Don't miss out! Get up to 60% off select clothing. shop all deals

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Pure Enrichment Humidifier and Sound Machine Combo Set

87 Reviews

$59.99
$47.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.8

87 reviews ·89 ratings

96%

Would recommend

72 recommendations

5
84%
4
11%
3
3%
2
1%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 87 reviews

Adorable

Kristen111 . 2 weeks ago

I purchased this humidifier for my daughter's bedroom. Upon arrival she was very excited because of the cloud shape and color changing feature. It immediately was placed in her room and turned on. She has been sleeping deeper, with less congestion, and it looks amazing. The mist is cool and comfortable, which was important to me. I also like how the knobs are located on the back of the device because my daughter is less likely to see them and play with them. Thanks for this great product. I am hoping that it is easy to clean in the future.

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Amazing!

ayeitsem . 3 weeks ago

Why get a boring humidifier when you can get one that has pizazz? Although advertised for a baby's nursery - it is perfect for all ages and suits any room perfectly. It is so easy to refill/clean and the functionality is spectacular. When I opened my humidifier and saw how many color options there were, I went back online and ordered 2 more to humidify my whole house. Give your family the gift of humidity before this cold and flu season!

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Great Product!

Demi . 4 weeks ago

I love this cute cloud design and color effects! It's also easy to clean.

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

A must have!

Emma . 1 month ago

Why get a boring humidifier when you can get one that has pizazz! Although advertised for a baby's nursery - it is perfect for all ages and suits any room perfectly. It is so easy to refill/clean and the functionality is spectactular. When I opened my humdifier and saw how many color options there were, I went back online ordered 2 more to humidify my whole house. Give your family the gift of humidity before this cold and flu season!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best Gift

Momma Cat . 1 month ago

Great for the bipolar north TX weather, one dry cold night moving to the heat the next; Works well, the humidifier cloud is pretty large, so opening the box surprised me. We fill it up everyday and keep it on for most of the day. the light colors are cute. On the small sound/night light machine: it is convienient! The selection of songs are soothing, the lights are bright but not too bright, only thing i am still confused about is the volume.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love the product!

ee123 . 2 months ago

This humidifier is so cute. I wish it came with a filter, though. All other humidifiers I have purchased in the past just come with one.

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Great Product

Lonnie87 . 2 months ago

Love the color effect and super nice for baby room!

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Adorable humidifier

MelissaR . 2 months ago

The humidifier is so cute in my daughter's nursery and works well. It is fairly quiet and big enough for a single room. I wish it had a timer function though to make it more efficient. But the night light feature is great for seeing baby when she is sleeping.

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Great product!

Rachelmoo . 2 months ago

Absolutely love this product for my new baby. It is calming and feels like a breath of fresh air!

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Very Relaxing and Works Great

TNicole . 2 months ago

I bought this item because my old humidifier stopped working. This humidifier was a perfect upgrade from my last one. It keeps the air perfect throughout the night and the LED features are very zen. Love it!

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Super cute & easy to clean

JessCuts . 2 months ago

Bought these for my toddlers and they are perfect! Quiet, lights can be fully off for darkness, and soooo easy to clean

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Adorable and functional!

Luna L . 2 months ago

I received this as a gift at a baby shower and absolutely love it! It’s not only insanely cute but works really well! Super easy to set it up and get it going! Has a large water tank and I love the changing lights! The outer shell did crack did have a piece break off and crack, I reached out to customer service and they were amazing to assist me! Quick to respond and offer a resolution for a replacement! Beyond impressed and I will definitely be a repeat customer and highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Adorable and functional!

Luna L. . 2 months ago

I received this as a gift at a baby shower and absolutely love it! It’s not only insanely cute but works really well! Super easy to set it up and get it going! Has a large water tank and I love the changing lights! The outer shell did crack did have a piece break off and crack, I reached out to customer service and they were amazing to assist me! Quick to respond and offer a resolution for a replacement! Beyond impressed and I will definitely be a repeat customer and highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Recommended by doctors for dry skin.

N.cropley . 3 months ago

This humidifier is exactly what was needed. It’s a great size and looks super cute in the nursery, very easy to use and easy to clean. The only thing I would change is the light. As much as it’s beautiful and looks great the light isn’t bright enough to use an a nightlight. Humidifier was recommended by a doctor to help with drynesss of skin. This has helped 10/10

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Works great and super cute!

AGarcia . 3 months ago

I love this humidifier! It works so well and it’s super cute. It looks so good in my sons nursery and it keeps the room comfy and cozy for him.

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Perfect for kids room

AmberMc . 3 months ago

We have two of these, they work very well for our kids room. They're much easier to clean than many other humidifiers we've had. It does produce the dreaded white dust, so I definitely recommend using the filters if you have hard water!

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Cute and functional

ReviewMama . 4 months ago

I like the design of this because it’s cuter than a traditional humidifier. Seems to be working well and it’s easy to refill. I like how it can also act as a night light and you can easily choose which color you want. The portable sound machine and night light is a nice added bonus that makes the value even better.

Great Product

MM090818 . 4 months ago

We love our humidifier and the customer service department is great.

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Great product and better customer service

Minmin . 4 months ago

I bought this for my newborn and it works great! It’s quiet and lasts the whole night. I did run into an issue with the product, their customer service took care of it right away!

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Worth the buy

ARog . 4 months ago

My mother-in-law bought this for my son, as he has allergies and it helped so much. It stopped working after about a month. I contacted customer service; they were helpful and easy to communicate with. My son really loves picking the color each night and it has a steady stream of mist.

LogoOriginally posted on Award Winning Home Products

Showing 1 - 20 out of 87 reviews