find that its nice to see whats going on around the house. especially when ur away etc. its nice

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Love ring

brittanyleahhx_ . 1 month ago

I love having the ring camera. Especially when it’s possible to get unwanted guests that try to sell you things, you can check and see if you should answer the door or not. Lol it’s definitely worth it.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great surveillance

lorap21 . 4 months ago

I love that I can hook this camera up to a solar panel and it is always watching. I can check in on my backyard anytime and it even alerts me if there’s movement

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Wide and clear view for added security

danielc90 . 7 months ago

The wide view is phenomenal, the picture is very clear both at day and night times. The zones are customizable as well as the sensitivity. It captures 100% of my 80ft property line. I purchased the wireless system, this comes with one battery, I also purchased the second battery for added time before recharging, this way you can leave one battery while the other one charges and never lose functionality of the camera. With this camera you can also turn on/off lights, speak through it and set a sleep mode.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I have never tried

nicoleg408 . 1 year ago

I have never tried these before but have seen them on the addd and in magazine’s ext. I would love to get one I’ve been thinking of getting something like this for my house

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Have a few of

ashleyr584 . 1 year ago

Have a few of these set up at my mom's house and I love them. Easy setup and install! Great quality imaging. Battery life is really good depending on how you have your zones set up. Never been disappointed in a ring product and I own many of them.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

We love our Ring

crickman143 . 2 years ago

We love our Ring cameras. This spotlight cam seems to hold the best charge. Sometimes the battery will die even though it's connected to the solar panel. The alarm sound is great, very loud with a bright light. Generally speaking it's my favorite Ring product so far.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I like the features,

caitlinc113 . 2 years ago

I like the features, but this doesn’t cooperate with my wireless network when you’re using bandwidth for gaming. I can’t use this reliably when my husband is gaming, which annoys me. Will try a mesh network and see if this issue goes away.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

I have this spotlight

briiannaz1 . 2 years ago

I have this spotlight camera in my backyard. It makes me feel safe. The lights turn on when their is motion and it notifies you when there is movement. It comes with two batteries you do have to recharge the batteries. The charge lasts 2-3 weeks. It can be annoying taking it out and putting it back in after it’s charged so I would recommend getting the ring solar panel so you don’t have to use the batteries and charge it. 

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Great product for protecting

allyw37 . 2 years ago

Great product for protecting a large property! Very user friendly and helps makes properties feel more secure when you’re not there.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

We have a ton

coloemt6 . 2 years ago

We have a ton of Ring cameras and I do mean a ton. I have had a lot of time to think about what I do and don't like about them. I dont like that they don't monitor on continuous loop. I feel like our cameras miss a lot of content. There are many times our camera doesn't even kick on or is very delayed. I would suggest these if you only needed a couple buy bot as many as we have.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Home safe

Grandma yolo . 2 years ago

Great picture quality and gives you the security of seeing who’s at your door without opening it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Loved it so much

theresaf21 . 2 years ago

Loved it so much I bought two more. Love how easy it is to access from my phone. Also like how you can see or add any problems nearby.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

We LOVE our Ring

crystals170 . 2 years ago

We LOVE our Ring Security System! We combine this spotlight cam with 2 doorbell cams for views all around our home. The app works in real time and alerts us when a person or motion is detected. I can go live and communicate through the cameras, even when I’m not home! My only critique is that I wish battery life was better!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

nice product

Robin . 2 years ago

A great spotlight cam that has made recording convenient. It is compatible with my Alexa and the Ring app is easy to use too.

LogoOriginally posted on Wasserstein

Good security camera

Sarah . 2 years ago

Works well, Good picture of wide area. Wasn;t fond of the idea of plugging into the garage to work.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

karousel99 . 3 years ago

All in all it is a good product. We have had a few issues and issues getting it taking things cared for, but are good for now. Better customer service. Wider range. Affordable. I feel somewhat safer. 

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

samreview . 3 years ago

I love this product it’s amazing, I feel ten times safer when using this. It’s motion sensor is great and probably will deter any potential criminal! It was a little expensive but totally worth the money!

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

ahendrix . 3 years ago

I will never not use these. I highly recommend everyone have one of these especially if you can’t get an alarm system.

LogoOriginally posted on influenster.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 137 reviews